Narbeh Doloukhanian
Narbeh Doloukhanian at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Narbeh Doloukhanian | Page 2

Retail

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.8
245 Reviews
4.8

245 Reviews

Write a Review

245 Reviews of Narbeh Doloukhanian

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Traded in my car and got into a new 2021 Civic Hatchback Sport in less then a hour and a half. Narbeh was a awesome salesperson. Got me everything I was looking and asking for. More

by Rick A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprise by the speedy service. I was able to use a coupon. I was informed about the recall on my car. I hope they call me soon with the new part. More

by celiaskala006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience here! They made buying my first new car easy and stress-free. Plus they had the lowest price for the vehicle I bought. More

by SLESTER.KPCR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent as always!!! Great customer service. The service on my car is always great too. My civic runs so well after I bring it in. Love them! More

by The Count
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very clean And professionally run.Drew was particularly helpful and professional.and professionally run. The delivery of the car was on time and Drew was very patient and explaining everything More

by Bolabsteve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Wilkinson

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

As a first time buyer, I was worried I wouldn't be able to leave with something I'd love. They let me look through cars I was interested in first and then I ended up being able to get what I wanted, Honda More

by allisatongkul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xai Jan

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

We went to many dealerships and New Century was the only one with whom we were comfortable making a deal. This was in large part due to Faisal Ali. More

by dnavillus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faisal Ali , Joey in finance!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max was awesome. He was helpful and accommodating. The work was done much quicker than anticipated. Our experience from purchasing, to finance, to service was great. More

by HALLOWQUEEN313
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max in service, Sergio in Finance

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Narbeh was super patient and helpful. They were very accommodating and allowed me to test drive multiple vehicles and we were able to compare financing for the two vehicles I was considering. More

by mccoy.c.lynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service experience, from beginning to end. They completed my service in less than the time they quoted. I appreciate the quick turnaround and curtesy. More

by IMDEO21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $27,495
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $46,400
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,545
2023 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,995
2019 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,995
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive