Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mitchelle Soneja.
Mitchelle Soneja
Mitchelle Soneja at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Mitchelle Soneja

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of Mitchelle Soneja

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- Kuyang ORPA

I bought my first Nissan vehicle from this place yesterday and I had a wonderful experience! My sales rep was awesome (Mitchell Soneja). He answered all of my questions and show me all the features on the vehicle. And also i wanna thank Warren Santos for the assistance. You guys are amazing! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos

Dec 02, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so glad your purchasing experience with Mitchelle was wonderful, and that he and Warren made sure you were well taken care of during the process. We are happy to welcome you to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Edwin Escamilla helped me and he..."

- debwilcox52

Great customer service. Edwin Escamilla helped me and he was very helpful. He had great knowledge of the vehicles and he was very kind and courteous. Great refreshments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Nov 25, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the positive review. We're happy to hear you had a great customer service experience with Edwin and our team. Happy motoring!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy from Mitch"

- jesseturner08

Mitch Soneja is the best person to buy your new car from. He’s less of a car salesman and more of a friendly helper, while you purchase your vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Briggs

Oct 07, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jesse, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad Mitch was a huge and friendly help in finding your perfect Nissan, and that the process was stress free. Until next time!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Hospitality "

- sharnaecross

My husband and I came in to purchase a car from Nissan Elk Grove & the experience was FAST and so easy. We had the pleasure of working with Mitchelle & he was great ! Very friendly , caring, patient and made us feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to enjoy the easy car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Sep 18, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you and your husband had a great, friendly, and stress-less experience with Maria and Michelle. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to the continued relationship!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of urgent lease and into new one in 28 hours"

- mcjoat

My current lease was expiring in two week. I went in at 10:00 AM and the found the car I want and explained the various lease and purchase options. I went back home and called two other dealers and discovered that ElkGrove Nissan had the best lease deal. Took possess at 2:00 PM the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the fantastic review. We're so glad you're in your brand new car, and that you didn't have to worry long about it. Happy motoring!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING, FAST, WORTH IT."

- Alondra Gonzalez

Nothing went wrong. Touched every point I had even before I could ask. He’s a great manager, very professional and very easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Sep 09, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Alondra, We're very happy to hear you had an amazing, fast, and worthwhile experience! We're glad you had a great experience with Mitchelle and our team; welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy and pain free......"

- Cindy from Vallejo

I highly recommend this dealership. I was looking for a used Nissan Rogue and found it online on Autotrader. I contacted the dealer from work via the Autotrader link. A sales person called me an hour or so later. I was able to apply for financing online so my package was already ready when I arrived. I hadn't purchased a car through financing in over 20 years, so technically I was back to being a first time buyer. But they found a financing company that gave me a very low interest rate. I took my test drive and came back, signed my documents and left with my beautiful new car. The staff and the salesperson were all great. The only hard part was my drive from Vallejo to Elk Grove during commute time, but it was well worth the drive. Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove, Mitchelle Sonejq and David Hidalgo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo

Aug 09, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Cindy, Thank you for your high praise of our dealership, and especially for making the drive all the way out from Vallejo! We're so glad your commute was worth it and that you had a great experience with Mitchelle and David. We hope to see you again soon!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Agraves

Customer service at dealership was excellent! Both sales people Yang and Mitchell's knew their stuff and answered all my questions. I loved the fact that this dealership partners with USAA car buying service! That is important to me as a USAF veteran. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Pasao Yang

Aug 07, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars; we're so glad you had a great experience with Yang and Mitchell finding your perfect car! Until next time!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services, Mr.Soneja and Mr. Vu are very helpful."

- nancyt5678

Wow, I love Love this Nissian Elk Grove Dealership. Mr. Soneja and Mr. Vu are so Knowledgeable. They made it so easy for me to purchase the car. They went through every little step and explained it to me. Excellent services and friendly. I will recommend all my friends and family for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Jul 22, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Nancy, Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your recommendations and are so glad Vu and Mitchelle were huge helps in the process. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Carbuyer Amazing Experience"

- leanakristin

Mitchelle’s service was amazing! He made sure we were taken care of and all of our needs were met. I was preparing for a painful experience in buying a car but was pleasantly surprised that buying my car was an easy pain-free process. I will definitely recommend Mitchelle and Nissan Elk Grove to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Richard Tucker Jr

Jul 18, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Leana, Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a great first time buying experience with Mitchelle and our team. Congratulations on your new Nissan! Until next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870