Mohammad Yousef
Mohammad Yousef at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Mohammad Yousef

Sales Manger

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.9
52 Reviews
4.9

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Mohammad Yousef

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love my vehicle, and the sales process was fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone. The car itself is amazing! More

by gotmosca Dan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with. Our salesperson, Jose, was so pleasant and answered all of our questions. And if he didn’t know he found out for us. Great place to do business with More

by bthroop
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Currie Ford. I would like to thank Sam for making my first time car purchase a breeze. Very easy to deal with, professional and friendly. Josh at finance was a bi More

by ayaahs903
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiesha was very friendly before I even got to dealership. Andy, my sales guy was cool. Even the sales manager Mohammad was alright. Although I did have to work hard on the deal I got, it did all work out More

by Nick3800
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelby, Andy, Mo! I met some great people while negotiating the purchase of a great vehicle. Beautiful dealership with very friendly people. This was a great experienc More

by chrisdkstr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hamda, Shelby Post

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people at Currie are awesome! ! I recently purchased a F150. Andy and Mo were instrumental in making it an easy process. I had a vehicle with high miles, a bad loan and owed mor More

by Drew
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was completely pleased with my visit at this dealership as it was some of the best customer service. I want to especially thank Sam Maali for making such a new moment for me go with ease. He made the entir More

by Hudaabed66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Maali

September 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie is awesome! ! Sam and Mo definitely took care of me. I would definitely revoke them to all my family and friends More

by Rscott1987.ras
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Sam Maali

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a had a very good experience purchasing my vehicle and the customer service was outstanding! More

by Aleen Beituni
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Hussein, Eddie Yousef

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to personally recommend Andy Hamda which was my salesman. He is an exceptional Human being. I would like to also personally thank Mohammad Yousef. Andy and Mohammad basically bent over backwa More

by jrekart
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $63,251
2023 Ford Bronco
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,994
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,700
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,449
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $13,574
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $54,080
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive