Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Naeem Randall.
Naeem Randall
Naeem Randall at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Naeem Randall

Finance Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Naeem is presently a resident of Wappingers Falls, New York..after a move north from his native Brooklyn. After earning his degree in Engineering, Naeem's work has taken him through a 10-year stint at IBM, as well as 11 years in the security industry before he joined the DCH family in the fall of 2011. He's the proud father to a beautiful 6 year old daughter. In his downtime, Naeem enjoys going to the gym and sports...both playing and watching. "If you tell the truth, it becomes part of your past. If you tell a lie, it becomes part of your future." ~ Naeem Randall

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

354 Reviews of Naeem Randall

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle-free buying process along with a great deal on the..."

- CADENCEBLYTHE23 Verified Customer

Hassle-free buying process along with a great deal on the exact car I wanted. Super friendly and helpful staff as well. Highly recommend. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy , Jeremy Bera

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DCH’s pricing was much better than other nearby..."

- STEVENHCOHEN23 Verified Customer

DCH’s pricing was much better than other nearby dealerships and they were very customer focused. Spent considerable time demonstrating the features of the car at pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel, David Kolozy , Jamie Garcia

Feb 23, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us, Steven! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My first car was a Toyota and ever since It’s my favorite..."

- POPO_SUPERB37 Verified Customer

My first car was a Toyota and ever since It’s my favorite vehicle. It’s easy to manage and runs good, I will recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Jason Hayes

Feb 22, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from sales to financing! We ordered the..."

- KMARTINO7 Verified Customer

Great experience from sales to financing! We ordered the new RAV4 Prime. Michael was great to work with and kept us informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Michael Newsham

Feb 22, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! We're so pleased that Michael was able to assist you and make your experience a good one. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evin in service was extremely attentive and addressed all..."

- T SUTTER Verified Customer

Evin in service was extremely attentive and addressed all of my concerns and showed exceptional customer service. My vehicle was ready in a timely fashion and Evin explained everything that was performed on my vehicle to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're so happy Evin could assist you and provide you with excellent service!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathaniel Pickett made my car buying experience..."

- SDANIELE314 Verified Customer

Nathaniel Pickett made my car buying experience stress-free. I will be referring my friends and family to Nate. I need more than 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan , Nathaniel Pickett

Feb 12, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Nate! We truly appreciate your kind words!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership location is clean and spacious. The..."

- VENGLY Verified Customer

The dealership location is clean and spacious. The salesperson is friendly and very helpful. I would have given 5 stars because I paid at MSRP and waited for about 2.5 months to get my factory order of a Toyota RAV4 PRIME 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Peter Raymond

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathaniel Pickett sold me my new Prius. He was very..."

- PAMELAJOSEPHINE60 Verified Customer

Nathaniel Pickett sold me my new Prius. He was very kind and patient. Nate answered all my questions and was very accommodating. The process went very quickly and was completed in a day! That is including the trade in! I would highly recommend Nate and the Wappingers Falls dealership for great service and and excellent product!! Thank you Nate! I would also like to give a thumbs up for Naeem Randall in the Finance Department. The financing went smoothly and he addressed all my concerns. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfrin Quezada , Nathaniel Pickett

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Nathaniel! We're so pleased to know he went above and beyond to make your experience an excellent one! Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again in the future!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this is the third vehicle that i have leased. My salesmen..."

- rs35125 Verified Customer

this is the third vehicle that i have leased. My salesmen Nate Pickett was great. the sales manager Daryl and finance manger as usual did an outstanding job. They all treated me like family. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Romaine is very helpful. Requested him to sell me my..."

- Rpd193755

Romaine is very helpful. Requested him to sell me my second car. He remembered me and the vehicle he sold me the first time. A week after my second purchase he texted me to see how everything was. I was very appreciative of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romaine Newby, Dylan Abell

Jan 27, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership! We're so happy Romaine could assist you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491