Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Parrelli.
Mike Parrelli
Mike Parrelli at Stohlman Automotive
not yet rated

Mike Parrelli | Page 2

Assistant Service Manager

Stohlman Automotive

8433 Leesburg Pike
Vienna, VA 22182

16 Reviews of Mike Parrelli

December 05, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- TDUCLA

I would like to commend Trent Norris and Charles King in our recent lease of a 2016 Tiguan 4Motion. This is our 3rd Stohlman VM in our family on each occasion Stohlman VW has been professional, courteous, and delivered an excellent price. In our most recent transaction, Trent Norris spent numerous hours with us on the telephone to answer our questions and to hone in on the exact Tiguan that met our needs. This included providing us lease options on three trim levels and searching and locating what has become a recent rarity, a 4Motion Tiguan. Charles provided us with a non-pressure sales experience and even spent time with us answering additional questions two days post delivery. I have been to other local VW dealerships that played games with the advertised prices and the money factor. With Stohlman the pricing was straight forward and the money factor was better than expected. In fact, the money factor was the lowest we have been quoted. I would also like to thank Mike Parelli in Service for providing us with options for bike racks and once we decided on our best option installed factory crossbars at no charge. If you are in the market for a VW, go to Stohlman first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Norris, Charles King

Dec 11, 2015

Stohlman Automotive responded

The 4Motion Tiguan is an OUTSTANDING vehicle, and we're so glad to get you into one! Thank you for your feedback and for being a great customer, and have a wonderful 2016!

September 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"terrific help with servicing car (defective tires)"

- LAF

The service department of Stohlman is the best I have encountered in the DC area. The service advisors are most helpful, and try to figure out best how to make the customer happy. I have a car with tire problems, and now am using some test tires to be sure that they will work for me. Thanks to my advisor Mike Parrelli for helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2015

Stohlman Automotive responded

Thank you for trusting us with your car! Let us know how those tires work for you and if you need anything else!

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Sales Rep and Service Rep"

- Balducchi

Looking for an Awesome Sales Representative? Javan Jackson, from Stohlman VW, fit the bill for me. He is low on pressure ~ high on responsiveness. He made the task of purchasing a new car and subsequently maintaining it — easy and painless. I highly recommend him! I also had an excellent service experience. I called VW Stohlman for help in resolving a problem in unlocking my car. "Sharon" was not only professional, but was so calm that she kept me calm. It was 90+ degrees & I was near panic mode. Sharon assisted me to trouble shoot the problem (my error not a VW problem) without making me feel bad. Otherwise, my car only needed an annual check up. Jack and Mike explained answers to all of my questions and the car passed with flying colors. I highly recommend Stohlman VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javan Jackson

Jun 02, 2015

Stohlman Automotive responded

We're thrilled you had such great experiences with us and your new VW! Let us know how its going for you, anytime!

April 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Another great Stohlman experience!"

- GLIdriver

This is the third new Volkswagen our family has purchased from Stohlman in the past several years, and the second from Sean Deal. He is extremely knowledgable about the product he sells, attentive and responsive to his client's needs, and one of the most professional salesman I've ever dealt with. Mike Parrelli has been our service advisor for quite some time, and by far, one of the best in the business. Friendly, caring, and honest, Mike helps make even a routine trip for service a very pleasant experience. Stohlman has always been the hidden gem of family owned dealerships, and will continue to be our family's choice for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Kim

October 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"What a great experience!! Ask for Joe Borak.."

- ajperry

I went in Saturday afternoon to drive a 2014 Jetta.. I was not expecting what followed. Joe Borak was wonderful. He was courteous, knowledgeable and a true gentlemen through the process. We were in and out within 2 hours.. But more importantly, they beat every other VW dealer in price. walked away with a beautiful car at a wonderful price. Chris Alvarez was fair and a gentlemen to work with. It was not only Joe, the entire team was great. When the coffee maker was full, the receptionist walked over to make a coffee for me. The service department chatted and entertained my son while we walked around, thanks Mike! The business manager, Carey Lair, needs to be given a gold star. She was fast, exacting, and get this one... she asked once for each warranty/add on and then stopped! That's right, no pressure, no pushing, no hurt looks. She was smiling a billion dollar smile and talking the whole ten minutes it took to get the paperwork. Nice job everyone!! We are now going to Stohlman VW for our service and all of our future new car purchases, and will be recommending them to all family.. We are all a VW driving family.. Thanks Joe , and everyone else for my perfect car at the giveaway price.. and all the smiles that came with it.. This was the best experience in my thirty plus years of car purchases.. A. Perry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Dent

June 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A++"

- LaurenE2020

Excellent car buying experience thanks to Javan Jackson; the salesperson (and VW enthusiast) who took great care of me in ensuring I got the car I wanted at a great price. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with or refer business to Stohlman, particularly Javan, in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hesham Kamal, Javan Jackson

2
11 - 16 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,123

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,123

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,123

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,123

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,017

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,017

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,123

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,123

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,256

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,256

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,826

2021 Subaru Forester

$30,826