About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Tice.
Nick Tice
Nick Tice, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
5.0

Nick Tice

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Nick is originally from California, but grew up just down the road in Hendersonville. In his free time, Nick enjoys fishing and sports, and his favorite car is the GT-R!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Nick Tice

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Black Surburban

Very nice bunch of folks. Good doing business with a local dealership. Look forward to working with these guys again on my auto purchase. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Brandon Benderman

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- AngelenaM

My overall experience was great and Nick was awesome and so was everyone else who helped with the purchase! Thank you for making me a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy happy happy "

- Liz. Scott

I had even to many different places and always left without a new car. Until today when I visit Newton nissan. They worked hard to get me into a new vehicle. They got me a low monthly payment along with a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Farmer, Brandon Benderman

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOLD STAR ANGEL"

- Delphia

Sheryl Morris was my angel in purchasing a new 2018 Versa, as well as following up in all aspects as my 2015 was being replaced by a new 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Merry Christmas To Me!"

- laurapm01

This is my second car purchased from Newton in the last six months...The first being a certified pre-owned for my son, and now a new car. The staff at Newton Nissan provided an incredible experience with great customer service, and an over the phone approval. Knowing I was coming from 45 minutes away, I wanted to be sure I was pre-approved, and that we were good to go! I got to select the car I wanted, color, and specifications, all while being treated exceptionally well. All the staff including sales, sales management and finance were personable, warm and friendly. Overall a great shopping experience! Go see these folks if you are in the market for a car- Laura PM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Farmer, Josh Vinkler

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Nissan Maxima"

- Arielle1217

I spoke with Nick and Bruce when I went to get my new car. I went for a 2019 Altima but my heart was set on a Maxima. I was willing to go either way. I test drive the Altima first and then saw the Maxima. I test drove it and was totally in love. I told Nick what I could and he worked with Bruce to get me as close as possible to what I wanted. I talked with the both of them and thought they were really nice. Bruce came in and introduced himself and really took time to work with me. I was overall pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Kfrank213

Brandon and Nick went above and beyond to get me a deal that would fit my budget. I will be coming back for future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Ben Farmer, Brandon Benderman

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wonderful experience at Newton Nissan "

- Delphia

Mike Abbondanza is a friend of mine and recommended to visit the dealership as I was looking for a new car. The rest is history. I have now purchased2 cars from Newton. They have become family and service in any area is 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience"

- LarryandShawn

Pleasant and easy new car buying experience! We have purchased 3 vehicles in the last 10 years and this was our first and only stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Dave Holle, Brandon Benderman

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Start to the Holidays"

- Fallon01!

Nick greeted with a wonderful smile asked how he could help I hand him a letter I received in the mail and receive a 5 dollar gift card the I proceeded to ask how the whole processed worked with bad credit an he explained everything very well, Then he help my partner and I look at a Nissan Altima and then test drove it and fell in love he then helped us get the car along with Bruce Moss who approved us with zero down and then Our finally Alex Davis... Now we have a great car with no worries to be considered with.... Thanks so much to you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Alex Davis

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234