About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Orzel.
Phil Orzel
Phil Orzel, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Phil Orzel

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to Toyota of Wallingford. I'm Phil Orzel (a.k.a. "Dr. Phil") and have been a member of the team since 2015. My position allows me to consult with every customer in the market for a car and assisting you in choosing the new or pre-owned Toyota that meets your every need. My sole purpose is to make your new vehicle fit you like a glove. No "gimmicks" or "angles" here, we strive to make your purchase experience as painless and pleasurable as possible. Read my reviews and see how other buyers have rated me - I look forward to working with you to help you make the best decision with your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

101 Reviews of Phil Orzel

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, understanding of my needs."

- Anniehillo90

Phil was very informative and took his time explaining things to my son and myself. I would definitely go back. Sara was so cute too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Roberts, Dan Roberts , rocco, steve, jr.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, knowledgable, and helpful"

- fellerlae

Phil was very helpful in putting me in a new Camry, and even stayed a little late just to make sure all the paperwork could be done and I could drive away in my new car that evening. I would (and will) recommend this dealer to friends and family, and will send them to Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Toyota Corolla. "

- Sunshine#123

I took my father for a purchase of a car. Our experience was excellent. Both Phil & Jay M. Were very courteous and pleasant to work with. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Marmolejos

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Albo

Everything went well with buying my vehicle from your dealership everything they said they would do they did on time happy with the vehicle thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- DYoung

Very helpful staff. They walked me through the whole process without making me feel pressured or that they were hovering. Phil was the best of Sales Reps to have working with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"not applicable for this survey, see comments below"

- rav418

We just bought a new vehicle, but have used the Service Dept. at this dealership in the past with the last new vehicle we had purchased there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- KS

Awesome experience. I worked with Phil Orzel. My reason for coming to this dealership was to find a better deal on a lease. My old dealership (Lynch Toyota Manchester), which I had used for approximately 10 years, stated that they could not accommodate a new lease within my price range. At Toyota of Wallingford, they were able to find a new lease for me within my price range, as well as making my old lease turn in process very easy. Phil was very helpful, friendly and did everything that he could to make my experience easy and less stressful. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends as well as family members in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil Ozel provided great service"

- Sole

As always, my experience at Toyota of Wallingford was exceptional. Phil O. is a true professional who offered great suggestions and did exactly as he said he would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"at times fustrating - too much wait time"

- Mr Fraser

I appreciate all the help but there was a lack of communication between the receptionist and the sales folks - just VERY busy and took several visits to seal the deal. Not entirely the dealerships fault - I was working around chemo appointments and some of the times offered to me were just not convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales and Customer service an A+"

- Liz

Superb customer service at Toyota of Wallingford sold us our new Toyota truck . We could have done business much closer to home but your salesperson,Phil Orzel, took care of our needs quickly and pleasantly. Thank you phil. No high pressure or sales pitches!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

11 - 20 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,004

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,300