Nino Williams
Nino Williams at Zeck Ford

Nino Williams | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
486 Reviews

486 Reviews of Nino Williams

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick and Lizzy did a great job on helping us out. The financial dept was great. And the gm was professional. Thanks for a great experience. More

by rgilbert6764
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears , Lizzy and Brandon

Aug 08, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi rgilbert6764, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick and Lizzie and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very unprofessional experience. Sales manager was very argumentative and rude. Will not be recommending this place to anyone. Process is long and talking “numbers” means my way or t More

by Person3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Tillotson

Aug 09, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Person3, Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your experience with us on your last visit and would love to learn more. Please contact Nino Williams at nwilliams@zeckauto.com or Whitney Pakenham at wpakenham@zeckauto.com if you would like to discuss your experience further.

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I would of been known about this dealership, everyone there is professional, polite, and know what they are doing. Jeff Bowlin and Tanner Graf were AMAZING!!!! Those two gentlemen went above and More

by MightyMouse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Bowlin, Robert Goodmon , Tanner Graf

Aug 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi MightyMouse, Thank you so much for your review we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jeff, and Tanner and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Zeck make it easy and pain free. I’ve purchased two vehicles from them now and will continue to shop there. Danian made the process easy and I recommend seeing him. More

by Jbrowar33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Jbrowar33, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Dainan and we are so happy to hear he could make the process easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and knowledgeable about what they have to offer in stock and was prompt on getting truck brought up for the test drive. And the rest of process went smooth. More

by pheasantboyjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi pheasantboyjr, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, friendly, honest staff. My entire family has purchased vehicles here! Love my new car. So happy that I drove so far to buy from them. More

by Nanc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Nanc, Thank you so much for your review we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you love your new car. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easily the most stress free car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was amazing to deal with. More

by Wennihanj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goodmon

Jul 06, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Wennihanj, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear your car buying experience with us was easy and stress-free on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Bowlin made the auto buying as painless as possible. He provided us with all the information we needed. I was concerned about a ding in the tailgate, he took our concern to Nino and it was repaired and More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Bowlin

Jun 29, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Bob, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jeff and Nino and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Mears and Caitlan were great. They took the time to show us several cars we decided not to make a purchase and then came back a few minutes later having changed our mind. The fina More

by Jinkx268
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears, Cliff Henry , Brandon Abernathy

Jun 29, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Jinkx268, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick, Caitlin, Brandon, Nino, and Elizabeth and we are so happy to hear they could make your car buying experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love and appreciate the honesty and transparency of the business side. And the sales people were very knowledgeable and personable. More

by Scrotus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayden Brower , Jason

Jun 29, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Scrotus, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

11 - 20 of 486 results

Dealership Inventory (676 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $73,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $76,500
2022 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,500
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $73,000
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive