Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Natalie Burk.
Natalie Burk
Natalie Burk at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me
5.0

Natalie Burk | Page 50

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

My name is Natalie Burk. I am the Financial Services Manager at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. I have been in the industry since 2014 with a strong background in banking and finance. My goal is to make this one of the best car buying experiences any of my customers may have. I strive in efficiency, timeliness, and excellent customer service, as well as making sure you have the best protection for your vehicle that is offered. When you leave my office I want you to be able to tell your story of the wonderful experience you had at our dealership. Outside of the business I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dirt track racing, hiking, and I am also a huge animal lover. I look forward to taking care of all your financial needs.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

499 Reviews of Natalie Burk

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional"

- mike.dolan10 Verified Customer

Very professional, I actually drove five hours for the vehicle and deal ... twice. Very accommodating and friendly dealership, they made sure everything was just right with the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck"

- FRANK WISHON

For over a month I was looking for a great deal on a new truck. My sister in law, had just purchased a new Ford Edge from Klaben Ford in Warren, OH. I contacted her salesman Mr Gary James and he was able to get me into a 2016 F150. Mr. James handled every aspect of the deal from getting my pay off on my trade to changing the insurance. We was at the dealership less than a hour. I Highly recommend you go to Klaben Ford for your next vehicle and Talk with Mr. Gary James. I haven't been this impressed with a dealership or salesman every. No haggling on prices and he gave me an awesome deal on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treat you like family"

- PeteM82

This is the fourth automobile I have purchased from Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren in 16 years since we moved here. Mr. Klaben and his staff treat you with the utmost respect and go out of their way to ensure all your needs are attended to in the most professional manner. When reviewing their inventory of autos, Mr. Urbania took the extra time to educate me on the particular features and gave me the comparison to similar models. His knowledge of his trade is commendable, prior to moving here, other dealers I visited throughout the years shoot from the hip in order to make the sale. Not here; at Klaben of Warren, they want you (the customer) to make the right purchase for the your needs and budget. I will never go anywhere else for my automotive needs, they are close by, their service department is second to none and they treat you like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- WENDY5 Verified Customer

We have bought several vehicles from Klaben Ford in Warren and we have been treated very well each time. John Repula helped me get exactly the vehicle that I wanted and needed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Madrid66

I'm a Ford employee from Buffalo NY that traveled 3 hours to buy my car from Jim. Jim worked very hard to help me get the car I wanted. Customer service and respect is a high priority for me. It is something I value. Jim and the people at Klaben Ford are great people to work with. As a Ford employee at the Buffalo Stamping Facility, I understand how important it is that the Ford Dealership franchise owner gives great service to each individual that walks into the showroom whether they buy or not. The experience can be the difference between a Ford purchase or someone getting a bad taste for ever looking at a Ford product again. Jim and Natalie Smith, who works in the financing department, are outstanding examples for Ford Motor Company and represent not only Klaben Ford but Ford Motor Company in a highly professional way. I will definitely travel the 3 hours it takes to deal with Jim and Klaben Ford for my next purchase. I would highly recommend the Klaben Ford dealership and Jim Valesky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Story of how I ford this dealership "

- Ginger13a

So here is my story...on Monday June 6th I went to HancockCounty Chrysler Jeep dodge in Newell, wv to exchange Compass Jeep Mercer for a bigger vehicle. The financial person messed me around for 4 days!!!!! He kept telling me all was good just waiting for final approval...Well on Thursday afternoon around 4pm I got told they can't count my second income???? Really money is money!!!! So do I recommend this dealership xxxx TO THE NO!!!!!! So on Friday June 10th my dad and I headed towards boardman, ohio to start shopping... We got lost and ended up in Warren,OHIO. We had to pee so we see a big ford sign and dad says well it's ford and we will find something there!!! He likes ford...lol...So 3 hours and a pee break later I was signing papers for a 2016 Ford Edge from Klaben Ford Lincoln Mercury!!! And guess what they had no issue with my second income, and even got 1.9 interest...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded truck in for a car. Needed to downsize"

- Jwill2786

This is my 8th Ford I've either leased or owned. Alway happy. Mike Rumple made to process seamless and easy. He was able explain all of new technology in my new vehicle. Overall very happy with the deal and vehicle. See ya in 4-5 year for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rumple

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- Mjc36 Verified Customer

Mike Klaben and his team were able to quickly locate a vehicle meeting my specifications. Once the vehicle was located they worked with me to find a financing option that fit my budget and were upfront through the entire process. I'm very happy with my new vehicle and the service from Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Linda Verified Customer

Salesman, John Filkorn, was very helpful. He was low-key and did not pressure me, which I really appreciated. He has been great about following up with me to make sure everything is okay with my new Escape and answering any questions I have. I was very happy with the price Klaben offered me on the Escape. I had been looking at a Honda CR-V and Buick Encore, and Klaben beat them on pricing and features offered on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Filkorn

...
50
491 - 499 of 499 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,988
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,988
2018 Ford Focus
used
Hot Pepper Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,988
2017 Ford Focus
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,988
2017 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic