About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Norma Vargas.
Norma Vargas
Norma Vargas, Sales, Castle Chevrolet North
4.7

Norma Vargas

Sales

Castle Chevrolet North

175 North Arlington Heights Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Norma Vargas

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- JC

Walk in with a appointment and was treated with respect. They understood my situation and what I was looking for. They worked with me on finding my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Quesada, George Grzywa

Feb 18, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi JC, thank you for taking to review your experience at Castle Chevrolet North. It's great to hear such stellar feedback about the team and hope to work with you again in the future!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice dealership with friendly workers"

- JOHN.A.RANDOLPH Verified Customer

I bought a used 2016 Journey from Castle Chevy North. The customer service was very good and the dealership was very clean. I love my car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finn, George Grzywa

Feb 18, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Congrats on your car!! We are happy to hear that you love your 2016 Journey and that we delivered great customer service. Thank you for choosing Castle Chevrolet North!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place ever"

- Chevy tahoe

Best place ever!!!!!!!!! friendly people. They work with you and have great cars. Don't go anywhere else. Norma was the biggest help, she so nice and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finn

Feb 05, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for the amazing review and recommendation! We love hearing from our customers and are happy to hear that Norma delivered you exceptional service at Castle Chevrolet North!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly Service"

- ontimeedm Verified Customer

Very Friendly Service and it’s done when they say it’s done. I have confidence in the service team. I take all my cars there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for taking your time to review our Service department team! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the worst dealership iv been to"

- DAVID-V81 Verified Customer

After agreeing on price and payment the finance was trying to ad gap and insurance with out my consent and were given me a higher rate and when I refused it they ran my credit two more times to find a lower rate and I told them to run credit only one time they xxxx up to make up for what they did you people need to stop xxxxing treating people that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finn, George Grzywa

Jan 16, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hello David, we would like to understand better understand your case to find the best solution available, please send an email to our general manager Dave Lasher at dlasher@castleguy.com detailing your visit to our dealership.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An easy buying experience"

- JHIGGASON44 Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was nice and knowledgeable. My saleswoman, Norma Vargas was great she wanted to make sure I was 100 percent happy. She set up all the technology for me. She took me from start to finish and even called to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Than you for taking your time to review us, we are very pleased to hear our team member Norma provided you with an excellent service during and after your purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle!!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norma nos dio exellente trato shes the best sells"

- SANTOS.FLORES1751@gmail. Com Verified Customer

Norma ace todo lo posible por ayudarnos. Fui al diler me antendio la señora norma vargas fue muy amable ella hizo lo posible para que me llevara el veiculo es una buena vendedora gracias señora Norma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finn, George Grzywa , Norma vargas

Dec 19, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Gracias por tus comentarios, estamos muy halagados de que Norma haya hecho tu experiencia en nuetra agencia de las mejores. Felicidades en tu vehiculo nuevo!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HELPFUL & Curtious"

- HOULIHANDEBBIE Verified Customer

Norma Vargas was so patient and SWEET with my 2019 Equinox. This was my first time going to Castle & ONLY after doing my research and I was very satisfied with everyone I had dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finn, George Grzywa

Dec 13, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for taking your time to review us, we are pleased to hear our team member Norma provided you with an excellent care. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people awesome customer service & sales staff"

- JOHN.NAANEP Verified Customer

By far one of most enjoyable car buying experiences ever, quick, to the point, no hassle, and great staff to work with. They have gained a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Quesada, George Grzywa , Virgil

Nov 26, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

John, we're so happy to hear that our team was able to make your car buying experience a great one! We sincerely appreciate your business with us, and we're looking forward to assisting you again with any future needs. Welcome to the Castle family!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

- SCUELLAR Verified Customer

Called Friday 11.9 and they took me right away for an oil change and a tire rotation. I had bought my truck in March. Did not realize the first 2 services would be free. Great service, it was easy and quick with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We're happy to hear about your positive experience with our service department! We'll see you for your next service appointment!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$91,615

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,245

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,505

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,190

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$27,150

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650