About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitchelle Soneja.
Mitchelle Soneja
Mitchelle Soneja, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.7

Mitchelle Soneja

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Mitchelle Soneja

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first time buyer"

- georgetteotis1

I recently purchased a 2012 Honda Civic from Mitchelle at Nissan of Elk Grove. Being a first time buyer I felt nervous about purchasing my first car. Mitchelle made me feel completely at ease. He was patient and respectful and went above and beyond to help me find car that I love as well as helping me with financing and finding a deal well within my budget. Overall excellent experience. I would absolutely recommend all my friends and family to go to Nissan of Elk Grove and to ask for Mitchelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Georgette, Thank you for the 5-star review of Mitchelle and your first car buying experience! It's wonderful to hear he went above and beyond to make you feel right at home. We truly appreciate the high recommendation and your business.

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Parminder Saini

Wow! Yesterday I bought a 2017 nissan sentra from Mitchelle Soneja and it was a great dealership. The customer service was very good and we did not face any problem. Mitchelle Soneja is a very knowlegeable and dedicated salesman. The purchase was so easy and fast and he did everything he could do to meet our demands. If you are considering buying a Nissan, he is the best person to approach. He is so much cooperative and helpful. Thanks again Mitchelle Soneja.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Parminder, Thank you for the 5-star review. It's wonderful to hear Mitchelle went above and beyond to make your purchase smooth and fast. We appreciate your business!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience!"

- calvincjew

I recently purchased a vehicle from Mitchelle Soneja. He is one of the best salesman I've dealt with. He was super professional and tended to every one of my questions and needs. He made the buying process smooth and pain free. If I ever needed purchase another car, I would come back to this dealership just because of Mitchelle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Calvin, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Mitchelle. Your business is much appreciated and we wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Alex76

Last Saturday I've been in Elk Grove Nissan and bought a new Nissan Rogue. Mitchell helped me. Very helpful, Thank you. Very nice, and polite. I refined him to anyone if you have any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

May 01, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Alex, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Nissan team. We value your business and wish you many happy miles in you new Nissan!

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Great Trade-In"

- Yogi

I traded in my 2015 Subaru I purchased across the street and was honestly super convenient. The WHOLE process was so smooth and quick in comparison to Subaru. Mitchelle was easy to talk to, told him the issue, suggested a few options to trade and test drove. He never traded speed and convenience for great customer service. He showed great and equal of both. We did everything through email so I was basically in and out. Overall it probably didn't take me more than 45 minutes all together to be in my new car. Definitely was a great car buying experience since I was skeptical about car sales people. Nissan and Mitchelle definitely deserves to be rank #1 in car satisfaction and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your trade-in experience. It's wonderful to hear Mitchelle went above and beyond to make the process easy. We appreciate your business.

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Nissan Maxima SR Midnight Edition"

- erikiq0

Loved working with Mitchelle over the last several months to purchase my 2017 Nissan Maxima Midnight Edition! He was always prompt, efficient and very thoughtful. 10 out of 10!! Erik Anderson, El Dorado Hills, CA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Jan 04, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Erik, Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles behind the wheel of your new 2017 Nissan Maxima!

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first car experience ever! "

- Lynn Le

Mitchelle was patient with me through the whole process. I gave him a list of criterias I wanted met, and we looked at all my possible options. He was knowledgeable about every car I was intereted in even if it wasnt a Nissan, and only a couple days later, I was driving off the lot with my new car. I'm incredibly happy eapecially because he made this experience such a stress free one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Lynn, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience as a first time car buyer! We wish you a very happy new year behind the wheel of your new vehicle.

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful Experience"

- kevinakins

I inquired about a new Nissan Altima over a month ago after doing research on mid-sized vehicles for a couple of months prior. It was time to make a purchase on a new car seeing I haven't had one of my own for over a year. Anthony and Mitch were a great help at Nissan of Elk Grove in helping me choose which trim of a Nissan I wanted… they gave me a thorough breakdown of each trim and what the specs of each had. Ultimately, I decided on getting the SR Trim which I am very impressed with! Anthony took me out on a test drive around Elk Grove before making a final decision on the trim and color. Mitch showed me the service area, where to get my car washed, and showed me the ins-and-outs of my vehicle from the LED display on the dash, it's settings, to the manual shift paddles behind my steering wheel. The experience has been great! Way-to-go, NIssan! I'll be recommending this dealership to friends and family from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Glover

Dec 12, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kevin, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so pleased to hear we were able to get you into your new Altima SR. If any further questions come up, give us a call.

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Intergrity, contract did not reflect pricematch."

- BerandAnnie

I recently bought a 2016 Pathfinder at Elk Grove Nissan. Customer service was great. Salesperson was nice and helped me get into my new car. A month later my wife needed a car so we went back to Elk Grove Nissan expecting the same friendly service. We found a 2016 Sentra which she liked. Another dealer had the same base model for $500 less and we were told they would price match. Great, that meant we didn't have to go to the other dealer to purchase the vehicle. Everything went smooth, numbers were agreed base on the price match, we signed the contract, and went home with a new car. The next day I looked at our contract to review the numbers and realized that the price of the vehicle was not price matched. $15, 998 vs $15,488 makes a whole lot of difference when financing a vehicle. It was me and my wife's mistake for not looking over the contract carefully before signing, but we let our trust get the best of us. Hey, treat your customers fairly and you will have repeat customers, right? Well, that won't happen again for us. After leaving a review from Nissan, finance department got a hold of me and said they are going to look into this and follow up with me. I even sent them the advertisement that was to be price match but its been quiet these past weeks. I was willing to wait for the dealer to fix this issue but I'm sure it will be forgotten. I was going to send another family member to purchase a car there but after this ordeal, I will find another dealer. I work at a health setting and I will surely let everyone I meet how my experience was at Elk Grove Nissan. **UPDATE** Marco was kind enough to reach out to me and fix the issue. He sent out a check for the difference of the price match and apologize for the mishap. Integrity is very important to me and I am glad Nissan Elk Grove to care of this problem. Thank you again Marco for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- deeniisee

I bought my car from Nissan a few months ago from mitchell. He is really helpful and will help you find the perfect car that will suit you. He makes sure the car is what you want and has what you are looking for. He knew i had two little siblings and needed to make sure I had enough room to have the kids in the back with the car seat and everything. He takes his time with him customers and make sure to keep them satisfied. Jambert was my finance guy and he did everything to could to make sure i could get that car. they are both really helpful and I'm glad they were the two that was able to help me (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Oct 10, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Denise, thanks so much for your business and for sharing the details of your positive purchase experience with our Internet Sales Manager, Mitchelle Soneja. We hope you keep coming back for your future service needs, because you're important to us. Congratulations and keep enjoying your new Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,420