Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Schoenborn.
Mike Schoenborn
Mike Schoenborn at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Schoenborn

Sales Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

I'm a sales representative at Gordie Boucher Ford And Lincoln Of West Bend. I'm eager and excited to assist you in anyway possible! I've been into cars as long as I can remember, I've grown up around them and working on them. I am huge with animals! I have three Wrattwhilers (Moses, Simba, and Nala), one Pug (Berta) , one Chihuahua (Goozy), and one cat (Clover). Some of my hobbies include camping, shooting, and occasional archery. I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Mike Schoenborn

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, Gordie Boucher Ford proves to be one of the..."

- WCPFUND Verified Customer

As usual, Gordie Boucher Ford proves to be one of the best Ford dealers around. Excellent staff, patient with customers, and responsive. Thanks to Warren (Mike) Schoenborn and those who aided him on my recent purchase of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to work with. I was buying a truck form..."

- longoriacorey

Mike was great to work with. I was buying a truck form out of state and he made the whole process easy. Thanks Boucher Ford for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have enjoyed working with Dave Brooks and Chris Flynn..."

- DAVE Verified Customer

I have enjoyed working with Dave Brooks and Chris Flynn for years. I have purchased many vehicles both personal and business from them. They have always respected my time and have continually provided my family with great buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson , Dave Brooks, Chris Flynn

Jan 13, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing this kind review! We are thrilled you continuously are provided with great buying experiences here at Boucher!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful service, no complaints, One complaint is these..."

- JWIEDEG Verified Customer

wonderful service, no complaints, One complaint is these reviews with 5 stars. Management you want the truth maybe stop these silly reviews. I use to work for a company that did these reviews... Get a backbone and stop these reviews. If I did not like the salesman I would not have bought a truck... Simple as that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the feedback, and review.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in to test drive a car and ended up leaving in..."

- JENF_247 Verified Customer

We went in to test drive a car and ended up leaving in it! Friendly and knowledgeable sales team helped us make a great choice for our new family vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers

Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Congrats on your new ride! Thanks for choosing Boucher!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Mike was a pleasure. Very respectful and..."

- clynngreenwood

Working with Mike was a pleasure. Very respectful and professional. Made leading my second car from Gordie Boucher a breeze. Went over all the new features with me and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend Mike if your looking to buy or lease a new or used vehicle.if I have any more questions regarding my ecosport I will not hesitate to reach out to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Nov 16, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

It's great to hear Mike provided you with an easy and enjoyable car buying experience here at Boucher!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car sight unseen from out of state. The..."

- Tdykes

I bought a car sight unseen from out of state. The employees were a dream to work with and went over and above. I recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers

Nov 05, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie Lewis and Mike Schoenborn and Erik Johnson..."

- paul.hilgers

Stephanie Lewis and Mike Schoenborn and Erik Johnson were all very professional, helpful and responsive, if they hadn't been I would not have made the trip from the Madison area. Dealing with the pandemic also made things challenging so a lot of the leg work was done virtually without a hitch and there were no surprises once I was at the dealership. Overall a very good experience and so far I'm very happy with my 2016 F150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson, Stephanie Lewis

Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher, Paul! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience and we hope to see you again in the future! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! It's great to hear you are happy with your 2016 Ford F-150!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car can be stressful and intense. Trying to..."

- M.F.

Buying a car can be stressful and intense. Trying to find the "just right" vehicle to meet the needs of every family member AND to stay within budget is a tricky ordeal for any adult. The staff at Gordie Boucher kept the stress levels low. Everyone was truly friendly, willing to assist, and offered honest opinions. I also appreciated the ability to think, contemplate, & inquire with zero pressure for a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for sharing! We are thrilled to hear you had an easy and stress-free buying experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Great! Great! Great! Great!Great! Great! Great!..."

- RWR1962 Verified Customer

Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Kuehl, Erik Johnson

Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for this great review!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,445

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,445