About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitchelle Soneja.
Mitchelle Soneja
Mitchelle Soneja, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Mitchelle Soneja

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

62 Reviews of Mitchelle Soneja

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales specialist provided A-1 customer service"

- Eric & Lynda H.

Our sales specialist, Mitchelle Soneja, found the perfect vehicle for us. His knowledge and courtesy was above and beyond what we expected. We highly recommend Mitchelle Soneja and Nissan of Elk Grove to others! GREAT EXPERIENCE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Aug 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Eric and Lynda, Congratulations on your new car! We are so happy Mitchelle could help you find the right car for you. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing first time car buying experience!"

- Rich P.

I was interested in purchasing a brand new Sentra! The sales staff Mitchelle was extremely helpful! He made my first time buying experience awesome! I truly recommend people going here for the full experience! Thanks again mitchelle and everyone at Nissan of Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Maria Angulo

Jul 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Rich, Thank you so much for leaving us your 5-star rating. We are so glad Mitchelle could help you have an awesome first-time buying experience. Congrats on your new car!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great CUSTOMER service no pressure no hassle "

- Maria L

Internet salesperson Mitch was very helpful, professional and even brought fresh hot pizza to us as we completed our vehicle shopping. Customer service beyond reproach! We had an great experience and this family will continue to be loyal customers in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Maria, Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you and assisting you with any of your future Nissan needs. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still Got Approved"

- Shobson

I was referred by a friend to Mitch. I told him my situation of my car just being towed. I also had a repo on my car and no money. Mitch kept it honest with me. I was approved for a brand new 2018 Sentra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Jun 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We are very happy to hear Mitch was able to help during a time in need. We look forward to the continued relationship.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Murano "

- Janet mirano

It was a great experience and everyone was helpful. I love the quick and friendly atmosphere vs the old haggling back and forth. I have purchased two vehicles from Elk Grove and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

May 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Janet, Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to know that our Nissan team provided you with quick and friendly service. Congratulations on your new Nissan Murano! We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very professional atmosphere!"

- Kris77

Great dealership! Everyone was very helpful, very informative, very thorough and nice. I highly recommend this dealership!!! And I received a great deal, lowest price of all dealerships I visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ibarra

May 11, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kris, You're a great customer! We truly appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing new car"

- nonoy

This dealer and sales did a excellent job. Easy to talk to sales person and finance. This dealer the only one who never turn down is. No hassle. Professional and very grateful. Next time we purchase car we going back. We will recommend this dealer to our friend and family. Awesome .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Nonoy, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to be able to serve you past your expectations. We truly value you're business and recommendations to others about our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new Nissan!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!!!"

- Mamallama

Such a great experience and beautiful car!! I purchased a factory certified Rogue SL. This car is so fun. SUV room that drives like a car. Thank you Mitchelle! Great communication and patience! My business will stay here! Highly recommend this car and dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the high recommendation and 5-stars! We truly value you as a customer and we're always here for all your automotive needs!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic excellent "

- jrbutch49

I value great service and amicable sales people and Mitch was excellent helped this old man tremendously. I am very excited to work with such excellent people who care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Apr 25, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We value you as a customer! Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business. We value you as a customer and very happy to welcome you to the Nissan Elk Grove family!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in for an Altima "

- JNICE22

Mitchelle is super easy to work with. I traded in my 2014 Altima to a 2018 Altima. He was very quick and understanding. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Mitchelle. We truly value your business and wish you many happy miles in your new Altima!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Maxima

$39,945

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan Maxima

$34,630

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2017 Nissan GT-R

$112,980

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,690

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430