Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Brault.
Paul Brault
Paul Brault at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Brault | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Paul Brault

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new vehicle, was pleased with the customer..."

- Repete4113

Purchased a new vehicle, was pleased with the customer service . Very informative. Thank you Paul Brault! Surprised to have one of the owners thank us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dorsch, Brad Zerilli

Jan 02, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

From ownership to our sales team, we ALL appreciate your patronage and presence. Thank you for choosing Dorsch!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change"

- dangarvey

got the appointment time I requested. Greeted by Jason upon arrival. Service was prompt and the cost was as quoted. I plan to use Dorsch for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Allcox, Jason Lemmens , woman who took my payment was polite

Dec 16, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you Dan, for the glowing review about Jason and your time here at our service department. It was a pleasure serving you!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care and support!"

- Sprang Farm

These guys get things done and done right! They take care of the customer and make sure everything is just the way you want it. I am a return customer because of the satisfaction. Not like many other dealers. These guys are special to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf

Sep 23, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so thankful for your continued business! Customer satisfaction always comes first, and that comes with honesty and efficiency. Thanks again!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman paul brault"

- Sandg376

Paul brault is a great sales person. Very knowledgeable on everything. We will go to him for all of our vehicles. Thank you Sandy garniss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Rbehr

Transaction was handled in a timely manner. Great job getting the car cleaned up and ready for delivery in a short notice. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Kevin1963

Everybody was very friendly and helpful. The dealership was spotless, which is impressive. Paul, our sales associate, was very helpful and knowledgeable. Dallas in finance explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Car nut

Paul Brault was my Sales Consultant and answer all my questions on the 2018 Kia Soul. He even was able to get me the car I was looking for in the color and what extras we were looking for. So I can say Dorsh is living up to the name of The Real Deal. Everybody at Dorsch was helpful with our questions on purchase, facts about the the car and we never felt that we were pushed in to buying or the story if you do not get this car it will be gone. We will give an update when the time comes for service. So far we are happy. Jean and Le Roy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied"

- Brian 1414

Paul Brault went way beyond my expectations on finding we the truck I wanted and for the price range I was looking to be in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Ryan Ratsch

Jan 03, 2018

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you, Brian! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a positive review.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t stand behind their vehicles"

- Mary

I bought a used vehicle 6 months ago and now I am being told I need a new transmission which they want 5250-7250$ to do. I paid $10500 for the car.I looked online for parts and I can get the parts for 1800, so 3400$ for labor? Really? But that is not the point. They don’t stand behind their used cars. I went to a reputable dealer for a reason but once they have your money..... I will NEVER, NEVER GO THERE AGAIN. My salesman was no help what so ever either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Van Drisse, Doug Ertman

Jan 02, 2018

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Mary, we are sorry you are having issues with your purchase after 7 months. After looking at all of the records, the vehicle you purchased had 91,914 miles 7 months ago. At the time of purchase the vehicle had 8,086 miles of remaining factory warranty. According to our records the vehicle now has 109,697. We did offer to extend that warranty and you had declined. At this time there are no other warranties available. Steve Van Drisse, our Used Vehicle Manager, did offer to discount the repairs on your vehicle as well. We have tried to offer solutions and are still here to help if there is anything else we can come to agree on. Thank you.

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with a great group working as a team! "

- Sprang Farm

These people treat you right! Very Knowledgeable Group wanting to make sure you get what you want in a vehicle. It's not all about making a sale it's about treating you right and building a relationship. I never felt comfortable buying a new vehicle anywhere but after working with Dorsch Ford Kia I must say I know I made a great purchase and feel great about it. I will never look elsewhere and I highly recommend giving these guys a chance! You won't go wrong with Dorsch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Ryan Ratsch

Oct 18, 2017

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you choosing Dorsch! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come.

21 - 30 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,175

2021 Ford F-150

$54,175

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,968

2017 Ram 1500

$32,968

used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,746

2015 Ram 1500

$34,746

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,950

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,950

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,990

2018 Kia Sorento

$19,990

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,450

2019 Kia Optima

$23,450