Paul Brault
Paul Brault at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Paul Brault | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
5.0
73 Reviews
5.0

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Paul Brault

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul Brault was our salesman and followed through the entire time I was waiting for my vehicle to come in. Was easy to work with and explained everything very well. More

by Heimy22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Chady, Rachel Fox

Mar 31, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear Paul took great care of you and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care! - The Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia Team

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very pleased with our salesman, Paul Brault in helping us purchase our new Kia Seltos XE. He was very helpful. We just love it! More

by nsager
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carin Gardner

Mar 31, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Seltos! We're so glad that Paul had the opportunity to assist you with it and we'll be sure to share your wonderful feedback with him. Thanks for choosing Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was very thorough and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were buying we will definitely call him again for our next purchase thank you Paul for all your help More

by Fiftytwokruser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Micke

Mar 15, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Paul at Dorsch Lincoln! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a long time customer of Dorsch Ford & am always completely satisfied with their service. Paul Brault was so respectful, honest, knowledgeable, polite, & experienced. There was a problem with my tr More

by mavandeurzen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Mar 10, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for being a loyal Dorsch Lincoln customer! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with Paul. We're glad everything could get taken care of and we look forward to your continued business!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul did a great job helping us with both of our vehicles. He fit us in over Saturday even though he was very busy with other deliveries. More

by mschuh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're thrilled Paul could help you out! Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln for your automotive needs!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my best care buying experience ever. Even thought Paul Brault was very busy but I was still well taken care of. It took a while for everything being ready but mainly because I had so many que More

by CW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Feb 08, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so happy our Dorsch Lincoln team earned your five stars and we're glad we could help you with your first car buying experience!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with, they listened to my needs and moved me out in a timely manner !! Salesman, Manager and Business Manager were all great ! Thank you !! 👍 More

by Mike L.
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Feb 03, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

It was our pleasure to assist you, Mike! Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Dorsch Ford was effortless. Paul Brault was my salesman and made the deal painless and quick. Would recommend him and them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. More

by mklarner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled Paul and the Dorsch Lincoln team made the experience effortless. We hope to work with you again in the future!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 3rd vehicle I have purchased, the 2nd vehicle from Paul Brault.I would recommend Paul to anyone who is looking for a vehicle! Thank You! More

by Shelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Dec 07, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the kind words, Shelly - we'll be sure to share with Paul! Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we look forward to your next visit!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not having bought a new truck in more than 17 years, Paul helped me order just the right truck for my needs. I was surprised and happy I could order a 2020 in. September! My first Ford was a great experien More

by Antfarm61
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Nov 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congrats on your new 2020 Ford! We're so happy to hear that Paul was able to assist you with your new purchase! See you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,770
2023 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,140
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD