Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Miles Shapiro.
Miles Shapiro
Miles Shapiro at Garavel Subaru
5.0

Miles Shapiro

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Miles has been with Garavel since July 2011. A graduate of Yale, Miles has many interests. He is a published writer, an exhibiting painter and a mediocre basketball player. His previous work experience was mostly in sales and marketing-- real estate and social media. His passions in life include his work, University of Maryland basketball, reading, and his family. Hours: Monday: 8:30-7:00 Tuesday: 10:30-7:30 Wednesday:8:30-2:30 Thursday: OFF Friday: 8:30-6:00 Saturday: 8:30-5:00

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

410 Reviews of Miles Shapiro

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- maggie11

Fast, easy and great customer service. Miles was great to work with, providing easy work arounds to my busy schedule. Plus the car is sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience - "

- tracypen

Miles was helpful and fun to work with. Lulu his mastiff added local color - a real sweetheart. Just got home with my new car and am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Lulu Shapiro

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- M. Johnson

Miles, Tom, and Lulu made this process easy. We got a fair price for our trade-in vehicle and there was good transparency about financing. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Lulu Shapiro

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EAZY PEAZY"

- bmortimer0

Happy to lease my second Suburu with Garavel in Norwalk! Everyone is extremely friendly and it’s a pleasure to work with them. A terrific corporate culture. Thanks to Miles Shapiro, Lulu and all the staff for making the car leasing experience so EAZY PEAZY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Lulu Shapiro , Lulu

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy to deal with"

- jc

Elena and Miles were very easy to deal with. The car came in on time and Miles was helpful in getting me in an out quickly with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"81 Year Old Grandma Buys Her 6th Subaru From Garavel"

- Youtheman1

I just love all the employees at Garavel Subaru in Norwalk, even though I live in South Salem New York, about a 20 minute drive, I always return to Garavel because of the great prices and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership!"

- wbidell92

Helpful, efficient, knowledgeable, organized and friendly! Miles took the time to fully explain all aspects of the car. Lulu gave us emotional support and hugs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Lulu Shapiro

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miles and Lulu Rock!!!!"

- ray53

My wife and I couldn't be happier with our experience. Miles and the team took such great care of us from the 1st phone call with Miles, to our experience in the showroom, to choosing the right car and working out our financing to get us the best deal possible, and babysitting our children so we could easily take care of all the paperwork. Hands down BEST EVER car buying experience!!!!! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Lulu Shapiro

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Awesome!!!!!"

- kimber74

This was by far the best ever car buying experience of my life. Miles and the team went above and beyond to help my husband and I get into a car that was right for us. Hands down the most pleasant car buying experience. Forever thankful to the team at Garavel Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Lulu Shapiro

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Novik is the best! "

- pamelatinkham

Garavel Subaru and all of the staff have been exceptional in helping me choose my new car. Dave Novik had especially provided wonderful service. Everyone was professional and friendly and I felt a genuine sense of caring from the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,338

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,338

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,140

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,140

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,062

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,062

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,000

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,000

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,862

2020 Subaru Ascent

$41,862

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,133

2020 Subaru Forester

$34,133

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,307

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,307

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,028

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,028