Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Albert.
Paul Albert
Paul Albert at Garavel Subaru
5.0

Paul Albert

General Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

hours: Monday: 8:00-5:00 Tuesday: 8:00-7:00 Wednesday: OFF Thursday: 8:00-7:00 Friday: 8:00-6:00 Saturday 8:00-5:00

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

172 Reviews of Paul Albert

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believed that I had done my research and knew what I..."

- jimhart2

I believed that I had done my research and knew what I wanted. Chris gave me Information that helped me make a better choice. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent stress free experience in leasing my..."

- Jill Delaney

I had an excellent stress free experience in leasing my new Outback. Everyone was totally professional and a pleasure to work with. Special thanks to Dave Novick for making this a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris should be canonized a saint for all I put him..."

- Bob Miressi

Chris should be canonized a saint for all I put him through. I promise to buy that Outback in 6 yesrs!. He was superb! My thanks also to Tom and Paul for their hard efforts and generousity working their magic! All the best, Bob Miressi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great buying experience at Garavel. My 3rd car..."

- Rick

Another great buying experience at Garavel. My 3rd car in two years. Always a pleasure working with Miles and the whole team, great service and easy process. Miles always goes above and beyond to get you what you’re looking for, is super helpful and responsive and is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car purchase experience "

- aw.wagner0619

Evelyn Santiago greeted me with a smile, and patiently listened to what I was searching for. She was knowledgeable and answered all my questions and preference. I was impressed by her knowledge. She showed me other choices and knew their details. But I circled back the the one I had selected. She and mgmt worked with me on the price. At delivery she knew how to explain the cars attributes in a way that I would understand. Evelyn is a 'keeper' and I'll recommend her to anyone I know looking to purchase a car. This is my 3rd Subaru...I love this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Evelyn Santiago

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW OUTBACK LEASE"

- rbo4949

I am a long time Subaru owner and was looking to lease a 2020 Outback. After stopping by Garavel Subaru I can see why it was such an easy decision for me to give them my business. The staff was exceptionally professional, accommodating and addressed each of my questions fairly and without the usual back and forth posturing. I was really impressed with the dealership and truly suspect they value a customer's business and relationship. If going forward the service experience is anything like the sales experience, then I most certainly made the right choice to choose Garavel. Subaru is an outstanding brand because the vehicles are safe, reliable and very stylish, It is essential, therefore, that the dealerships follow the rigor that Subaru expects of them. Garavel Subaru, based on my recent experience, seems as stellar as the cars they sell and worthy of our consideration to buy or lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Novik is the best! "

- pamelatinkham

Garavel Subaru and all of the staff have been exceptional in helping me choose my new car. Dave Novik had especially provided wonderful service. Everyone was professional and friendly and I felt a genuine sense of caring from the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Garavel"

- zenamite116

The process was awesome from start to finish. Paul, Miles, & Teddy were great to work with. I told them what I wanted and they got it for me. They went over every detail of my new car. I couldn’t have asked for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Easy"

- gayle

This is my 4th Subaru leased with Garavel, and it just keeps getting better. Everyone is friendly, and the process is easy and painless! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Subaru "

- Jahmane

Just bought my fifth Subaru and the experience was nothing less than excellent. This is our second purchase from garavel Subaru in Norwalk and the entire team from sales to service is spectacular. Looking forward to continued business. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Darlene Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,028

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,028

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,283

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,283

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,168

2020 Subaru Legacy

$38,168

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,748

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,748

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,082

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,082

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,587

2020 Subaru Ascent

$46,587

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,005

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,005

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,967

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,967