Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Natalie Burk.
Natalie Burk
Natalie Burk at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me
5.0

Natalie Burk | Page 2

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

My name is Natalie Burk. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

499 Reviews of Natalie Burk

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A group of professional individuals that made the buying..."

- Petruzniak

A group of professional individuals that made the buying process pressure and stress free. I’ll certainly recommend Klaben to friends and family. My entire experience was a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben, Rich Cupp

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Klaben Jr. is very friendly and helpful! He goes..."

- Mrobinette Verified Customer

Michael Klaben Jr. is very friendly and helpful! He goes above and beyond to make the process of buying a new car easy!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim answered our questions promptly, and in a manner that..."

- jac.chischillie

Jim answered our questions promptly, and in a manner that was clear. He spent time explaining all the vehicle features and informing us about the warranty. Natalie was good at explaining our financing and answered all our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good, I talked with Michael Klaben..."

- larrytondy Verified Customer

My experience was very good, I talked with Michael Klaben Jr. He was very helpful, friendly and answered all my questions, and was not pushy or forceful. One thing I wasn’t happy with, I asked about the six year 100,000 mile warranty it had, and on our first visit and he didn’t clarify that it started in 2017 and only had 22 months left on it and that I would have to spend more money for an extended warranty. Other than that everything was very excellent.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Chuck was awesome, and I felt he knew what..."

- Alyssaarock Verified Customer

Great service. Chuck was awesome, and I felt he knew what I wanted out of a car and delivererd that. He got me in and out leaving with my brand new car. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik, Michael Klaben

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Klaben friendly and professional. Starting..."

- FLIPS57 Verified Customer

The staff at Klaben friendly and professional. Starting from the owner Mr Mike Klaben on down. My sales person eas very knowledgeable and efficient. Everything was ready for me when I pick up my new Bronco Sport. I would highly recommend Klaben Ford Lincoln to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim V. is always so helpful !!! Went above and beyond to..."

- lstewi72

Jim V. is always so helpful !!! Went above and beyond to help my mom get her car within her payment range !! Will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Michael Klaben

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love Klaben Ford. Jim Valesky is an amazing..."

- Happy in my car!!

I absolutely love Klaben Ford. Jim Valesky is an amazing salesman!! Thank you so much for working with me to get my new car. I’m really really REALLY happy with it and everyone there. They make you feel like family. Road trip time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership! I’ve bought my last 6 cars from..."

- David Verified Customer

Top notch dealership! I’ve bought my last 6 cars from Gary James and this dealership. Best thing I can say is I plan on continuing buying my cars from Gary and Kabens. I also recommend Klabens to other prospective car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James, Michael Klaben

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was wonderful. Mike made our new truck..."

- kathyantill

Our experience was wonderful. Mike made our new truck buying experience a breeze! He took his time going over all the new features of our 2021 F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

11 - 20 of 499 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,988
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,988
2018 Ford Focus
used
Hot Pepper Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,988
2017 Ford Focus
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,988
2017 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic