About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Muhammad Uddin.
Muhammad Uddin
Muhammad Uddin, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Muhammad Uddin

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Muhammad Uddin

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Take the stress out of car buying"

- Muzi

Great service. Helpful every step of the way. Muhammad uddin is authentic ambassador of this company, made every effort to make the car buying experience as easy as possible. He is knowledgable, know his cars and willing to do whatever it takes to help. Even delivered my car. Excellent courtesy and great dealership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Wright

Oct 16, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Silver Spring. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muhammad Uddin"

- Danielleldavis

Muhammad Uddin is awesome! He provided us with such excellent set. We were happy and confident with the car we purchased because of him. He’s great at what he do. We truly appreciate him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muhammad uddîn Incredible Service"

- Dame

We were helped by Muhammad with the purchase of our car. Despite the many request and questions, Muhammad never became impatient. He provided superb support and customer service which is greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Dame, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless experience, great customer service!"

- was2k4

I purchased my S4 from Muhammad and the experience was terrific! He took care of everything and worked hard to make sure I had everything I needed before I left. When the car I was initially looking to purchase sold, he worked with his manager to get me another one within a day. I’d recommend purchasing your vehicle here! Kudos to the team at SS Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to shop"

- nj s4

I had a great experience with the dealership working with Muhammad Uddin. I am from out of state, and was able to get a great deal on an S4 and have the car delivered right to my door. Muhammed was a consummate professional and very accommodating. He was never pushy and cared about getting me the right car, not just trying to sell what they had. I ended up getting the car I wanted for a price that I would not have found in my state. I am very happy with the service, and highly recommend the dealership and Muhammad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Jun 27, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your car, and please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mohammad"

- Babs

Mohammad was very helpful in helping me find the car I wanted. He was polite and thorough in asking us questions about what we were looking for. He was the most knowledgeable car sales associate I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Jun 01, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are pleased to hear you found Muhammad was so knowledgeable. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied"

- Zeshan Naeem

We made our second Audi purchase here Kudos to my salesperson Muhammad Uddin and my financial advisor Brad along with their manager Nishant they were the BEST! They went above and beyond my expectations of a dealership their professionalism and customer service was on point. Very helpful from beginning to end. I recommend this place to anyone in the market to buy a car. My experience was incredible. Thank you guys soooo much for putting me in the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nishant Paul, Brad Fischer

May 21, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Zeshan, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$190,190

2018 Audi S5

$68,750

2018 Audi A5

$61,990

2018 Audi Q5

$52,590