About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Johnson.
Nick Johnson
Nick Johnson, Body Shop Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Nick Johnson

Body Shop Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Hello Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. I would like to take the time to share a little about myself. I am Happily married with two beautiful children at home and family is what drives me to give my best effort. I started with the Klaben Body Shop as a Porter and I have been blessed with many opportunities to better myself and move up in the company. I like to serve people and help find better ways to turn a negative situation into a positive one. You could say that's what we do here at the Body Shop. I look forward to serving you for all your auto body repairs!! Best Regards! Nick Johnson Body Shop Advisor Klaben Auto Stores 330.673.3139 ext 616 njohnson@klaben.com Visit www.klaben.com Check out our Reviews at www.dealerrater.com The Klaben Automotive Group’s mission is to be a premier automotive enterprise, driven by the customer, committed to excellence, and providing value to our customers, team members, partners and communities.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

44 Reviews of Nick Johnson

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience everytime"

- formula311 Verified Customer

Been taking my truck to klaben since new (2011) and also my prior truck (2003). Have always gone went to Joe French. Had a problem arise this last time from a prior visit and Joe make sure it was fixed at no cost to me. Klaben has always treated me right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tetreault, Joe French, Steve Workman , Dallas

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- DAVE19BK Verified Customer

Service manager (Tom Alcorn) and service advisor Mike Brandvold both top-quality people, fair dealing on problems, don't oversell extra services but point out +/-. Pricing is generally fair for dealership work. Quality of work performed is excellent, communication likewise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Tom Alcorn, Kyle Sott

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Stinnett is the best!"

- ERINLATINA Verified Customer

When my son hit a pothole and the car was undrivable, Justin got us all taken care of and back on the road the next day. We are consistently pleased with the service at Klaben and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! In fact we are going to see Justin Bolen in the sales department tonite to look at a new Jeep and look forward to have Justin Stinnett service that vehicle as well! Also recently dealt with Nick Johnson in the body shop and could not be happier with the service out there. Klaben has us covered no matter what we need :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stinnett, Justin Bolen

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Personable Staff"

- ERIC.BAUGHMAN Verified Customer

Staff was helpful and answered questions to help understand the process. Body work was EXCELLENT! Would return with any other work needed and would recommend to anyone.looking for a reliable center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Gissinger, Steve Workman , Ryan Rauschenburger is a superb Body Repair Tech!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service every thing went so smoothly! Great customer s"

- penniesuesesmom Verified Customer

It was great doing business with the collision center! Everything went so smoothly! They were in constNt contact and my Jeep was finished when they Promised!! A great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change both vehicles "

- fsgbullitt Verified Customer

Klaben ford is the best dealership around. Always friendly staff and we are treated like family there. Both sales and service departments are wonderful to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy"

- charharley Verified Customer

Drove in took my truck in they called the rental service before I got there and I waited 5 minutes to get rental and I was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman, Mike Brandvold

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of Body Rust on Ford Taurus"

- PAINTERS4 Verified Customer

We were very impressed with the work performed by Klaben Auto Stores Body Shop. We plan keeping our Ford Taurus for a few more years and the work performed made the car look like new. Many thanks to the Klaben Body Shop for the superior work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Workman

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Explored mirror replacement"

- DAVE19BK Verified Customer

Nick Johnson was my service advisor at Klaben Body Shop in Kent. Nick did an excellent job; looked for a used mirror to reduce the cost but was unable to find one cheaper than a new mirror. Nick returned calls promptly and kept me informed. The work was completed quickly and at a lower cost than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best collision repair experience"

- jonnich2000 Verified Customer

Was referred to Klaben from a friend who is very particular about his vehicles and had a great experience. I informed Nick of our former negative experiences at other body shops, specifically vehicles being returned with scratches/swirly marks. Nick was understanding and guaranteed this would not occur. The end result was fantastic and the FIRST time ever we had a vehicle in a body shop that was returned in excellant condition (no swirly's!). The completed body repair/paint appeared brand new. Will definitely return in the event of another unfortunate auto accident or body work/paint work that needs complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (673 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$29,240