About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nik Bratton.
Nik Bratton
Nik Bratton, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
4.8

Nik Bratton

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Nik Bratton

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- AMANDARN27

Nick was awesome! Not only did he help us lease our current vehicle, he assisted us with returning our other lease to the Towson dealership. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, but not pushy. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait "

- Tom1134

Wanted a specific vehicle that took a while to find but worth the wait . Staff was very helpful and welcoming . Will return in the future for another vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello Tom, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent and genuine!"

- stephbro

Nik was WONDERFUL to work with! He made this process incredibly easy. Transparency is key. From the very beginning, he was extremely honest and straightforward, and he made me and my family feel very comfortable through every step. I love my new Jeep Compass, and I'm glad we were able to work with someone who genuinely had our best interests in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Nik and our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the most pleasurable car buying experiences! "

- Jawadm1960

This was one of the most pleasurable car buying experiences I have ever had. Nick was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained the pricing of the vehicle, plus the great incentives which accompany different packages. Thank you very much Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance manager was very helpful

Aug 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a wonderful car buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall, Nik was great to work with. "

- Scottdyl

My experience was good here. Nik was great with finding the right vehicle for me as well as his patience. If you have a chance to visit I would reccomend him all the way. The manager of this place however I would avoid they were very pushy though Nik knew what he was doing his manager almost lost my sale for him. I'm very happy with my new jeep and it has everything I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We're so glad you had a good experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- Upsman2180

Such a great experience working with Brian and Nick on a new Jeep. They answered all questions and concerns and informed us on the car inside and out. Would definitely come back or recommend to future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Perry, Dan Langford

Jul 27, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We're glad to hear our staff provided a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Happy customer

I was very impressed with Nick and Heritage. Not only were they transparent and easy to negotiate price with, but went above and beyond to get me the exact interior I wanted the very same day and delivered it to my home that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great folks quick process"

- naqueal

Wanted to downgrade but it ended up being an upgrade. Traded my x3 in for a Jeep renegade and I'm very happy. Process was quick fast and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We're glad you had such a positive experience at our dealership! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealership Ever! "

- Happy Customer!

Nick and these guys restored my faith in the car buying experience! I’ve never had a good car buying experience and didn’t expect anything more but was totally wrong this dealership is awesome! Nick worked hard to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted. It takes a lot to impress me but I was impressed with the level of customer service and professionalism. I’ll never buy a car from anywhere else again. Thanks so much you guys are total rock stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. "

- Ben

Buying experience was extremely smooth and all questions were answered. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle to stop by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Ben, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (812 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$67,701

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,827

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,268

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,366

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649