About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Burk.
Natalie Burk
Natalie Burk, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Natalie Burk

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

My name is Natalie Burk. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

146 Reviews of Natalie Burk

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful Buying Experience"

- Lois Pugh

Thank You Mr Jim Velesky for All Your wonderful help and a great buying experience. You made My experience a joy. Very thoughtful, listened to what I wanted and produced exactly what I wanted and needed on every level. My daughter in law will be at Klabens very soon and I know She will get the same great treatment as Me. Once again Mr Velesky and Klaben Ford, I thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! "

- Myers87

Klaben ford has been wonderful to my family! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Stacy and Mr. Klaben have always gone way above my expectations. They truly have been outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis, Michael Klaben

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- raunsmom1

Everyone at Klaben was very helpful. Very friendly also. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben, Danny Artino

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT!!"

- Rja317

Great customer service. Gary James is the best salesman in the place. Easy to deal with and answers all questions you have. Great deal on a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James, Michael Klaben

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Third Escape"

- John Sullivan

Thanks for the help from Jim, Jeff John and Carl, this is our 3rd escape we bought from Jim,My wife is happy so I'm happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- MARIELEWIS944 Verified Customer

Just want to say that dealing with Ford dealership has been most enjoyable ,I am a very impatient person but when I was told my paper work would be ready and waiting it was ready and waiting all I had to do was sign on he doted line I was in there about 10to 15 minutes so that made me very happy Klaben and Klablen jr was standing at the door with a hardy welcome ,great people and the person that closed out my lease on my Ford Escape was done in 2 minutes at the most I love when it don't take all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly informative hard working staff and owner"

- Cooperkm0 Verified Customer

As long as I am able I will get new Lincoln's. FROM Klaben the owner n staff make you feel very welcome with no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WONDERFUL!"

- nate

Top Notch Business! Fantastic and professional! Extremely good at explaining all the details. Good and trustworthy people from the very top on down. Happy with our vehicles. We will always give Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Nick Papantonakis

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- TMCLAREN55 Verified Customer

Danny was very friendly, had very good knowledge of all the cars, finance options. We will certainly consider visiting him again when we are in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben, Danny Artino

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Ford F150 "

- BrookfieldBarber

Decent dealership to deal with... would check them out if your looking for a certified pre-owned... nice selection.... just a good experience start to finish....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Powell

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Expedition

$69,055

2018 Ford F-150

$43,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,400

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford F-150

$49,265

2017 Ford Focus

$38,945

2018 Ford Escape

$32,060