Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Tice.
Nick Tice
Nick Tice at Newton Nissan
5.0

Nick Tice

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Nick is originally from California, but grew up just down the road in Hendersonville. In his free time, Nick enjoys fishing and sports, and his favorite car is the GT-R!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

116 Reviews of Nick Tice

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They was able to help us get a car and helped us get no..."

- Danielwilkinson91

They was able to help us get a car and helped us get no money down. We are very appreciative of them and what they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- renegade14

Nick was a pleasure to work with! We took a very thorough test drive and he went the extra mile to help us in our evaluation of the vehicle! I would highly recommend Nick to anyone looking to make a new or used car purchase! He IS NOT your average salesman! Rene H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benderman, Kris Somaru

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate dealership. Nick Tice and Bruce Moss were more..."

- Phil

First rate dealership. Nick Tice and Bruce Moss were more than helpful with getting the deal done. I purchased a great truck and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Chris Harris

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Tice was Great to work with! He stood by his word..."

- dhollis.cowboys

Nick Tice was Great to work with! He stood by his word and took Great care of me without the salesman pressure! Would highly recommend giving Nick a call!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benderman

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Newton Nissan were very professional, polite..."

- Lperna3

The staff at Newton Nissan were very professional, polite and helpful. This is my third purchase with this dealership. I am very pleased with my new Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Brandon Benderman

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was amazing, quick and efficient. He answered all of..."

- ChristopherEAllen

Nick was amazing, quick and efficient. He answered all of my questions before I even had to ask them. He was very knowledgeable, and straightforward with all of our questions/ concerns. We will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benderman

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was very helpful with the sale and after. He went..."

- dmosley5970

Nick was very helpful with the sale and after. He went above and beyond. For the first time I enjoyed buying a car. Thanks Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in and out in under 2 hours. Super painless. This..."

- Sprakties.j

We were in and out in under 2 hours. Super painless. This is some kind of miracle, based on previous experiences at other dealerships. Everyone was so nice and not in that fake kind of “We want you to buy here” way. Great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought my third vehicle from Newton. I’ve..."

- Dsimpson

I recently bought my third vehicle from Newton. I’ve always been treated respectfully and felt like they appreciated my business. I recommend them for a no hassle buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Clark

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with and helpful. They did as they say..."

- David3324

Very easy to deal with and helpful. They did as they say they would, honored their word. No pressure sales. And easy financing. Had many choices for financing thar we could pick from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benderman

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $45,455

2019 Nissan Titan

$45,455

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,998

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,998

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $44,870

2019 Nissan Titan

$44,870

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,979

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,979

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $25,494

2019 Nissan Frontier

$25,494

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,998

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,998

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $37,809

2019 Nissan Titan

$37,809

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,856

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,856