Mindy Carlyle
Mindy Carlyle at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me

Mindy Carlyle | Page 17

Sales Manager

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
4.8
209 Reviews

Mindy has been with Tynan's since 2012 and has a real passion for the automotive industry. Over that period of time, she has helped hundreds of satisfied customers buy or lease new and used Nissans. In her free time, she enjoys spending time with her husband and two sons. As a Colorado Native, she loves to be outdoors! Her favorite activities include camping, snowboarding, and anything that involves fresh air and sunshine!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

209 Reviews

Write a Review

209 Reviews of Mindy Carlyle

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please mean what you say My car was not given a detailed cleaning as stated. It has sports on it. I paid a lot for detail cleaning. It’s also good for the salesperson to the c More

by ROSECHET2001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castaneda, Katelynn Bregar , Evan Macklin

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience They got us in the right car at the right price and NO PRESSURE!! They were very professional and yet very personable. Dan Horvath addressed all our More

by jbrooks59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2019

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for coming into Tynan's and working with Dan!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Staff/Great Customer Service I wouldnt bring my car in to be serviced anywhere else but here and have been coming here for the past 4 years going on 5. Customer service has always More

by keatonsmask
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Simons, Brian Laatsch, Adnan Hassan , Steven "Chase" Barns, Tom Romolo, Ammar Y

Feb 16, 2019

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for being such a loyal Tynan's customer!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent The Tynan Family has been very good to me. I have leased many vehicles from them . The sales group was also very professional and willing to help in a More

by GRCOAS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cara Andersen, Jose Castaneda, Katelynn Bregar , Evan Macklin, Ian Macklin

Feb 14, 2019

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! Come see us at Tynan's again soon!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Time to purchase The length of time taken to purchase out my lease took less than I expected. I was very pleased with Dan's assistance. Thank you. More

by NOEMAIL3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castaneda, Daniel Horvath

Feb 11, 2019

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We are happy to hear you had a quick car buying experience! Thank you for choosing Tynan's!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I had a great experience at Tynan's Nissan in Aurora .From the sales staff Evan Macklin to the financial staff, There were no games played, my overa More

by Tynan' Nissan Aurora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cara Andersen , Evan Macklin, Tom Romolo

Jan 31, 2019

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thanks so much for the recommendation!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team Tynan’s staff went above and beyond to make my deal happen. They are my first stop when looking for a new ride. Ask for Taher when you go in. More

by Stacy D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taher Fares, Jose Castaneda

Jan 17, 2019

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thanks for making us your first stop! We appreciate you and your business!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership The sales team was amazing. They helped me find what I was looking for. I test drove the Armada I ended purchasing. They worked with me to get the fi More

by TIFVILLA09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Moran, Tom Romolo

Jan 02, 2019

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Congratulations on your new Armada!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are phenomenal Robert and his team were very professional, extremely helpful and straight to the point. the entire process went incredibly smooth. I will definitely More

by caligirl1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cruz

Dec 06, 2018

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thanks for coming in and working with Robert!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience I basically completed the majority of my purchase online and drove up from Colorado Springs to pick up my vehicle. Experience was a great way to purch More

by Maryjoan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelynn Bregar , Evan Macklin

Dec 03, 2018

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the recommendation!

161 - 170 of 209 results