Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Noyes.
Nathan Noyes
Nathan Noyes at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Nathan Noyes | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

I have had the pleasure of working at Mike Murphy Ford since April of 1998, and have been able to help many families pick out the perfect vehicle for their needs. I am thankful for all the loyal customers who have made my time here enjoyable and have allowed me to provide for my family. I would like to tell you about the wonderful family with which God has blessed me: my wife Jamie, my son Noah, and my daughter Sarah. My wife, Jamie, keeps all of us on schedule, and nothing would get done without her! She is a home-maker and works as we home school our children. Noah loves games, and has a wonderful sense of humor. Sarah is my princess; she loves to ride horses. They are my inspiration and the very reason I go to work. I could not fail to mention that I am a born-again Christian and have dedicated my life to my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ!

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

You know, like nunchuck skills...

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

304 Reviews of Nathan Noyes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Noyes and Mike Murphy Ford made the car buying..."

- Josh K.

Nathan Noyes and Mike Murphy Ford made the car buying process easy. Nathan provided great sales service and I'll definitely be back when I'm looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

Mar 16, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much, Josh, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service provided by Kevin and Nathan. Very..."

- Prasanth Verified Customer

Good service provided by Kevin and Nathan. Very supportive and showed fair rates and rebates while purchasing . sure will recommend them to my friends again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Levi Smith

Mar 15, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Prasanth, Thank you so much for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! Congrats on your new purchase, and please let Kevin or Nathan know if we can be of any more assistance! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I searched all day for cars before I moped into Mike..."

- destiny.wallace17

I searched all day for cars before I moped into Mike Murphy with no hope, Nathan saw me right away and helped me find the perfect car for my preference! I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman, I’m so grateful for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Destiny! We are so glad that Nathan had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always received excellent service from Nathan in..."

- Jstclair07 Verified Customer

Have always received excellent service from Nathan in sales. Have dealt with him for over 20 years. Between my vehicles, work cars and kids cars this makes my 12th purchase with him. Sales at Murphy’s has always been excellent. Service department could use some improvement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We appreciate you being one of our loyal customers for over 20 years! Wow, 12 cars! Thanks again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"it was a great job by our sales man nathan noyes and man..."

- GILBERT_STUTES_125 Verified Customer

it was a great job by our sales man nathan noyes and man that did the paper work.for our new 2020 ranger.this is our second vehicle from this dealership we have been very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much, Gilbert, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Nathan and congratulations on your new Ranger! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Murphy Ford is a great place to buy a new or used..."

- tumilty3

Mike Murphy Ford is a great place to buy a new or used vehicle. This is our second vehicle purchase. Nathan Noyes is a great salesman and we would recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Nathan was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seventh purchase from Mike Murphy and our salesman..."

- Mark & Erica Phelps

Seventh purchase from Mike Murphy and our salesman Nathan. Always a great experience. They went above and beyond helping us. Dreams do come true! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman

Feb 21, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much, Mark and Erica, for your continued business and for your excellent review! We are so glad that Nathan had the opportunity to work with you once again, and we are thrilled that you found your recent experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was so great to work with. And my daughter would..."

- KSTEINER05 Verified Customer

Nathan was so great to work with. And my daughter would give the playroom and playhouse 5 stars too. Thank you for everything, Mike Murphy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

Feb 07, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! It's great to hear that Nathan took such good care of you and your family. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Will..."

- ewp1960

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Will recommend to all my friends. Nathan was easy going and went above and beyond in making feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It's great to hear that Nathan was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first time to Mike Murphy Ford in about 22 years...."

- nladams

Our first time to Mike Murphy Ford in about 22 years. Unfortunately our sales rep did not make us feel welcome and was a bit rude. We spent the weekend looking for a different vehicle. We decided that was the vehicle we really wanted. Thankfully we were able to request Nathan as our sales rep. Nathan made us feel welcome and made the whole process easy. Ask for Nathan. He’s the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We are sorry to hear that you had a bumpy start and you were left originally unsatisfied but grateful that you gave Nathan the opportunity to work with you to rectify the situation. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford, Inc. and we hope to see you again in the future. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

21 - 30 of 304 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,495

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,495

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,995

2020 Ford Edge

$39,995

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,493

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$17,493

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,993

2019 Chrysler 300

$24,993

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,494

2018 Ram 1500

$30,494

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,494

2019 Kia Sportage

$19,494