About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Burk.
Natalie Burk
Natalie Burk, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Natalie Burk

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

My name is Natalie Burk. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

178 Reviews of Natalie Burk

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Laauurraaj Verified Customer

Mike was awesome at finding me a car that for me perfectly! I’ve never been happier! Thanks to Mike and Natalie for being so awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford is awesome!"

- LynnieRose

I'm so happy with my new Ford Edge! Jim Valesky was so helpful and professional- he had earned my trust and respect from previous visits, and once again he did not disappoint! Paul Eberst was so helpful and patient showing me so many cars! From the owner, to the finance staff, to the service department - I'm always treated with kindness and respect at Klaben Ford. Many thanks for the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Ford. "

- Vincent Flask

Bought a 2016 fusion. Happy with the car, happy with the service, happy with the negotiations. Ask for Jim Valesky, he'll treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience! "

- Horsman822

We by far we’re so happy with the service and kindness of choosing the best vehicle for our family! Mike Klaben Jr was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great personalities in the entire dealership! We definitely plan for this to be “home” dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben "

- TSE

I was completely satisfied with the entire experience of purchasing my new vehicle. The facility was very clean and the entire staff was very polite and helpful. Our salesman, Mike Urbania, was extremely professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Thanks to him the process seemed very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always A Returning Customer"

- Diane

Jim Valesky makes the process of purchasing a car simple, and always goes above and beyond, at fulfilling my needs. Klaben always offers great pricing, great customer service, and a great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, John Renier

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck Great Experience"

- Chaney89

Got a great truck, at a good market price, friendly people. Would definitely recommend stopping by and seeing Gary if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star rating "

- My Ford

This is our 2nd vehicle that we bought at this dealership. We always drove chevys until we bought our 1st Ford Explorer. Today we just got our 2nd Ford Explorer. We can’t say enough good about Mike and also Carl from the Service Dept. Also Mike knew the car inside and out and showed us Everything there was to know about it. We recommend him to everyone we know. Thank you for taking such great of us. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Karl Fauvie

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He listen to me!"

- Jon

Great place to buy They listen to me and I appreciated that. Jim is a great guy he's a very good salesperson and I would recommend him and the dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Michael Klaben

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Peoe"

- ddcrisan Verified Customer

Great People, easy working deal on Vehicle. GREAT EXPERIENCE, ALWAYS A PLEASURE VISITING THERE. EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY, AND ALWAYS HAVE GREAT DEALS. GREAT SERVICE DEPT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2017 Ford Focus

$36,945

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710