Peter Herman
Peter Herman at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Peter Herman | Page 2

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1920 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Peter Herman

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everytime I bring my car to your dealership the customer service provided by Bryan, Peter, and Delonte is always exceptional . Bryan goes above and beyond to ensure my car is handled with car. Due to my wor More

by Raven Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Jenkins

May 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Raven, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was outstanding. All I concerns were addressed, communication was frequent and repair options discussed in detail. More

by deatonkl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Deatonkl, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team is friendly and helpful. Peter took good care of my needs and kept me informed during the process. More

by Alvin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Alvin, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is the main reason we have owned a Mercedes for many years, and this last visit solidified this decision. A tow truck arrived at our location within an hour, along with an Uber to take us to the s More

by depages
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was driving from DC to Delaware when I had a flat tire. Luckily I was only about 10 miles away from Mercedes in Annapolis. They were absolutely so nice and helpful. Luckily they had the tire I needed in st More

by Schulte, lynn1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lee

Apr 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi , we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service department, I just recently purchase a vehicle from Virginia. It's been the worst experience of my life. I turned to Mercedes Benz of Annapolis for help in repairing my vehicle and was t More

by lcovington90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service at this location is amazing Peter kept me well informed on the process and ensured that customer satisfaction was a high priority. More

by rickyrucker
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Rickyrucker, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Mar 25, 2022

rickyrucker responded

Thank you keep up the good work!!

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service advisor was very honest with my purchase. He’s always given great customer service More

by Weber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Weber, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant experience ! The customer service was great, service was speedy, the phone call was professional explained every single thing in detail it was my first time there More

by Tuwaabdullah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always efficient, friendly, and professional. service work is done well and in a timely manner. More

by Larden1260
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2022

Larden1260 responded

Thanks for a great job and a clean car!

11 - 20 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $48,500
2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $26,000
2018 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,910
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $68,000
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $203,935