Naeem Randall
Naeem Randall at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Naeem Randall

Finance Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.8
478 Reviews

Naeem is presently a resident of Wappingers Falls, New York..after a move north from his native Brooklyn. After earning his degree in Engineering, Naeem's work has taken him through a 10-year stint at IBM, as well as 11 years in the security industry before he joined the DCH family in the fall of 2011. He's the proud father to a beautiful 6 year old daughter. In his downtime, Naeem enjoys going to the gym and sports...both playing and watching. "If you tell the truth, it becomes part of your past. If you tell a lie, it becomes part of your future." ~ Naeem Randall

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

478 Reviews

Write a Review

478 Reviews of Naeem Randall

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Avi and his team made shopping for my car a pleasure. This was the 2nd car I purchased ever and I was stressed. Avi was thoughtful, answered all my questions, and went beyond my expectations by coming in More

by MarjorieDevine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Avitan, Michael Newsham

Sep 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Marjorie, thank you for the exceptional feedback! It's a pleasure to know Avi went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fine dealership. Personnel was very knowledgeable and courteous. Everything was explained in detail and all questions were answered More

by Foghorn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DeGroodt , Receptionist

Sep 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're happy you had such a great experience at our dealership!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It all started with an email, from that moment toyota family just took it upon themselves to help me get into a vehicle I really loved. Matt Rivera was the nicest and professional guy. He understood and More

by DLOOVE75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Newsham, Matthew Rivera

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Matt!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the painless experience and the overall accommodations. Looking forward to continuing the relationship. More

by Ms Renee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, curious, and was able to work with me. Fast, curious, and was able to work with me More

by NEWCAR4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Kueshal

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming from start to finish. Excellent service and friendly team. Sincerely thank you for everything. More

by Ms Renee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A AAAAAAA±+++++++++++++ Best in all areas. ... Everybody should go there to buy or lease a new vehicle More

by utopia5003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Avitan, David Kolozy

Sep 15, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean and easy to navigate. The staff was very nice and helpful More

by MATHEW.DACOSTA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Hare, David Kolozy

Sep 06, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am 51 and have bought many cars in my lifetime all over the country. It was fantastic, truly the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks More

by R.A 3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Avitan, David Kolozy

Aug 31, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service wonderful friendly staff very honest and helpful had a wonderful experience throughout the purchase process!!!!! More

by CARLAMARTINEZ101619
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,490
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive