Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Albert.
Paul Albert
Paul Albert at Garavel Subaru
5.0

Paul Albert

General Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

hours: Monday: 8:00-5:00 Tuesday: 8:00-7:00 Wednesday: OFF Thursday: 8:00-7:00 Friday: 8:00-6:00 Saturday 8:00-5:00

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

181 Reviews of Paul Albert

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff, excellent customer service. Garavel Subaru..."

- Jarmas0618

Amazing staff, excellent customer service. Garavel Subaru makes the car buying process easy! Go see EVELYN for your next car! Garavel Subaru is the BEST Subaru dealership in CT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Evelyn...our first Subaru!!"

- Lyn-anne Revay

NOT OUR LAST!! Evelyn was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. She is very enthusiastic and took the time to answer all of our questions. She matched us with the perfect car for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Santiago

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Dave before regarding leasing and he..."

- SG042689

I have worked with Dave before regarding leasing and he was a pleasure to work with again when I decided to make my first car purchase. He went step-by-step and made it as easy and comfortable as possible for a first time buyer. I highly recommend any first time buyers to ask for Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Dave Novik

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and all staff at Garavel are world class. Not a..."

- carosenblum

Dave and all staff at Garavel are world class. Not a coincidence I've bought/leased 5 vehicles from them for my family. I'd refer anyone to them for a fair and pleasurable car buying experience. On the service side they're also great. All my cars have only been serviced by Garavel. Excited to drive my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST buying car experience , very nice and friendly stuff..."

- alesdelong

BEST buying car experience , very nice and friendly stuff nobody pushing you to to buy , everything is up to your choic. I bothered them for a month because I am very picky. And no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Cristina Contreras

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great visit. Evelyn Santiago was easy to work with and..."

- DavidS

Great visit. Evelyn Santiago was easy to work with and fun too. Everyone was great! Second Subaru from Garavel and could not be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergio was a pleasure to work with - knowledgeable and..."

- karenf

Sergio was a pleasure to work with - knowledgeable and personable. And, when I encountered an issue getting to the dealership to pick up the car he even picked me up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Sergio Paniagua

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience!"

- kraby1947

Chris Scarlett and his team were amazing! This is my third Subaru Outback and the 2020 is the car of my dreams. The process was actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Morel, Jose Marin, Chris Scarlett , Elena Aviles

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new to subaru, excellent experience"

- eli piyevsky

You know how you dread going to a dealership? You think they don't listen to you, they barrage you constantly, bothering you...well, this is the opposite of that. Rudy and all of the sales and support people (including the manager and teddy), were just awesome all around. We've never had a subaru, Rudy was our guy and the test drive was great, very informative, and there wasn't a lot of wasted time negotiating prices, just the facts. we traded in our car although the value wasn't great they managed to give us some wiggle room on our monthly lease. Not only is the car stellar, but you'll feel better with these people at your back, supporting you even after you've driven off the lot. I've already been followed up with a couple days after my purchase just to see how I was doing, talk about a wonderful team. While we were there they introduced us to every department, and each dept gave us a little gift as a welcome to the subaru family. who does that? trick or treat...and we also got a usb stick full of great music as a parting gift. geeeze.. just check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believed that I had done my research and knew what I..."

- jimhart2

I believed that I had done my research and knew what I wanted. Chris gave me Information that helped me make a better choice. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,082

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,082

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,005

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,005

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,967

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,967

New 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $39,857

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$39,857

New 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $24,966

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$24,966

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,533

2020 Subaru Forester

$29,533

New 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,304

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,304

New 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $25,935

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$25,935