About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Powell.
Mike Powell
Mike Powell, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Mike Powell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Mike Powell

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent deal"

- ROBERT11307 Verified Customer

What I appreciated most was the fact that we weren’t subjected to an uncomfortable “hard sell” that is so common at other dealerships. The fit, trim, and options were excellent for the price we paid and the extra $750 that we took off the top for our other vehicle made this purchase an easy decision. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- mary123

Mike Powell was great from start to finish. I called him during the day to talk to him about a vehicle on their website and he was able to give me more information over the phone. My family and I came in later in the day and he helped us through the whole process and treated both myself and my husband with respect and didn't try to pressure us into anything. Definitely made the whole experience better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience! "

- Shelly

Mike made purchasing my new Lincoln MKZ so easy. The car was a perfect fit for me. I ended up getting the exact payment I wanted and the process was quick and efficient. Mike was very pleasant and easy to deal with. I definitely recommend Mike if you are planning on purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Powell is the man to see for your car needs."

- EL

My husband and I were looking to lease a vehicle for the first time. Actually, we weren't sure whether to buy or lease. Mike gave us all the pros and cons. He found us the best deal for our family. Even with our really low budget! Mike even let us try our high back booster seat in each vehicle we looked at to see how all three of our children would fit. Mike really goes out of his way to help you pick what is best for you, your budget and your family. We are very pleased with our new lease of the 2018 Ford Fusion. The entire staff seemed super friendly toward my whole family. Seems like a very family friendly dealership. Also, I want to mention Nick Papantonakis in Finance. He was also super friendly and took care of us. We look forward to our continued relationship with Mike Powell and Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience "

- Lincoln 2018

I would highly recommend Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren for a positive buying experience. The sales staff was knowledgeable, courteous, and accommodating. I never felt pressured or hurried into buying my new car. So, if you’re looking to buy or lease make sure you stop in at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what we wanted in and out quickly "

- Jhockman

Friendly, good service ,he listens to what you are looking for and tries his best to get it. He goes above and beyond to make his clients happy and wanting to come back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Powell was the best salesman you could ask for"

- Brenda

Mike Powell was the best salesman you could want along with all his knowledge Mr. Klaben gave me the opertunity to better my credit!! I told him the reason I had to go bankrupt and they both helped me so much to get my new Escape. Not only was Mike super professional he also was super personable they made me feel like I was at home in my livingroom I really thought I was going to buy again from Mark Thomas but they didn’t care we were there!! I’m so happy I came to klaben I now have two people there that I would for sure go back to!! Thank you Mike Powell and Mr. Klaben💕💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience "

- Haileyblack

Everyone at Klaben Ford is extremely knowledgeable and work to make sure you receive the best deal. Being a first time car buyer, I can confidently say, they truly take the stress out of buying a vehicle and never fall short of being kind and professional! Every employee there congratulatulated me on my purchase and made me feel comfortable, knowing that I was in the right hands. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! I did not leave without a single question unanswered and drove away in a beautiful car! Thank you, Klaben Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was awesome!!!"

- J_BauerIII

After totalling my 2010 Ford Fusion I came to the dealership and Mike was very courteous and professional, he helped me find a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. Once we found a car Natalie was very helpful in helping with extending the warranty and explaining all of the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- debbie.friend3518 Verified Customer

Had a great experience buying my Explorer off of Mike.. Scott has always been great in service.. body shop eh.. there's a few things I didn't like.. here's a good one.. we're in body shop had a little accident.. ask them to look at my tire cuz it had a slow leak.. so they did and there's a nail in it..so apparently they don't fix tires in body shop but whatever.. my air pressure was on 22.. asked them if they had an air hose jeff says no and the detaile guy says yes.. well what y'all think do you think a body shop has an air hose🤔 So I went down the road n paid for air at a gas station.. I also have a little ding in my side door... very little I asked jeff if they would pull it out I'll pay them out of pocket he tells me to take it to dent wizard! Really it was in the shop for 3 days and they couldn't make it convenient.. there's a couple other things but I'm done.. idk if I'd take my car back to that body shop depends on the next closet one! I'd still buy my next Ford from Klaben!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mundell, Scott Burk

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105