Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Lieb.
Nate Lieb
Nate Lieb at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
4.8

Nate Lieb

Service Advisor

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Drive
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me

If you want a premium car buying experience, look no further! While I cannot give you pricing or payment info, my expertise of BMW's and passion for the brand are unrivaled. My track and unique driving experience work in conjunction with my product knowledge to ensure you receive the best delivery and follow-up experience possible. When I'm not working, I enjoy driving my 3 Series on the weekends and playing music as well. I am also notorious for tinkering with PC's and other electronics (my tech-savvy nature does not stop when I clock out). If you have questions regarding your current or future BMW, feel free to ask for me at the front desk. I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Nate Lieb

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and no worries simply good thanks for you help I be..."

- JACAS68 Verified Customer

Fast and no worries simply good thanks for you help I be back soon I will need tires soon just waiting to safe some money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of Westlake, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was wonderful to work! He was very supportive and..."

- Bonnie_schoen2000

Ken was wonderful to work! He was very supportive and understanding with the stress of buying a new car. He made it very easy, very quick. And kept me informed of everything as we went. Thank you Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Delk, Mike Niedzwiecki

Dec 27, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much, Bonnie, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Ken had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car! From Sales to Finance to Genius, I..."

- margo

I love my new car! From Sales to Finance to Genius, I had their undivided attention the whole time I was there!! This is our fifth car and they make it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Margo! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called for free valet service and was told I have to..."

- R_MIHACEVICH Verified Customer

I called for free valet service and was told I have to wait for 15 days. I can’t start my car without touching the key to the steering column every time. BMW dealer put a new battery in the key fob last week. I can’t lock the car, For past few weeks the car lights stay on for several hours unless the car is locked when parked in my garage. I am very unhappy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 15, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Hello again. We understand it was the other FOB that is having issues now and the lights staying on is characteristic of the new 3 Series. The service manager will be coming out to your home today to assist with all of these things. Thanks.

Dec 14, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Hello, thanks for letting us know about your experience. Someone from BMW of Middleburg Heights will be reaching out shortly. Thank you.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great value, great services ...great people! We’ve been..."

- Richard Nesbett Verified Customer

Great value, great services ...great people! We’ve been dealing with them from r a years. On our 5th car. Well worth the short drive. They make everything too easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Richard. We love hearing from our repeat customers and are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled 60 miles and they made the experience well worth..."

- WADE8 Verified Customer

Traveled 60 miles and they made the experience well worth the drive! Attention to detail and focused on making the experience easy. The follow up to completion was unmatched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Here at BMW of Westlake, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fixed my A/C - got me in quickly and fixed the following..."

- thomasjlange Verified Customer

Fixed my A/C - got me in quickly and fixed the following day. Also fixed a brake light and reverse light error without asking. Very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Thadeus

Jul 24, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, Thomas! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Valet Service"

- The Faulkners Verified Customer

That was a great experience. A driver came to my house in a loaner car and took my car in for Service then brought it back. Amazing. Easy service ever. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Hi Faulkners, Thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Strecker from west lake is the best guy i been in..."

- ANDRIY2008 Verified Customer

Robert Strecker from west lake is the best guy i been in cleveland bmw, akron bmw and classic bmw no one even call you back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- ABUZEUS Verified Customer

We have been using this dealership for years. They have never disappointed. The sales staff is attentive and very responsive to my needs. The service department is always helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $45,745

2020 BMW 330

$45,745

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $35,989

2018 BMW 530

$35,989

new 2021 BMW X6 car, priced at $99,245

2021 BMW X6

$99,245

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $31,999

2017 BMW 530

$31,999