About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitchelle Soneja.
Mitchelle Soneja
Mitchelle Soneja, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.8

Mitchelle Soneja

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

53 Reviews of Mitchelle Soneja

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in for an Altima "

- JNICE22

Mitchelle is super easy to work with. I traded in my 2014 Altima to a 2018 Altima. He was very quick and understanding. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Mitchelle. We truly value your business and wish you many happy miles in your new Altima!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Leonbui

Mitchelle was very professional and friendly. He made everything clear and answered all my questions. I will definitely come back for future purchases and will recommend Mitchelle to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Leon, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Mitchelle and our Nissan team. We value your business and are always here if you have any additional questions.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!!!"

- Carpotatoes3

Mitchelle went above and beyond and I am so thankful! Mitchelle’s professionalism and patience made the car buying experience enjoyable. The dealership as a whole is fantastic and everybody was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

You look so great next to your new car! We truly appreciate your business and welcome you to the Nissan Elk Grove family. Happy motoring!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Lease"

- jtabayoyong

Initially went in to discuss possible car purchases and getting some questions answered regarding a lease on electric vehicles. But ended up getting a lease on a new Leaf. Mitchell went above and beyond with helping us. Thank you for being patient with us through the process and creating an exceptional first experience on our lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank for you the 5 star review and sharing your positive buying experience with Mitchelle. We are glad to hear that Mitchelle delivered an exceptional first leasing experience. We hope you enjoy the Nissan LEAF. We look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second purchase from Nissan"

- jonzy916

Another exceptional experience from a first class dealership. Shots out to my salesman Mitch the dude was friendly and a true professional from beginning to end. If you want a great car buying exepwrincw I recommend Nissan of Elk Grove they are awesome. Thanks a million Mitch take care brotha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jonzy, Thank you for your 5 star review and sharing your buying experience with Mitchelle. We greatly appreciate your repeat business and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. If you have any questions about parts, service, or a future purchase please do not hesitate to contact us.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- liew.s

If I could give more than 5 stars, I absolutely would! Went into Nissan with the intention of leasing a new car but was still skeptical and had a lot of questions. Mitchelle Soneja at Nissan of Elk Grove had exceptional service. He made our visit comfortable, not pushy at all and was able to provide all the answers to my questions. I’ve been to other dealerships and this is hands down the best experience I’ve had. I ended up leasing my new leaf and was able to drive it off the lot same day and I couldn’t have been more happy!! I love the new car and even had a following appointment with him to learn about the features. Thank you Mitchelle, for your patience, honesty and commitment to us, we appreciate you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Liew, Thank you for those kind words and your 5-star rating. We are happy to hear that Mitchelle provided you with exceptional service delivering your the best experience you've had at a dealership. Congratulations on your new Nissan Leaf! We are truly thankful for your business.

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a new car! Better than I expected! "

- pajteach

MItchelle made the process simple, clear, exciting, and fast. After 12 years of driving my old car, he showed me a car that exceeded my expectations! I was too excited to make it mine! The steps to purchasing the car were clearly explained. I never felt pressured. Mitchelle was very patient. Great experience! Financing with Vu was quick and easy. He is knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Mar 08, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on your new Nissan! We are so excited to hear Mitchelle exceeded all expectations and made your time with us so great. Cheers to many happy miles!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer says from Elk Grove "

- Jochoa19

Overall great experience they treated us great and we were able to buy the the van for a great price. Will buy my next car there 10/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience with the Nissan team. We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation to others. We look forward to seeing you again.

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Fantastic"

- janh1058

Mitchelle Soneja bent over backwards to make sure our needs were met and that I had exactly what I wanted. He really delivered. I am so glad I chose Nissan of Elk Grove to do business with. They really care about the customer unlike others I have dealt with. I am happy to give my recommendation for this dealership. They really go above and beyond to create a wonderful experience. Maria was also amazing. Thank you Mitchelle and Maria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Feb 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We are so thankful for the opportunity to do business with you! Thank you so much for you high recommendation. We value the relationship and are here for all your automotive needs.

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and helpful"

- BossD

Talking to Mitchelle Soneja ahead of time saved a lot of back and forth. Glad Joe Luis was able to get me a good deal.I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Feb 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Mitchelle and Joe! We value your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (550 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2017 Nissan Frontier

$26,390

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,800

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,725