Natalie Burk
Natalie Burk at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Natalie Burk

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
586 Reviews

My name is Natalie Burk. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

586 Reviews

Write a Review

586 Reviews of Natalie Burk

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, professional, and straight forward! !! Great deal !! Would buy from them again did everything they said they would. More

by COEVANS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Bo Urban

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant experience working with Michael Jr. We knew what we wanted and he made it easy for us to place our order. He was timely in communicating that our vehicle was delivered and was more than More

by AACOSTELLO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a pretty good job. The only thing I was dissapointed about was I found a fairly large dent in the front top of the fender and it was dirty inside when it was delivere More

by collinsr01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Cupp

Sep 25, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Our goal is to learn from your feedback and continue to improve for all of our valued clients, so we hope to speak with you soon.

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Received professional service from all departments. Was never pressured to purchase other services. When the time comes would definitely go back to Klaben Auto. More

by JWAYNEGIRL7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr

Sep 21, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional experience. .. Kenny was upfront, no pressure and quick to respond to any questions, even after ordering my vehicle. If you're looking for a great experience, w More

by Dan
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben, Kenny Goss

Sep 06, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi Dan, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job on the service, and getting me in quickly. Also washed the truck when finished. More

by FIRESRUS4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula

Aug 18, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very satisfied with the level of service! John Repula was very easy to work with. More

by MWATSON13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula, Bo Urban

Aug 19, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was very professional in both attitude and attire, he treated us with respect did not pressure us but gave us a good deal on our trade in and price of the Ford Edge . It felt good to be treate More

by gltlibrary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

Jul 16, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest dealer and their attention to detail was excellent. I have recommend to all my friends & family. More

by MARCELLOHOMES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis

Jul 16, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly knowledgeable staff from the management to the sales to the service department. Our family has purchased many cars from Klaben Ford/Lincoln and will do so in the future. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi Bob, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 586 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $55,315
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,890
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,160
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,900
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,065
2022 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive