About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Muhammad Uddin.
Muhammad Uddin
Muhammad Uddin, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Muhammad Uddin

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Muhammad Uddin

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Muhammed "

- Rleung52

I had a great experience working with Muhammed. I was coming from out of state and was able to settle everything over the phone. Got a great deal on the car I wanted and was even picked up at the station. A great 5 star experience from start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Audi Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Silver Spring

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior buying experience "

- mdtoomey

Head to Audi of Silver Spring for a great deal, from even better people. Muhammad takes a unique approach to selling a car by really listening to his clients and never pressuring them. None of the trite silliness so many dealers still deploy to try to close a deal. He allows you to take your time, while working behind the scenes with his management team to be ready to close when you’re comfortable. Knowledgeable and forthright, he really makes the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muhammad Uddin "

- Zeshan Naeem

This is the third car I've purchased from them. Muhammad Uddin & Prashant Paul and Nishant Paul was so helpful,attentive and efficient during the entire process. Amazing deals and customer service. Will definitely buy all my cars here! Thank You Guys Zeshan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nishant Paul, Prashant Paul

Dec 03, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi Zeshan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive car buying experience! Thank you so much for choosing Audi Silver Spring for your automotive needs! We're looking forward to your next visit with us.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Take the stress out of car buying"

- Muzi

Great service. Helpful every step of the way. Muhammad uddin is authentic ambassador of this company, made every effort to make the car buying experience as easy as possible. He is knowledgable, know his cars and willing to do whatever it takes to help. Even delivered my car. Excellent courtesy and great dealership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Wright

Oct 16, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Silver Spring. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muhammad Uddin"

- Danielleldavis

Muhammad Uddin is awesome! He provided us with such excellent set. We were happy and confident with the car we purchased because of him. He’s great at what he do. We truly appreciate him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muhammad uddîn Incredible Service"

- Dame

We were helped by Muhammad with the purchase of our car. Despite the many request and questions, Muhammad never became impatient. He provided superb support and customer service which is greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Dame, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless experience, great customer service!"

- was2k4

I purchased my S4 from Muhammad and the experience was terrific! He took care of everything and worked hard to make sure I had everything I needed before I left. When the car I was initially looking to purchase sold, he worked with his manager to get me another one within a day. I’d recommend purchasing your vehicle here! Kudos to the team at SS Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to shop"

- nj s4

I had a great experience with the dealership working with Muhammad Uddin. I am from out of state, and was able to get a great deal on an S4 and have the car delivered right to my door. Muhammed was a consummate professional and very accommodating. He was never pushy and cared about getting me the right car, not just trying to sell what they had. I ended up getting the car I wanted for a price that I would not have found in my state. I am very happy with the service, and highly recommend the dealership and Muhammad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Jun 27, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your car, and please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mohammad"

- Babs

Mohammad was very helpful in helping me find the car I wanted. He was polite and thorough in asking us questions about what we were looking for. He was the most knowledgeable car sales associate I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Jun 01, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are pleased to hear you found Muhammad was so knowledgeable. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied"

- Zeshan Naeem

We made our second Audi purchase here Kudos to my salesperson Muhammad Uddin and my financial advisor Brad along with their manager Nishant they were the BEST! They went above and beyond my expectations of a dealership their professionalism and customer service was on point. Very helpful from beginning to end. I recommend this place to anyone in the market to buy a car. My experience was incredible. Thank you guys soooo much for putting me in the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nishant Paul, Brad Fischer

May 21, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Zeshan, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2018 Audi R8

$190,190

2018 Audi S5

$68,750

2018 Audi Q5

$53,035

2018 Audi Q5

$51,235

2018 Audi Q5

$52,065

2018 Audi Q5

$51,235

2018 Audi Q5

$51,340

2018 Audi Q5

$51,935