Mike Uniejewski
Mike  Uniejewski at BMW of Fort Wayne
Refer Me

Mike Uniejewski | Page 7

Client Advisor

BMW of Fort Wayne

715 Grand National Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me
4.9
75 Reviews

Most people say my worst quality is that I’m too nice and too funny. My hobbies are my dog but I love all animals. Besides spoiling my dog Peanut, I enjoy taking my car to the racetrack.

4.9

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Mike Uniejewski

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and my mini looked awesome!!! The prices were pretty reasonable too. The store was very clean everywhere. I will Definately be back👍🏻 More

by L2HOWDE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cramer

Aug 17, 2021

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so glad we were able to help you with your MINI! If you have any follow up questions, feel free to reach out!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service appointment was fineThe quote to fix a 3 inch Service appointment was fine The quote to fix a 3 inch scratch on my right bumper was excessive of over $1000. I didn't need a new bumper! I would n More

by JAWFIXER1405
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks

Aug 04, 2021

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent service visit! Unfortunately, we don't have the ability to fix body damage here at our dealership. We did deliver a quote from the body shop. If you would like us to have someone from the body shop contact you regarding the quote, we would be happy to do so! You can call our service department and we can give them your information or you can call them directly at (260) 434-4957.

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent professional service every time. Service was timely ( I waited) and included a car wash which was unexpected. Service tech also checked for any service cost savings programs which was appreciat More

by ERICNSCHNEIDER75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in and letting us help you with your vehicle! If you need anything else, please let us know!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2021 BMW M440 xi from Mike Uniejewski. I wanted this specific build and could only locate three in the United States. I live in North Carolina. Mike and the whole team worked with me to comp More

by Bart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tippmann , Caleb Bireley

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our entire buying experience, from start to finish, was nothing but seamless and enjoyable! We drove 800 miles roundtrip for this purchase because they had simply the best price and nicest, most professio More

by SCamerer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks, Sarah Garvin

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was exciting ordering our new car. Mike kept us informed thru the different stages . He would send update of it leaving the BMW plant and ports as it was shipped. Then on delivery date it was in More

by Bgriker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with and very easy car buying experience. Mike even helped arrange getting the wheels painted on my existing BMW once we learned that was an option. More

by kescapule
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am pleased overall with my experience. I got the car I wanted and I am very happy with it. Great people. Caleb was a huge help in explaining the car to me More

by Roxygraff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks, James Tippmann , Caleb the BMW genius

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike gave us the best customer service!! He gave us all appropriate information about the car we are looking for!! Tried to get the best numbers! More

by pmonga62
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in to look at some used car options for my daughter, Mike went out of his way to show us several options and features that helped my daughter understand what each vehicle style offered. For an More

by pcrispy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks

...
7

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,975
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,432
2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,775
2023 BMW 330
new
Melbourne Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $75,688
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Graphite Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X4 car, priced at $42,365
2019 BMW X4
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $38,530
2023 MINI Hardtop
new
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive