About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Burk.
Natalie Burk
Natalie Burk, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Natalie Burk

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

My name is Natalie Burk. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

231 Reviews of Natalie Burk

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PLACE TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE "

- Ford150 Verified Customer

The entire process to purchase a vehicle was awesome. The team assisted to find exactly the vehicle we wanted. CHUCK was great...ask for him!! No pressure or haggling. The facility is extremely clean and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, and reliable service!!"

- nathanbrothag Verified Customer

Wont ever go to another dealership, helped me out in one of my worst experiences of life ever and got me in a brand new vehicle within the week! Best dealership in Ohio will always return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Michael Klaben

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best"

- dskmay1970

klaben ford is a great dealer. Mike Klaben treats everyone like family and always has a way of helping people. I would not go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!"

- Eric420 Verified Customer

First time going here, I didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. Great customer service. Very friendly atmosphere, which is rare to come by these days. 5 out of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever experience at a dealership "

- Trkgrl

My experience with Klaben Ford was excellent Michael Jr was very professional and friendly made me feel very comfortable with my decision THANK YOU very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely phenomenal!"

- Ry2018

I've bought MANY vehicles in my day. And this was hands down the best experience I've EVER had. The most undstanding, caring, and professionalism I've ever seen in my 42 yrs of life. These folks treat you like family and not just another customer. I can't thank Mr. Klaben, Jim Valeaky and the entire staff enough for making this the easiest and best experience ever. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Michael Klaben

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- cvankanegan

Tonight I finalized the lease of my new 2018 F-150. When I called Bo Urban on Monday and told him what I was looking for he immediately began working on the financials and incentives. After changing my mind a few times, I decided on an XLT model with a boatload of options for a reasonable price. This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Thanks Bo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Urban

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, friendly, not at all pushy"

- Lynne

Everyone we came in contact with was extremely friendly and helpful. I truly appreciate that I wasn't discounted because of being a woman. We visited several dealerships that totally ignored what features I was looking for in a vehicle and tried to focus on the color of the vehicle. Big mistake. Even if I liked their vehicle the best , which I did not, I would not have bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth, delightful"

- DWMINER59 Verified Customer

went just to look, seen great deals on 2018 focus. We have purchased a car here before and the salesmanwas very understanding about the situation. anyway, the second car we looked at, we bought .Love all the features, ride and looks. The sales and finance staff were helpful . Was a delightful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Easy"

- anthonynatale

The sales process is so easy from test drives ,to finance , to the first time you drive it off the lot. This is the only dealership I would even think of dealing with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James, Jim Valesky

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,015

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,305

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,975

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,210

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560