Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Raymond.
Peter Raymond
Peter Raymond at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Peter Raymond

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Peter Raymond

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competitive price on the vehicle nothing much else car..."

- SSCHMID Verified Customer

Competitive price on the vehicle nothing much else car was delivered clean full of gas handed me the keys that was it. Was told all info was in the manuals in glove box. My first PHEV I guess I will figure it all out. When I picked up my first Prius from same dealer 10 years ago they went over the car even set up my phone for me. I guess this level of service no longer exists

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Berenguer

Mar 04, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. That is not the precedent we set for our customers. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at your earliest convenience at (845) 288-0892.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership location is clean and spacious. The..."

- VENGLY Verified Customer

The dealership location is clean and spacious. The salesperson is friendly and very helpful. I would have given 5 stars because I paid at MSRP and waited for about 2.5 months to get my factory order of a Toyota RAV4 PRIME 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Naeem Randall

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant buying experience . Friendly, professional..."

- mwarm49 Verified Customer

Pleasant buying experience . Friendly, professional service. No pressure sales. Special shout out to Nathaniel Pickett for helping with technology(phone). Finance department no pressure selling extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Nov 23, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service man Jason was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks..."

- pegger0 Verified Customer

My service man Jason was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks the service department worded quickly and I was very happy I didn’t have to wait too long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hayes

Nov 11, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy Jason could assist you and make your experience a memorable one!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous striving..."

- ruzia97 Verified Customer

The salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous striving to make customer and experience a happy one. Reason 4 stars had appointment and said car be ready on phone went there and was not therefore took longer than should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy

Nov 03, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer since the Toyota Subaru days over..."

- STARMOM Verified Customer

I have been a customer since the Toyota Subaru days over 25 years , the dealership has always been there for me , and the vehicles I’ve purchased there were always wonderful usually dealer certified ones . Just picked up my certified 4 runner and couldn’t be happier ! Thanks Peter Raymond !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfrin Quezada, Dylan Abell

Nov 03, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were wonderful from start to finish. Excellent..."

- leeanneminieri Verified Customer

They were wonderful from start to finish. Excellent service so professional and willing to go over and above to meet my needs. They have a customer for life now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took some time to get welcomed but at the end of the day..."

- llouielou Verified Customer

Took some time to get welcomed but at the end of the day it was a good experience. Would go back there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Oct 19, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Experience Ever"

- june7714

I had several conversations at this dealership regarding a pending purchase, I asked for clarification from Pinkal Patel; the Sales Manager! After asking several times for the information I requested; he rudely and disrespectfully, yelled and berated me in front of the sales person and all the customers in the dealership! Do not purchase a car here and especially, do not deal with Pinkal Patel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 05, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Hello, I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience with my staff. If you are open to discussing further, please contact me directly at 845-296-4231 or dcallahan@dchusa.com. It sounds like something went very wrong and I am hoping that we can rectify as well as learn from your feedback. Sincerely, Daryl Callahan General Sales Manager

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, good price"

- whbonty Verified Customer

Great dealership , just bought my second new truck from them. Both Peter and Robert are excellent at what they do and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Aug 03, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate the five-star review and the kind words! It's so great to know that our team provided you with exceptional service and we can't wait to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491