Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pinkal Patel.
Pinkal Patel
Pinkal Patel at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Pinkal Patel

Sales Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

337 Reviews of Pinkal Patel

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DCH’s pricing was much better than other nearby..."

- STEVENHCOHEN23 Verified Customer

DCH’s pricing was much better than other nearby dealerships and they were very customer focused. Spent considerable time demonstrating the features of the car at pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, David Kolozy , Jamie Garcia

Feb 23, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us, Steven! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evin in service was extremely attentive and addressed all..."

- T SUTTER Verified Customer

Evin in service was extremely attentive and addressed all of my concerns and showed exceptional customer service. My vehicle was ready in a timely fashion and Evin explained everything that was performed on my vehicle to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're so happy Evin could assist you and provide you with excellent service!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The best Toyota dealer I have been to. Very friendly..."

- nasr555 Verified Customer

The best Toyota dealer I have been to. Very friendly stuff, and they never push you for something you don't want. I recommend them for anyone is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romaine Newby, Dylan Abell

Jan 15, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership and look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pinkal located the exact Tundra I was looking for. Dan..."

- Customer Verified Customer

Pinkal located the exact Tundra I was looking for. Dan was great to work with. Naeem was very helpful. All in all a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Daniel Sweeney

Dec 31, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sounds like our team was able to assist you and provide you with great service!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been very happy with this dealership over the..."

- teachermommy3x Verified Customer

We've been very happy with this dealership over the years. We just bought a new Toyota Camry Hybrid. No issues and a great experience! We use their service department as well. Never had a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years. We hope you enjoy driving around in your new Toyota Camry!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly customer service. Finished process in timely..."

- honeybee81995 Verified Customer

Friendly customer service. Finished process in timely manner. Provided what said. Good Follow up. No Pressure to buy anything. Manager performed good job. Good Sales team. Prerecorded & Live Video chat would be Appreciated. My buying was on Pinkal’s Trust & words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Heimink , Dylan Abell

Dec 07, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It's so great to know you had such a pleasant experience at our dealership!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the pre-owned vehicle I wanted online. Called to..."

- erhmei Verified Customer

I found the pre-owned vehicle I wanted online. Called to schedule a test drive. Good trusting sales people. Pleasure to work with and will buy again there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Moreno, Daniel Sweeney

Nov 05, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pinkal, Daniel, and Kevin were all extremely helpful in..."

- iansmk Verified Customer

Pinkal, Daniel, and Kevin were all extremely helpful in my recent truck purchase. This is an extremely friendly and professional dealership that made the process extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Sweeney

Nov 03, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're happy our team could assist you and provide you with amazing service!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure buying from DCH Toyota. Super easy..."

- speeddemonzracing Verified Customer

Always a pleasure buying from DCH Toyota. Super easy with Great Prices! Highly recommended. Once you experience this dealers experience, you’ll unlikely go anywhere else to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Michael O'Hare

Oct 08, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so pleased to hear you had an exceptional experience at our dealership!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had such a wonderful experience! From the BDC Agent who..."

- jmkorwatch Verified Customer

Had such a wonderful experience! From the BDC Agent who received our inquiry to the actual visit with the knowledgable sales people.. Not only did they find a vehicle that is a perfect fit for our 16 yo son, we are now considering a Highlander for ourselves! Great customer service goes a long way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're so happy to hear your experience was a good one and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293