Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pat O'Brien.
Pat O'Brien
Pat O'Brien, General Manager, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Pat O'Brien

General Manager

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Pat O'Brien

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- ToyotaGuy123

Jacob, sales consultant was very fair, friendly and thorough. There was no sales pressure. In fact, I bought a new 2019 Corolla today. 'Will pick it up tomorrow morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia , Erick Mertens

Oct 22, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional review of our dealership as a whole! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you moving forward. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- toyotaforlife

Top notch dealership. Always a great experience. Treated with respect, no high pressure sales tactics. Always takes the time to answer all your questions. I have worked with Elizabeth Squires on several transactions for cars for my wife and my myself over the years. I have heard great things about the whole sales department, but prefer to work with Elizabeth. Simply put she is one of the best around. She will work with you to obtain the best deal. Very professional, very accomodating and she is always there with the best service! Toyota of Naperville, in my opinion, is what a car dealer should be. Fair, honest, and works with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Murray, Elizabeth Squires, Robin Clark

Oct 15, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Gary, it's truly exceptional customers like yourself that make it all worth it! We'll be sure to share these very kind words with Elizabeth and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Naperville. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient "

- JMehta

Had the pleasure of working with Dave. Great and honest salesman. Communicated with me every step of the way and made the buying process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

J, your truly exceptional words about Dave are so wonderful to hear. Please let us know if you need anything at all down the road. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam and Elizabeth are awesome to work with! "

- 120593

From the moment you walk in, these salespeople show their professionalism and class. They are easy and fun to work with and I would highly recommend Toyota of Naperville (and have) to anyone interested in buying a car. We have purchased from them a few times and will again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Squires, Adam Johnson

Sep 14, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Adam, Elizabeth and our dealership as a whole. We're just around the corner next time you need anything else at all on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service"

- bosely

I shop around to know the value of my purchase, then I go to Toyota of Naperville to make the purchase because they give me the best price and Toyota of Naperville service department is second to none. Over the last 13 years we have purchased more than 10 cars from Toyota of Naperville for our family and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suha Oner, Scott Bouma

Aug 03, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about our dealership as a whole. Thank you for the 13 years of loyalty to us. That absolutely means so much to all of us here at Toyota of Naperville. We hope that you have a wonderful weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place / expierance for my son buying his first new car"

- Craig

Great dealership and sales personnel. My son and I recently went to Naperville for him to look at new Rav-4s and we met Pat O'Brien, the dealerships manager. Pat kindly asked, with no pressure, if we were being helped yet and introduced us to Brian McGinely who we found to know everything about the Rav-4s past and present. My son ended up falling for the new Adventure model and Brian helped him through the entire process of the new purchase, which I know made him feel comfortable since this was a big first time purchase for him in life. Brian also took the time to go over every function in the vehicle and even setup his phone on the Bluetooth. I just want to thank you both for another great experience for our family We're now three Toyota cars strong and I'll be next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McGinely

Jun 12, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Your truly exceptional words about Brian and our team as a whole mean so much to us, Craig! Here's to hoping that you think of us next time you're in the need of anything at all. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Toyota owner"

- Keith

Toyota of Naperville is the best. Larry was top notch and very knowledgeable about our purchase. We caught him doing some detailing on our car. We will always come back here for our car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Dulik

Jun 04, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Keith, thank so much for the truly exceptional words about Larry and our dealership as a whole. We hope that you had a wonderful weekend on your end! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and what a selection! "

- DJ

We drove out to Toyota of Naperville because they had all the Siennas we wanted to compare. We bought from them because Nadeem and Pat were just so great to do business with. No hassle. Friendly. Reasonable. Helpful. Patient. Especially when Nadeem sat in the car and showed me how all the bells & whistles work. Wow, what a lot of features! I was looking for the safest car on the road and sure did find it. One cool thing was their "test track" where you can drive the car out of the way of traffic and through a wide range of driving surfaces & conditions. Very professional! Be sure to ask for Nadeem! And if you're lucky you'll wrap it all up with Kal in the back room. Nice people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadeem Mirza , Kal Omrun, Finance; Dwight, Service.

May 30, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

DJ, we appreciate your truly exceptional words about Nadeem, Kal, Dwight and our dealership as a whole. All the very best from all of us! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car buy"

- Power of Toyota

I had an easy and stress free experience buying my new rav4 adventure at the Toyota of Naperville . Brian Mcginley helped me out in finding the correct car for me , and explained all the packages in detail without pressuring me to buy an extras I didn’t want or need. Great dealership to buy your vehicles at .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Murray, Brian McGinely

May 29, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Brian, Peter and our dealership as a whole! We really hope that you had a great Memorial Day weekend on your end! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never buy a car anywhere else!"

- Nordy

I've been buying cars from this dealership for nearly two decades now, and I send all my friends here. It's always an easy no hassle process. I wouldn't even at this point consider buying a car anywhere else, and I don't even shop price anymore because I know I get the best price at Toyota of Naperville. Pete, Jacob, and the entire staff there are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia, Peter Murray

May 24, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Nordy, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Pete, Jacob, and the entire staff here at Toyota of Naperville. Here's to hoping that you have a wonderful holiday weekend on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

11 - 20 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,544

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$66,602