About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nik Bratton.
Nik Bratton
Nik Bratton, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
4.8

Nik Bratton

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Nik Bratton

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nik is Great!"

- Raybtan

Nik is a wonderful salesman. Him and I discussed various Durango make and models. I had 2 vehicles to trade, and he got me the beat value for both. Nik will go out his way for you if you are straight up with him on what you want. He got me exactly what I was looking for that was within in my budget. He is very loyal and trusting. He found me my Billet GT Rallye with the technology package. I was not a fan with black interior but Nik managed to get me the interior color I wanted. I had a few dollars more to spend so I had him refer me to have my interior replaced with approved mopar katzkin leather. Thank you Nik! I appreciate your loyality. Also, my wife and I think Jake is excellent in explaining the financial and contract detail. He is the best Financial Manager I have interfaced with on every loan I have applied for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Langford

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nik was awesome!"

- K-Funk

I called Nik prior to heading to the dealership to look at a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica. I had every intent on test driving the car and listening/evaluating the best price Nik could get me on the car but most likely sleeping on it over night before making a decision. Needless to say that did not happen. Nik and his manager were able to get me into the technologicaly advanced Touring L model for an amazing price that I could not walk away from. After all of the paperwork formality was completed Nik followed me home to deliver the new car to my much appreciative wife. He then drove the vehicle I traded in back to the dealership for me. Hopefully it will be a long time before I need to purchase another new car but when I do I will most assuredly deal with Nik. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles he sells as well as made the typically stressful process of buying a car smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cox, Kenny Amos

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- jen

Bought a new car with Nik as my salesperson. They were very straightforward, answered all my questions in a timely manner, and pretty much took care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Young

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience! Starting from online contact"

- AB

Nik worked well with my wife and I and most everything was very smooth from start to finish. He had the agreed upon car ready by the time we arrived and he was good at helping look for discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Ever"

- DYRKG

This dealership has people who earnestly care about your buying experience. The customer service was great! I will definitely return for my next purchase! Excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell, Mitch Giller

Oct 11, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- AMANDARN27

Nick was awesome! Not only did he help us lease our current vehicle, he assisted us with returning our other lease to the Towson dealership. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, but not pushy. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait "

- Tom1134

Wanted a specific vehicle that took a while to find but worth the wait . Staff was very helpful and welcoming . Will return in the future for another vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello Tom, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent and genuine!"

- stephbro

Nik was WONDERFUL to work with! He made this process incredibly easy. Transparency is key. From the very beginning, he was extremely honest and straightforward, and he made me and my family feel very comfortable through every step. I love my new Jeep Compass, and I'm glad we were able to work with someone who genuinely had our best interests in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Nik and our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the most pleasurable car buying experiences! "

- Jawadm1960

This was one of the most pleasurable car buying experiences I have ever had. Nick was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained the pricing of the vehicle, plus the great incentives which accompany different packages. Thank you very much Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance manager was very helpful

Aug 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a wonderful car buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall, Nik was great to work with. "

- Scottdyl

My experience was good here. Nik was great with finding the right vehicle for me as well as his patience. If you have a chance to visit I would reccomend him all the way. The manager of this place however I would avoid they were very pushy though Nik knew what he was doing his manager almost lost my sale for him. I'm very happy with my new jeep and it has everything I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We're so glad you had a good experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (725 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,851

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,061

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,660

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,154

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,752

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,344

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,775

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,083