About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitchelle Soneja.
Mitchelle Soneja
Mitchelle Soneja, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.7

Mitchelle Soneja

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Mitchelle Soneja

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Babara

We’re here for our second car, and the experience was pleasant, it was like coming here to buy a car, not fighting a war.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Jay YU

Dec 18, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Barbara, Congrats on your second car! We truly appreciate your repeat business and value the relationship. Wishing you a happy holiday!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a quick and easy experience. No preasure at all"

- BradAltima2016

We did our research on line and informed the salesman of our findings. He went and found the cars we wanted and brought them to the front. He was very informative on both vehicles and answered all of our questions. He and the financial team ran the numbers we wanted and was able to accommodate them. We were in at 10:30 am and drove off the lot at 2:30 pm with the cars we wanted and satisfied. GREAT JOB NISSAN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Brad, Thank you for your 5 star review! We strive to provide our customers with the most information possible to make an informed purchase decision. Your business is greatly appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicles!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mitchell is very helpful, pleasant and very professional "

- ECaswell

I always have a good , pleasant and very professional services with Nissan Dealership. And working with Mitchell makes it more easy and less hassles. Got the car I wanted and deals were closed within few hours. Highly recommended him for future purchase for friends and family..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and value the relationship.

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first time buyer"

- georgetteotis1

I recently purchased a 2012 Honda Civic from Mitchelle at Nissan of Elk Grove. Being a first time buyer I felt nervous about purchasing my first car. Mitchelle made me feel completely at ease. He was patient and respectful and went above and beyond to help me find car that I love as well as helping me with financing and finding a deal well within my budget. Overall excellent experience. I would absolutely recommend all my friends and family to go to Nissan of Elk Grove and to ask for Mitchelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Georgette, Thank you for the 5-star review of Mitchelle and your first car buying experience! It's wonderful to hear he went above and beyond to make you feel right at home. We truly appreciate the high recommendation and your business.

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Parminder Saini

Wow! Yesterday I bought a 2017 nissan sentra from Mitchelle Soneja and it was a great dealership. The customer service was very good and we did not face any problem. Mitchelle Soneja is a very knowlegeable and dedicated salesman. The purchase was so easy and fast and he did everything he could do to meet our demands. If you are considering buying a Nissan, he is the best person to approach. He is so much cooperative and helpful. Thanks again Mitchelle Soneja.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Parminder, Thank you for the 5-star review. It's wonderful to hear Mitchelle went above and beyond to make your purchase smooth and fast. We appreciate your business!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience!"

- calvincjew

I recently purchased a vehicle from Mitchelle Soneja. He is one of the best salesman I've dealt with. He was super professional and tended to every one of my questions and needs. He made the buying process smooth and pain free. If I ever needed purchase another car, I would come back to this dealership just because of Mitchelle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Calvin, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Mitchelle. Your business is much appreciated and we wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Alex76

Last Saturday I've been in Elk Grove Nissan and bought a new Nissan Rogue. Mitchell helped me. Very helpful, Thank you. Very nice, and polite. I refined him to anyone if you have any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

May 01, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Alex, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Nissan team. We value your business and wish you many happy miles in you new Nissan!

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Great Trade-In"

- Yogi

I traded in my 2015 Subaru I purchased across the street and was honestly super convenient. The WHOLE process was so smooth and quick in comparison to Subaru. Mitchelle was easy to talk to, told him the issue, suggested a few options to trade and test drove. He never traded speed and convenience for great customer service. He showed great and equal of both. We did everything through email so I was basically in and out. Overall it probably didn't take me more than 45 minutes all together to be in my new car. Definitely was a great car buying experience since I was skeptical about car sales people. Nissan and Mitchelle definitely deserves to be rank #1 in car satisfaction and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your trade-in experience. It's wonderful to hear Mitchelle went above and beyond to make the process easy. We appreciate your business.

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Nissan Maxima SR Midnight Edition"

- erikiq0

Loved working with Mitchelle over the last several months to purchase my 2017 Nissan Maxima Midnight Edition! He was always prompt, efficient and very thoughtful. 10 out of 10!! Erik Anderson, El Dorado Hills, CA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Jan 04, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Erik, Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles behind the wheel of your new 2017 Nissan Maxima!

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first car experience ever! "

- Lynn Le

Mitchelle was patient with me through the whole process. I gave him a list of criterias I wanted met, and we looked at all my possible options. He was knowledgeable about every car I was intereted in even if it wasnt a Nissan, and only a couple days later, I was driving off the lot with my new car. I'm incredibly happy eapecially because he made this experience such a stress free one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Lynn, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience as a first time car buyer! We wish you a very happy new year behind the wheel of your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,175