About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Burk.
Natalie Burk
Natalie Burk, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Natalie Burk

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

My name is Natalie Burk. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

215 Reviews of Natalie Burk

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience at Kablen"

- mickey1977wc

I have been buying cars from Jim Valesky at Klaben, and having them serviced there, for years. I have always been treated well. Today's experience, with buying a new car, was no exception. Thanks Jim! I know I can always count on you and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Scott Burk

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Everything"

- jtmartindale

This is my third lease with this organization. Each time the process has been better and better. I no longer have to go through the hassle of being handled by sales people and wondering if their commitment is to me or their own incentives. Their work proves everything. My sales representative, Mike Urbania is the best ever!!! I was introduced to him by a previous co-worker and ever since, he has worked hard to make me happy before I even ask. He works the best deal for my money, without me compromising my sanity or my wallet. I appreciate the fact that you look out for me without me in every way. Natalie, thank you explaining the financial aspect in a straight forward language. I now have a better understanding of some necessaries and un-necessaries. Thank you Mike Klaben for taking time to speak with me, and make sure I was happy with my selection and the process. Thank you Klaben Ford Family and Mike Urbania for making my family and myself happy with this selection. You did it again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Michael Klaben

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Allnameplates

The fastest and easiest car purchase that we have ever had. Salesperson Chuck was great. When we arrived the next day the car and paperwork was ready and we were in and out in less than 45 minutes. Fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Kjarome

Wonderful salesman that made me feel very comfortable the whole time. He took time to answer all my questions and show me how to use my new vehicle. I will never go anywhere else to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decided it was time for an SUV"

- fordtruckbek

Trucks are my thing. Ford trucks to be exact. F150s to be more specific. But every once in awhile, I need to change things up. While I loved the F150 I was driving, my current situation called for an SUV. I called Mike Urbania on a Monday evening, told him what I was looking for and my preferred payment range and he went to work on the numbers. Tuesday evening I took a test drive and by Thursday evening I was sitting in a brand new Ford Escape complete with the hitch receiver I had asked to be added into the purchase price. Mike is a superb salesman. He works hard for his customers and he’s great at what he does! And once again, I was treated like family...and greeted with a “Hello, my friend” each time I came to the dealership during that week. 20+ years of buying vehicles from Mike and my son will soon follow in my footsteps! Thanks again Mike and Klaben Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team of professionals"

- dan.kisner Verified Customer

Recently I traveled from out of state (West Virginia) to lease an F150 Truck from Klaben in Warren. This trip was because the Klaben team provided the best deal of any dealership within a four state radius. Man am I glad we did. It was easy, straight to the point and finalized before I knew it. No complaining about researching taxes from another state or any other issue that cropped up due to me not living in a nearby town or state. I will definitely go back and encourage anyone wishing to have a great car buying experience to visit the Klaben team of professionals in Warren, Ohio. Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik, Michael Klaben

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We received the red carpet treatment ."

- BBOY8490 Verified Customer

I never expected 3.9 % financing. Your people went out of their way to make sure we were absolutely comfortable and happy . What a team you have .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy "

- CK1946 Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle we purchased at Klaben Ford. Always have our vehicles serviced there also. Good to have a dealership you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- AdamIsAdam Verified Customer

I worked with Gary via email mostly. He was terrific and delivered beyond my highest expectations! From start to finish, he was honest, straight forward and just a pleasure to work with. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James, Michael Klaben

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly very accommodating"

- Indians

I have just gotten my third Lincoln from klaben Lincoln sales in Warren Ohio the best dealership ever anybody interested in traveling to Ohio to Warren Ohio to have a great deal for a Lincoln used Lincoln certified Lincoln they are the best.....Mike urbanek of wonderful salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,170

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710