Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Brault.
Paul Brault
Paul Brault at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Brault | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Paul Brault

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not having bought a new truck in more than 17 years, Paul..."

- Antfarm61

Not having bought a new truck in more than 17 years, Paul helped me order just the right truck for my needs. I was surprised and happy I could order a 2020 in. September! My first Ford was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Nov 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congrats on your new 2020 Ford! We're so happy to hear that Paul was able to assist you with your new purchase! See you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership I used today is very friendly and helpful...."

- janbettis

The dealership I used today is very friendly and helpful. They all seem to work well together. The place is clean and close to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Sep 04, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback on Dorsch Lincoln, Jan! We hope to see you again!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales man was great! Honest and helpful! Took his time!..."

- davemattson

Sales man was great! Honest and helpful! Took his time! Was not pushy. Never felt pressured. If he couldn’t answer questions found the answer out for us. We worked with a Craig don’t see him on the people to rate. Would give him 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vertz

Aug 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Dorsch Lincoln, this 5-star review, Dave! We're so happy to hear that Craig took the time to deliver you a 5-star review!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Easy to deal with. Fair deal...."

- JLehrke

Great customer service. Easy to deal with. Fair deal. Didn’t feel like we got screwed. No games, like some other dealerships. Walked out happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We love hearing from our satisfied customers! Thank you for trusting Dorsch Lincoln for your new vehicle! See you next time!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- steve.tetzlaff

Easy process and good information provided to help make our buying decision. The deal my wife found on your facebook page was exactly what was offered. After a quick test drive, we bought the Kia Sportage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Jul 15, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your business, Steve! We're so happy to hear that your wife had a good experience purchasing her new Kia Sportage. See you at Dorsch Lincoln next time!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Paul Brault for an easy transition to our new..."

- pamboness

Thank you Paul Brault for an easy transition to our new truck....we love it!! Thank you also to Dallas for helping us with the financing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Just in time for the summer ahead! Paul and Dallas are here if you have any additional questions!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to drive away with a brand new Escape. They..."

- scottprust

I was able to drive away with a brand new Escape. They found me the best price and the Escape has everything I wanted. I love the way they make you feel like a king when your there. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Escape, Scott! Paul and the team were happy to help!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul did a great job. He was very easy to work with and..."

- wendykoehler

Paul did a great job. He was very easy to work with and provided prompt follow up on questions in purchasing my new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

You're most welcome, Wendy! Thank you for coming to Dorsch! Enjoy your new ride! Paul and the team are here if you need anything!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent operation Everyone was very friendly and..."

- Mhermans

Excellent operation Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about their particular job in the company my salesman paul was especially knowledgeable on the vehicle that I bought would recommend to other people a good operation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We want you to feel welcomed at Dorsch! Thank you also for recognizing Paul and the team!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stop at Dorsch Ford looking for a used F-150 pickup with..."

- Eric B

Stop at Dorsch Ford looking for a used F-150 pickup with certain options and color they went out and found the exact truck I was looking for and brought it in for me at a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Allcox

Jan 02, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We want you leaving happy, Eric! Thank you for trusting in us, and we hope you're enjoying your F-150!

11 - 20 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,850

2018 Ford F-150

$33,850

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,025

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,025

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,175

2021 Ford F-150

$54,175

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,765

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$34,765

used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,359

2015 Ram 1500

$34,359

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $40,450

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$40,450