About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Burk.
Natalie Burk
Natalie Burk, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Natalie Burk

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

My name is Natalie Burk. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

156 Reviews of Natalie Burk

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- Mikecz878 Verified Customer

Absolutely love the new car! I got everything I wanted! Such a professional, friendly and helpful staff, from sales to finance! Jim is a great guy and Natalie is a doll! I felt and feel very comfortable with my decision. I would definately recommend this dealer to anyone! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Michael Klaben

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- ashleylara1229

Got my first truck and he showed me everything i’ll ever need to know about it. Absolutely amazing!! I can’t wait to come back for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula, Jim Valesky

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ford Dealer to make a deal with!"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I have tried other Ford dealers but nobody gives the deals and the service that Klaben does! I traded my F150 on an Explorer and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was awesome!!!"

- J_BauerIII

After totalling my 2010 Ford Fusion I came to the dealership and Mike was very courteous and professional, he helped me find a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. Once we found a car Natalie was very helpful in helping with extending the warranty and explaining all of the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Powell

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a vehicle. "

- CoreyRobert

Very pleased. Easy to work with and eager to make a deal work. So far this has been one of the easiest car buying experiences I've had. We will see in the near future if all is to good to be true or that this is just an excellent place to do business. My salesperson Stacey was helpfull and proffesional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford Rocks!"

- ARONYAK

Mike Urbania took great care of me again. He made the whole process of leasing another truck quick and painless. And Bill Basista's excellent service department keeps me coming back. I’ve been buying, or leasing, all my vehicles from Klaben since the 1980’s and I probably always will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Bill Basista

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- John Novak

First of all I would like to give a shout out to Mr. Klaben who took the time to visit with me during the discussion over price phase of the deal and again after the sale was completed and the car was delivered he again took time to come and find me and thank me for my business. This dealership cares about all phases of the sale from beginning to end. My two primary points of contact Danny Artino my salesman and Natalie Burk the financial services advisor were extremely helpful and knowledgeable in their about their respective positions and could not have been more pleasant to work with. Natalie was quick in her work while at the same time making me feel comfortable about the purchase and personally comfortable with casual conversation while doing her job. Two things that stood out were 1. She adjusted a contract for an extended warranty on the fly that made it some much easier for me to understand what I was getting and how I was paying for it. 2. I was concerned about the battery's in the remote controls being low on charge since I was buying a 2015 and she without hesitation went and had a new battery put in one and found another new battery and put it in herself for me. There were no questions asked about doing it or no talk of not worrying about it cause they are probably fine I wouldn't worry about it. She was terrific. My salesman Danny Artino was extremely professional and not at all pushy as some salesman can be. He was willing two take whatever offer I made to his sale's manager without hesitation regardless of how low my initial offers were and attempt to get approval. He never said that offer is ridiculously low and will never be accepted. He at least tried. He was very pleasant and fun to work with. When we could not agree on a price he was perfectly fine with me leaving the dealership and looking elsewhere. Danny even involved Mr. Klaben to try to come to an agreeable price. After completing my research at other dealerships I discovered that I was actually being offered a great deal compared to what else was available in the area options wise, and mileage for the price. The 124 point pre-certification inspection and repair of any minor issues on the car made me confident I was getting a good reliable and beautiful I might add new Ford Escape Titanium. I have had a chance to drive it now for a day and I just love the car. Danny did an excellent job with both the sale and delivery of the car. At the end he got in with me and went over all of the features of the car. He was extremely knowledgeable about all of the features and was able to clearly articulate them in a way that I could understand. Finally Danny deserves kudos for even being there the next day to make the sale because he had to go to the hospital for a medical issue. Based on the email I sent him the night before about wanting to follow through he delayed his visit to the Dr. and went into work to deliver the car to me. Thank you Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben, Danny Artino

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Chad Murphy

Gary James gave me a great car an amazing experience told me exactly what I needed to know will be going back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Shortysgirl

Mike made trading out my lease seamless. He had everything ready when we walked in the door. Great place with amazing employees! Mike has never let us down!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Bo Urban

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience!"

- DB111

Everything went so smoothly! The car was located quickly, and the paperwork was handled efficiently. Mike Urbania was most helpful and informative. I was very pleased with the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Michael Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$43,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,900

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2017 Ford Focus

$38,945

2018 Ford Escape

$32,060

2018 Ford Escape

$36,725

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Escape

$29,760