About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Burk.
Natalie Burk
Natalie Burk, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Natalie Burk

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

My name is Natalie Burk. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

249 Reviews of Natalie Burk

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford F150"

- LUCYVANKLEECK Verified Customer

Purchased our new black 2018 Ford F150 at Klaben with Chuck Potashnick's help! Couldn't be more satisfied from start to finish with him and his team! This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased/leased with him and will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Urban , Chuck Potashnick

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience!"

- Annabel4

This was my 4th car from Klaben Ford, and 4th time working with Mike Urbania. I can't say how easy Mike makes leasing a car. My wife and I truly appreciate his professionalism and time he takes to ensure we are happy with our selection. I am a customer for life! I can't thank Mike enough. Thank you for everything! Josh and Lili

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people"

- JimmyD

This was, by far, the most painless and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I would reccomend klaben Ford to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben is the best. "

- nmh3991

My family and I have been going to Klaben for years. Our car salesman, who is now more like family to me, Gary James is the absolute best; and I would be so lost without him. He genuinely cares about you rather than just some sell and he always has the best intentions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James, John Renier

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, fast buying experience! "

- tylernick13

My family has leased from Mike Urbania for the last 10 years, atleast. He is always very quick to find us exactly what we are looking for. I just bought my first car from him and the process was very quick and he made it easy for my to understand. I highly recommend Mike for any of your car leasing/buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job always a pleasure doing business with you "

- MIKELLER6 Verified Customer

I’m not sure how many vehicles I’ve gotten from them but they always treat me like family I have never felt pressured at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"salesman"

- frank79 Verified Customer

Jim Valesky was personable and pleasing. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied. Natalie Burk was efficient and very prepared at closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!! "

- TruckLife

This is our 8th vehicle purchase from Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. There is a reason we keep coming back and will continue to do so. They go above and beyond any expectation you may have. Between remarkable service, to trustworthy sales people, knowledgable and efficient finance managers, and an owner that bends over backwards to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase... they certainly raise the bar for others around town. I will never go anywhere else for my vehicle needs. Thank you Klaben Ford for truly being one of a kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and Polite"

- rustyt2

The time I spent at Klaben Ford to purchase the 2018 F150xlt was absolutely wonderful. I was treated with the utmost respect at all times. Was never left alone for any periods of time. The Finance office was very prompt and very good at what she did. Mike Ubania,, the salesman, showed me every single step of the way with my new truck. He missed nothing. I felt very good when I left, knowing I knew everything I needed to know about my new truck. It was clean and filled with gas. I have dealt with Klaben Ford for 30 yrs, Mike has been my only salesman for 30 yrs as well. So I guess you can say, Klaben Ford does a whole lot right as well as Mike Ubania . Thank you Mike Ubania and Klaben Ford for all your hospitality and wonderful treatment of me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Bobby Fritz

I had a great experience and would highly recommend this dealership! Now I know why my friends go there and don’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Mustang

$48,680

2018 Ford Mustang

$33,790

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,125

2018 Ford F-150

$55,845