Mike Schmidt
Mike Schmidt at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Mike Schmidt | Page 8

Service Department Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.9
81 Reviews
4.9

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Mike Schmidt

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abel was terrific at listening to my wants and needs and made sure that my time spent was well accommodated .. look forward to doing business again with this dealership in very near future! More

by Prestigizm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Abel Cardona

Feb 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We look forward to working with you again as well! Thank you for choosing to work with us.

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My recent purchase of my dream car has far exceeded any expectations or experience I've encountered at previous dealerships! I'm so thankful to be part of this Mercedes Benz dealership family, from working More

by Michele Sichley
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Abel Cardona

Oct 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We're just tickled to have you as a part of the family as well! We do everything we can to exceed expectations at every interaction. Thank you for choosing us and we can't wait to work with you again.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

Great service. Thanks for the 20+years of care. Miss my friend,Klaus He has sold us 5 cars. Hope he is finding some fun in his retirement. Thanks Again to our friend in Service who did such gre More

by Klaus@valley 75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Post , Klaus Laetsch, Joshua Larson

Aug 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Klaus would be happy to stop in and help you for #6! Thank you for your kind words Mary.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive and rewarding buying experience! My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Abel Cardona in the purchase of a 2015 Mercedes GLK350. He was very calming in his approach and ea More

by Lilyrose
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Post, Abel Cardona

Mar 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Safe travels!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Sprinter Service! I have just come from an appointment for my first "Service A" for my Sprinter RV. Both Mike Schmidt and Mike Leblanc were a pleasure to work with - More

by Orca LTV U24MB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Post

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes Financial Services Dealerships was good. My problem is with financial services. Although they carry Mercedes name they don’t seem to have any connection with dealers. B More

by Patricia 2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Don Post , Klaus Laetsch

Mar 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for letting us know that Mercedes-Benz of Salem is worth 5 Stars :-)

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes-Benz of Salem Is The Best!! My wife and I were on a trip from Seattle down to California in our Sprinter. Somewhere just after passing through Portland the engine light went on. More

by Judi and Lyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Post , Joshua Larson

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

My visit to Valley Motors service department Of course Mike Schmidt is the best but I have to say Donovan greeted me by name when I took my car in..was very efficient in getting me set up and to More

by Donna Gilchrist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Rodriguez

May 30, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Donna, thank you for the outstanding review of Mike, Donovan, and our service department.

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we were impressed Donovan was great about getting our car in with the right service person and kept us informed about the service that was needed. Mike our service t More

by crossfireowner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Rodriguez

May 25, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for letting us know that we are still living up to our reputation here at Mercedes-Benz of Salem, the crew will be excited to know that you took the time to let us know how happy you are.

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service for 11 years! Mercedes-Benz of Salem continues their commitment to excellence. We have purchased/serviced our cars here for over 11 years and will continue to do so More

by N+J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder , Lisa Upex, Don, in Mercedes service, Chris in finance

Apr 11, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are happy to serve you and it's easy when we have customers like you :-)

...
8

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $44,990
2019 Audi Q8
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $31,790
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,790
2020 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,990
2020 Acura MDX
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $34,890
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $55,548
2023 Mercedes-Benz Metris
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD