Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Omar Youhanna .
Omar Youhanna
Omar Youhanna  at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Omar Youhanna

Sales Consultant

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Omar Youhanna

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar Did a nice job explaining my new 2020 escape .My..."

- Chris

Omar Did a nice job explaining my new 2020 escape .My overall experience at golf mill was good i would recommend golf mill Ford Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was great, knowledgeable and friendly. He did not..."

- Car

Omar was great, knowledgeable and friendly. He did not pressure me which I really appreciated. I felt very pressured by Jon in finance, not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Kreatsoulas

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Very helpful. Worked great with..."

- richcontreras

Good customer service. Very helpful. Worked great with pricing, Explained all details with my wife and myself. Would definitely recommend Golf Mill Ford dealership, for sales and service by their salesman, Omar .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so disappointed with this guys.Be Careful Buying..."

- Dmitrovic Goran

I'm so disappointed with this guys. Be Careful Buying cars here, Even if they are pre-owned "Certified". Take the car to some independent mechanic Nick and Omar Y. sold me "Certified" Ford Transit Connect with Windshield Chips on it(I Couldn't see it because They were sneaky and sprayed car with Water so Couldn't see difference between chips and water spots/drops. Even If they said it's fixed, It's not. Still there. Visible.My car is WATER LEAKING bad( Couldn't see it till I took it to car wash. It's terrible. Took it back to repair after 10 days since I got it, they aksed 180$ for some third party company to fix it. Even If I have Extended warranty, they said water leaking is not covered. As soon as I drove it A few miles I heard some weird noice from Right Front side. My rear Wiper wasn't working properly etc etc I asked Omar Y if I can Take a car to some mechanic to take a look at so I can make sure, he said "No need brother, Ford Mechanics put signature on this car that is like brand new" . Walked inside to sales dept to discuss this and again,like first time some guy Damian was throwing he's " sales" skills with hes tone attacking all the time. When I first time walked in he came and tried to sell the car, But I said I didn't want to deal with him. He is like aggressive sales person, Like high volume ton etc Overall, I don't wanna deal with those guys. OK, It's 2016 used car, But I thought Certified means no issue on this car and great Salesman Damian said " Do you expect mechanic to go around the car and inspect if there is leaking with a hose" Hmmmm The answer is YES. How someone can sell the car with Water leaking! I will definitely seak some Either legal or Ford help Hope so this will help someone who is doubting if he/she should get a car from the Largest volume dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar went above and beyond to help with the purchase. All..."

- Kostas67

Omar went above and beyond to help with the purchase. All staff at Golf mill Ford helped out to make a dream come true on owning for the first time a brand new vehicle. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to recognize God put me in the best hands with..."

- rubenpachas

I have to recognize God put me in the best hands with Danilo and Golf Mill Ford company. My wife and I were feeling receiving the best customer services. to buy a new car again at the same place like 13 years ago make us felling again we were at home surpassing the last experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danilo Chacon

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaac and Omar were very helpful and they helped us out..."

- Bassam Adil

Isaac and Omar were very helpful and they helped us out even though we kept changing what car we want. They were very professional and considerate of our situation and did everything they can to help us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Moushi , David Amin

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Michi

We drove all the way from Rockford and we don't regret it. This is now our dealership of choice. They take care of their customers and treat them like friends and family. They really worked with us on the truck we really wanted. They act as a team and work together and make sure they treat you fair. The dealership is clean, modern and appealing. Nick Sfikas and Maciej Skwiot were absolutely fantastic! We will return and we will refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sfikas, Mario Sosnowski, Maciej Skwiot

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,544

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,544

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,567

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,567