Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Forberg.
Peter Forberg
Peter Forberg, Service Consultant, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Peter Forberg

Service Consultant

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Peter Forberg

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Experience"

- Davis Family

Pete Forberg was great to work with, personable and professional. He set realistic expectations and when my car was ready he actually personally pulled the car into the service area so I would not have to wait as I had a busy morning ahead of me. Overall the service department has always been great and Pete adds another smiling face there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Davis Family, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Peter and our dealership as a whole. We're just around the corner next time you need anything else at all on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer of Toyota of Naperville!"

- kellyh867

Had a great experience here shopping for a new RAV4. We were helped by Peter Forberg, who was very knowledgeable about the cars and extremely helpful. Answered all of our questions and showed us many different options, we were very happy and walked out with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Kelly, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Peter and our dealership as a whole. We'll be just down the road next time you're in need of anything else on our end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy new car owner. "

- Idriveastormtrooper

It was my goal to Drive my 2006 Camry into the ground. Due to the achievement of this goal and needing to tow my car twice in 4 days, I was in need of a new car quickly. I knew exactly the car I wanted and Peter Forberg and Pete Murray were incredibly helpful with finding me what I needed in a timely fashion. I come from a Toyota loving family and will always recommend them to friends. Thanks Toyota Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Murray

Mar 14, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Doni, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! We appreciate the truly exceptional words about Peter and Pete here at Toyota of Naperville. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best first time car buying experience!"

- Mbond1992

First time car purchase. Absolutely the best service I have ever had, from the sales consultant, all the way to the financial department, they made the car buying experience EXTREMELY enjoyable. Huge shoutout to Peter Forberg, who was the main guy I had the pleasure of doing business with. Peter went above and beyond in explaining everything I needed to know about the Camry I purchased. If you are in need of a car, Peter Forberg is the guy to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano

Dec 23, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thank you so much for your truly exceptional review of Peter and Sherri here at Toyota of Naperville. It's customers like you that make it all worth it. Here's to a great rest of the year and an even better 2018! Happy Holidays! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was great to work with"

- Greg Gallmann

We were recently looking for a midsize SUV. Having bought a Toyota Sequoia back in 2013 from Peter Forsberg, I again went to him regarding the Highlander. Even though my wife decided to lease another vehicle (we did love the Highlander), we know we will be going back to Peter at the end of this lease. He has always been honest, forthright, and knowledgeable, with no pressure. He truly makes the car buying experience easy. I recommend him to anyone I know looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Greg, reviews like this really warm our hearts here at Toyota of Naperville. We'll be sure to share these kind words about Peter and the rest of our truly exceptional team. Here's to a great rest of the year and more! Happy Holidays! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional "

- rjw1498

Pete Forberg made my car buying experience completely painless. Toyota of Naperville is hands down the best dealership I have ever been to. Thank you Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Peter and our dealership as a whole. Another 5-star experience is just down the road if you need anything else at all. All the best for now and Happy Holidays! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aftermarket accessories"

- Roni

Dwight took the time to help get my smart start installed and working fine it wasnt an easy task but he stuck with it and kept me up to date with the progress of setting it up. He also found me a spot to transfer my stuff between my old one and new. Which made it easy fore me. Thanks Dwight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Nash, Robin Clark , Andrea Santeliz

Dec 04, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Roni, thanks so much for your detailed account of your experience with Peter, Dwight, Robin and Andrea here at Toyota of Naperville. Just remember that another truly exceptional experience is right around the corner! Happy Holidays! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Rachel S

I found my new car dealer in Pete Forberg! He was so patient wirh me and kind. He explained everything in detail and made me laugh the whole time! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Rachel, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Pete and our dealership as a whole. Here's to a very happy Thanksgiving and more on your end. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience with Pete Forberg was excellent!"

- Dave s

Buying experience with Peter Forberg was a pleasure. He was very helpful, knowledgeable about the vehicle and easy to work with. I? appreciated his follow up after my purchase too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Dave, we're so pleased to hear about your truly exceptional experience with Peter and our dealership as a whole. It's customers like you that make it really all worth it! Happy Thanksgiving! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experiences YES more than one ask for Peter Forberg"

- sulman21

I have purchased four vehicles from Toyota of Naperville and my salesman has been Peter Forberg. I highly recommend asking for Peter. Each time I have gotten a price that was lower than I thought I would receive and was in and out in record time. Peter has always followed up to make sure we knew about each feature of the vehicles and service program. This is how buy a car should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano , Andrea Santeliz

Nov 20, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thank you for the 5-star review of Peter, Sherri, Andrea and our dealership! It's customers like you that make it all worth it for us. Happy Thanksgiving! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775