About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Burk.
Natalie Burk
Natalie Burk, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Natalie Burk

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

My name is Natalie Burk. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

194 Reviews of Natalie Burk

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Change of Mind from Nissan "

- Todie

I was happy with my Nissan Rogue but my husband wasn't. Richard Cupp made a good impression on him and was able to Change my mind about getting a Ford Lincoln He actually gave me exactly what I wanted with price and monthly payments. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben, Richard Cupp

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease "

- Babinchak1

Mike has sold me my last two leased vehicles. He was so helpful and thorough in explaining the features and how to use or setup each one. Both vehicles were available quickly. We will be back to see him in three years for our next lease! Jennifer Babinchak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast, easy, knowledgeable "

- APRILCAMPBELL63 Verified Customer

Easy transition from my last vehicle. Staff was very knowledgeable, with good customer service. Very friendly. Was over all impressed with fast process. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis, Bo Urban

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Works"

- TRUSTNOONE159 Verified Customer

Excellent service as always, Been buying and dealing with Klaben since 1989! Also, recently purchased an extended warranty for my truck. Vehicle is always clean, washed, and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Karl Fauvie

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent deal"

- ROBERT11307 Verified Customer

What I appreciated most was the fact that we weren’t subjected to an uncomfortable “hard sell” that is so common at other dealerships. The fit, trim, and options were excellent for the price we paid and the extra $750 that we took off the top for our other vehicle made this purchase an easy decision. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben, Mike Powell

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Melmiller5025

Jim was incredibly and extremely patient with me and did a great job getting me the car I wanted even thou I was a challenge. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job. "

- alexis0329

Jim Valesky and Michael Klaben jr. did a great job of getting me what I wanted and could afford. They were both very professional and helpful. GOOD JOB. Thank you both so much. Alexis Wilkoski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- hollystar79

Wow! What a great experience tonight with Gary at Klabin Crown Ford! I love coming here because I’m always taken care of weither it be Service or sales. Gary is so knowledgeable and helped with every detail in trading in my lease for another. He cared enough to take the time to personally go over all of the new features in my amazing new Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"God is Good...."

- 4my2kids!

I would first like to Thank Mr.Valesky, Mr. Mike Klaben the lady that handles finance dept from beginning to end it was professional deal..Mr.Valesky treated me like a customer and not a number. He gave me my options and we brainstormed and I didn't feel nervous I knew if deal was to happen God would lead and finalize the deal. I cried with tears of joy eirh great news I was approved....Sometimes when you work so hard sometimes you don't see your hard work until your looking at it I can do that with my new car.Everyday I'm grateful My Lincoln MKZ is awesome and my Prayer answered.. Thank you to all who were apart of my deal & Klaben Ford Lincoln of .. Tiffany R Dorsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Michael Klaben

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant hassle-free experience "

- Dianne M

My recent purchase of a new Ford EcoSport was extremely pleasant. Once again Paul Eberst took the time to find a vehicle that met my needs. Mike Klaben and the entire staff are fair and courteous . Customer service is unmatchable. If you're looking for a vehicle, new or used, Klaben is the place to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105