Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Neal Crass.
Neal Crass
Neal Crass at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.5

Neal Crass

Service Writer

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Neal Crass

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The appointment was made on-line through Ford Pass APP...."

- Mary Verified Customer

The appointment was made on-line through Ford Pass APP. Everything was easy, fast, and completed to expectations! Safety protocols were followed and observed by staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hohmann

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dropped my car off in the morning. The rep was very..."

- gtozworld Verified Customer

I dropped my car off in the morning. The rep was very friendly and got me checked in quickly. The oil change was a good value. I had other things to check that were not able to get fixed. One part had to be ordered, but wont be available till march. I have to check on the other issue when it gets warmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is fine service department not so efficient...."

- J.SELIN60 Verified Customer

Dealership is fine service department not so efficient. I waited inside the building inside my car for over 10 minutes before someone came it as why I was there. I had a 10:30 appointment and they should have been aware of my car and that I was there. It was after 10:45 before I I was acknowledged. Also there was not total mask wearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Angie or Kim

Feb 15, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for brining this to our attention. When you have the opportunity, please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379 so we can discuss this situation further with you.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was more than pleased with my visit last Thursday for a..."

- NKATCHEVER54 Verified Customer

I was more than pleased with my visit last Thursday for a oil change. My last visit in July of 2019 made me question if I would ever return. But after speaking to Joe, the service department manager, I decided to give the place another try. I am so glad that did! I will be back and would recommend your business to friends. Nadine Katchever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hohmann, Ken Braun

Jan 13, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Nadine - we appreciate your review and recommendation!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had nothing but excellent service at the West Bend..."

- GREGSELNER Verified Customer

I have had nothing but excellent service at the West Bend dealership. The hours are great for me and I don’t have to wait very long for the service work to get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with service and staff. Only question I..."

- MOKEEFE1948 Verified Customer

Very satisfied with service and staff. Only question I had was when I read my print info regarding my service , it was noted that I declined service for three items. I do not remember being notified of the items I declined. As I would have probably had them Done at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review! Please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379 so we can answer your questions.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an appoint. and still took 2 1/2 hours to change..."

- JOHNSONDI404 Verified Customer

Had an appoint. and still took 2 1/2 hours to change oil, was told it would be 1 hour. Some employees and customers were not wearing masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gonzales

Jan 08, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. When you have the opportunity, please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-337-3379 so we can discuss your service visit further and go the extra mile to make things right.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although it took over two weeks to get an appointment,..."

- ddr804 Verified Customer

Although it took over two weeks to get an appointment, when I did it was fast service for a tire rotation! Thanks for being friendly throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your feedback!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman I worked with was amazing. The problems came..."

- BENTLEYSMAMA120710 Verified Customer

The salesman I worked with was amazing. The problems came after my purchase and them not helping when it had been less than 6 months that I had the vehicle and already had issues that they refused to fix and take care of without me paying them more money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell

Dec 03, 2020

BENTLEYSMAMA120710 responded

My name is Crystal Dorn and there's nothing Ken can say to me that I haven't already tried to discuss with Neale Crass and got nowhere

Dec 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we are unable to find your name in our system to contact you directly. When you have the opportunity, please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379. We hope to hear from you soon.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service was very Prompt everyone was very friendly,..."

- Jmmcallister@msn.com Verified Customer

My service was very Prompt everyone was very friendly, everyone was very helpful and everyone was very efficient. I enjoy working with them and love my MKC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Braun

Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,545

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,545