Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Hughes.
Pat Hughes
Pat  Hughes at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Hughes

Finance Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Pat Hughes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During my visit to DCH Kay Honda I can't tell you how..."

- Coolidge516

During my visit to DCH Kay Honda I can't tell you how happy I am with the customer service my family and I received. Eric Morgenstern, Dennis Fike & Patrick Hughes was such a great pleasure to deal with. They where perfectional and a true pleasure to work with. Thank you so much for the exceptional customer service. I love my new car!!! EXCELLENT TEAM!!! Thank you Daryl Marty Hasting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Fike, Eric Morgenstern

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice staff, great experience. Still can’t believe..."

- Ksb2099

Very nice staff, great experience. Still can’t believe she’s mine. Alyssa was great!! Pat was awesome Thank you so much for your time today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssia Rodriguez

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Alyssia for our great experience today..."

- Maryann C.

Thank you to Alyssia for our great experience today buying our new Honda Pilot. You were very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and efficient. Thank you also to Patrick in financing. You both made it a very quick and very pleasant process. We appreciate working with you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssia Rodriguez

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As much as Kay Honda stands out against the competition,..."

- almuizz

As much as Kay Honda stands out against the competition, it takes the likes of employees like Mr. Mark Kamatov to bring the customers back to its fold. His dedication to his customers is unsurpassed. He intuitively knows what they want most as is willing to accommodate their needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Guzzo was incredibly easy to work with. He was..."

- nickintro

Joe Guzzo was incredibly easy to work with. He was willing to work around my busy schedule. He also was considerate of my safety concerns during the pandemic. His professionalism and level of customer service made purchasing a car, normally a stressful experience, more enjoyable. I will happily work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lyttle, Joseph Guzzo

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick biello was pleaseant to work with.I got the car I..."

- Cassy

Nick biello was pleaseant to work with.I got the car I wanted.All the staff was very good.I had a great experience at dch honda in eatontown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Wendling was my GO TO guy! Very comfortable, very..."

- Jurelys Irizarry

Scott Wendling was my GO TO guy! Very comfortable, very professional, great service. Thanks for everything! And Pat Hughes was our finance GO TO guy, quick and very clear on explaining everything for us, thanks again! We love our 09 Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wendling

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a long and disappointing day with other..."

- Rboud609

After a long and disappointing day with other dealerships, we went to Kay Honda and had a great experience. We told them exactly what we were looking for and the entire team we dealt with was honest, professional, fair, and accommodating. By far, the most pleasant experience we’ve ever had with a car dealership! Will definitely be returning there for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Low pressure easy deal.Joe & Pat were..."

- richs17

Great experience. Low pressure easy deal. Joe & Pat were awesome. Got the car I wanted . Def recommend DC Honda. Don’t know what else I can say .all good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Guzzo, Yendri Badilla

Jan 20, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mother and I worked with Scott and he was amazing. I..."

- Natalietob

My mother and I worked with Scott and he was amazing. I was referred to him and he is so personable and made the entire experience a pleasure with all his knowledge. The easy process made it all that much better! And then Pat H with the finance department was just as friendly, experienced and open, overall it was another pleasant experience that will keep us consistently coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wendling , Caitlin Burton

Jan 08, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Natalie, thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent experience with us! We're so pleased to hear that Scott was able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755