Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicole Macias.
Nicole Macias
Nicole Macias at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Nicole Macias

Service Advisor

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Nicole Macias

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had..."

- krystiann.wood

So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had broken down and when I was able to bring it in, I was taken care of so fast and efficiently. They also cleaned my car! This place is 100% better than the Acura in Deluth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service and facilities. Staff is..."

- birdslc Verified Customer

Very pleased with the service and facilities. Staff is professional and attentive with a willingness to be flexible. You pay a bit more than you could find, but the extra mile of service justifies the expense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Jones

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Acura has great service! They communicate with..."

- JIMSCHAFER Verified Customer

Jackson Acura has great service! They communicate with you, are timely and courteous. The facility is clean, and comfortable, and everyone is so friendly. I give them 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review for our service team here at Jackson Acura!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have a very clean waiting area that is perfect fo me..."

- pritchardpg58 Verified Customer

You have a very clean waiting area that is perfect fo me to do what I need to do as I wait for my car. Your staff is friendly and courteous. It is the most pleasant experience I have had at a dealership ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, courteous service from the service advisors...."

- chrisshuffett

Fast, courteous service from the service advisors. Excellent work from the mechanic and detailer. The car runs and looks great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is always available to make sure our Acura and Honda..."

- dianacorbin01

Nick is always available to make sure our Acura and Honda stay in tip top shape. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Nick is great yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Hello, thank you for choosing Jackson Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Nick was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very organized and professional from arrival through..."

- vaccarom Verified Customer

Very organized and professional from arrival through completion of work. Add timely, clean and courteous. Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Flauter

Jan 27, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience! Nicole was very helpful and..."

- NBEARDEN45 Verified Customer

Always a great experience! Nicole was very helpful and could answer all my questions regarding my backseat. I really appreciate that there are enclosed work stations so I can work while waiting on my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Nicole and the team, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Jackson Acura. All people..."

- Carog21 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Jackson Acura. All people were really helpful and I am enjoying my new car. I highly recommend this place to get a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews, Reggie Hammond

Jan 26, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review for us!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service! Stopped by without an appointment and got a..."

- dawn20 Verified Customer

Fast service! Stopped by without an appointment and got a call 10 minutes later that my car would be ready in 20 minutes! Made it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for our service team!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025