About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Orzel.
Phil Orzel
Phil Orzel, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Phil Orzel

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to Toyota of Wallingford. I'm Phil Orzel (a.k.a. "Dr. Phil") and have been a member of the team since 2015. My position allows me to consult with every customer in the market for a car and assisting you in choosing the new or pre-owned Toyota that meets your every need. My sole purpose is to make your new vehicle fit you like a glove. No "gimmicks" or "angles" here, we strive to make your purchase experience as painless and pleasurable as possible. Read my reviews and see how other buyers have rated me - I look forward to working with you to help you make the best decision with your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

87 Reviews of Phil Orzel

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new Toyota RAV4 "

- Maribel_34

I just got my new RAV4 by the help of Phil Orzel he was so amazing car dealer! Thank you Phil you help me a lot and to get a good insurance too🤗. And to The finance/ manager thank you for working my paper work everything is so amazing in your office very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"if there was an f for fabulous, I would pick that. "

- Nishanto

Fabulous I really love this place it is awesome and great and service and personal are Fabulous I have always been treated with utmost respect and everything is always on time,. Mt T is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Happy RAV 4 Owner

We had a great experience working with Phil, Jay and Bill. They were all friendly, helpful and very accommodating. The transaction went smoothly and we would highly recommend Toyota of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Jay Marmolejos

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As Easy as Car Buying Could Be"

- 4 Runner

Phil made buying a car as easy as car buying could be. He kept me up to date on when my 4 Runner would be ready and even sent videos. The paperwork was ready before I arrived so when I picked up my vehicle I was driving away in no time. Everyone was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to Work With"

- 54321

This was my first time buying a car through a dealership. The experience was pleasant and very easy. Everything was well organized through the purchase. I also had to work with the service department and they were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- newcar

We are long term customers who are very happy with the service department and return for new cars. All our questions were answered and we found the car that met our current needs,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- BryanM888

Got a great deal and the staff was very helpful! Salesman was great and didn’t pressure me into anything just answered questions. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderfully Pleasant"

- MarthandJohnK

Made purchasing my Toyota Corolla simple and fast. Very professional, courteous, and understanding. Jon Petro was extremely helpful in helping us purchase our new car as well as trading in our old one. He ascertained our needs and went above and beyond in helping us purchase a vehicle that would not only be a perfect "fit" but be economical. Jon explained the many great features the Toyota has and that reinforced our decision to purchase a car that we knew would be a pleasure to own. We drove home in our new car with great pleasure and look forward to the quality performance that we know will be delivered .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and approachable experience."

- Tim

We were looking for a Toyota Camry Hybrid, and the one we found met all our criteria. Mike Cote had the car ready, we went for a test drive and were impressed. Mike is approachable and treated us like human beings rather than targets. He was extremely low-key, but responded to our questions and helped us through the process of leasing. I would recommend this dealership and its employees to anyone looking for a no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Rob Rypysc, Heather Keereweer

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Place"

- Dave1984

Good dealership. Second car bought there, I would continue to go back there for vehicles. Had a good selection on the lot and they treated me well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rypysc, Eric Peele

11 - 20 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155