Owen Gartman
Owen Gartman at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Owen Gartman | Page 4

Salesman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews
4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Owen Gartman

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

I found that this dealer ship has good sales people you ask a question and they answer you. And there is no pressure from anyone. that means a lot to me and gives me time to think of what to do. I have nev More

by ronnieusmc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Set up appointment time before & vehicle was ready. Did test drive then negotiated deal. No pressure at all. Answered any questions I had. The lady that completed all the required paperwork was Excellent . More

by Richard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are an awesome dealership to deal with and they work with you. I would recommend anyone trying to get a vehicle to this dealership. More

by cloper891
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Lampley, Paul Johnson, Robert Easterling , Drew Jennings, Jeffrey O'neal, Mitchell White

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Owen was our salesman and he was very good!! Don’t know Maggie Mooney. Friendly and professional service! Everyone there was Helpful, fast and efficient. thank you More

by letrob501
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn , Mitchell White

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership in the South. I’ve been doing business withStar for over 20 years. Top notch Sales Staff as well as superb Shop Crew! More

by Circlet
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith, Tammy McLendon, Erin Smith , Katie Mayes, Jeffrey O'neal, Scott Rogers, Mitchell White

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome ! Service sold me just what i wanted! Greeted me as soon as i arrived the store!I will be back to purchase my next new one !!!! More

by Mandylee601
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a really good experience buying our Hyundai Tucson! Owen was a great salesman and everyone was so good to us. Thank you Star! More

by prcrodeo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Owen was incredibly helpful when I purchased a vehicle from Star. I will always shop at Star before looking to other dealerships due to the customer service. More

by Marshall
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,390
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive