Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Rogers.
Mike Rogers
Mike Rogers at Audi Naples
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Rogers

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Mike Rogers

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always , Joey was excellent. He kept me informed at..."

- Bertha6862

As always , Joey was excellent. He kept me informed at all times. He also recommended a few additional service procedures that could be done, at my option. which I did, coolant flush and brake fluidity flush. Again another successful visit to Naples Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Hanitz, Lauren Hoppe

Aug 07, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bertha6862, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad to hear that you continue to enjoy working with Joey. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just amazing— I said it before and I will say it again-..."

- Maggie2565

Just amazing— I said it before and I will say it again- Justin is the poster boy for excellence in customer service!!! Great Team All-Around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pavey, Louis Palmeri

Jul 31, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Maggie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad you love working with our team! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew has great people skills. Makes you feel confident..."

- Jhaskell

Andrew has great people skills. Makes you feel confident and comfortable with the service you need. That’s what I received on my last visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sanchez

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Jhaskell, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Andrew! Safe travels! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A car purchase made easy..."

- Family Quattro

This is our family's second purchase from Audi Naples and we could not be more pleased with the service that we received from Mike Rogers. He was so helpful in providing us with all the details we needed in order to make a sound decision, from beginning to end. In addition, Chuck Collett was extremely helpful and patient as he educated us on the advanced technology in the vehicle. Overall we were deeply satisfied and love our new Q7.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Collett

Dec 28, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Family Quattro, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being a loyal client. Congratulations on your new Audi Q7! It is great to hear that both Mike & Chuck worked hard to provide you with everything you need to know about your Q7. We're glad you decided to stay apart of the Audi family! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As perfect as the car! "

- Toxicant

I highly recommend Audi Naples and their excellent sales staff. Everyone did exactly what was promised. Being a thousand miles away and buying a car for my eight-eight year old mother can be challenging. I only wish they were my local dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Toxicant, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Please congratulate your mother on her new Audi for us! We know buying a car out-of-state can be stressful, but it is great to hear that you had an excellent time working with our team as they did everything possible to make the purchase go smoothly. We will always be here to help, even at a thousand miles away! We hope your mom is enjoying her new car! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New to Audi impressed by customer support"

- Marc

I recently purchased an Audi Q7- the car is amazing and the customer support is exceptional. Everyone went out of their way for me. The customer obviously comes first at Audi as well as VW Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Henry Garcia , Tyron service tech

Dec 07, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Marc, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Congratulations on your Q7! It is great to hear that our whole team, from sales to service, went above and beyond to make your visits exceptional!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch "

- Vin

I got a great deal. I felt like a valued customer thru the entire purchase process. My hats off to the management team for putting together a collection of people who's focus is on the customer and the experience of Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Vin, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your new Audi! It is great to hear that our team truly delivered the car and the experience for you. Have a great holiday season!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience. A Very Professional Dealership."

- walshmcw

Ali is an excellent, personable, and knowledgeable sales person. Every employee who helped us was caring and happy to assist. It took us several months to make a decision and at no time we feel pressured! Thank you for making the car buying task an enjoyable event! We will definitely tell our friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Meixel, Luis Alvarado, Ali Taqi, Corbin Kidd , Vincent Gucci

Sep 18, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Walshmcw, thank you for taking the time to write your review! Congratulations on your new Audi! We know that buying a car is a big decision and it is only natural for you to want to take your time in making that decision. That said, it is fantastic to know that our team recognized that time you needed to decide, and ultimately reassured your decision to return to our showroom and acquire your new Audi. We hope you are enjoying it!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Sherry

Walked into Audi of Naples with trepidation for I had never owned or driven an Audi but that was immediately alleviated after just one test drive! Was greeted by Ali who proceeded to walk us thru the Audi A7 3.0T. I was thoroughly impressed with everything about the car. I had already test driven the Range Rover and the Infinity. Hands down, the Audi was a much comfortable ride beating out its competitors. Thank you Mike and Ali from Audi of Naples! And especially, Chuck who spent two hours explaining and demonstrating everything I could possibly imagine about my A7!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi , Chuck Collett

Sep 18, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Sherry, thank you for taking the time to write your review! Congratulations on your new A7 - it is a fantastic car! It is awesome to hear that Ali & Mike worked hard to help you pick out the perfect Audi to stack it against the other vehicles you were considering, and Chuck took the time to make sure you know everything about your A7! We hope you are loving it!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A5 convertible "

- Naples Keith

Amazing car salesman if that’s possible but it is. Mike has been terrific answering questions in a timely fashion after my purchase. I highly recommend Mike Rogers If you are buying an Audi. I love my 2018 A5 Convertible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Audi Naples responded

Keith, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new Audi A5 Cab! We are happy to hear that Mike took care of you well to get you into the perfect new car. We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you again sometime!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $101,900

2021 Audi SQ7

$101,900

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,795

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$30,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465