About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Prentiss Farsee.
Prentiss Farsee
Prentiss Farsee, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Andrew Toyota
4.9

Prentiss Farsee

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Born in Milwaukee, Prentiss resides lived in Milwaukee. He's a former US Marine who has traveled the world. Prentiss has been a top producer at Andrew since his arrival. He currently holds the store record for sales at 38 cars in one month! He's always willing to help others and will do anything to see a customer smile. He's always polite but very crafty in his thoughts. He finds a way to make it happen!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

US Marine Corps, College Grad, Desert Storm and Desert Shield Vet

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

140 Reviews of Prentiss Farsee

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- tlh0326 Verified Customer

Sales people very friendly and professional. Negotiation was easy and non-confrontational. Sales people also support one another, knowledgeable and have some good tenure. I returned to the same sales person for this purchase that I had 5 years ago (Mark Doedens) - just as easy to work with this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman!"

- lela2015

I bought my second car from Andrew Toyota and my salesman was Prentiss Farsee, He’s very professional honest and trustworthy that means a lot when your talking about a car salesmen. He found the exact car i was looking for and answered every question I had or would find out if he didn’t know at that particular moment. GREAT GUY GREAT PERSON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy, happy, happy"

- lori1123

We were very pleased with the personal care we got from our salesperson, Prentiss. The vehicle we ended up purchasing was exactly what we wanted and it was at a good price. We have purchased vehicles from Andrew Chevrolet and our salesperson, Prentiss, before, and we have always been happy. When we need another vehicle we will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 C-hr"

- cstar

Last night we went in to Andrew Toyota and we worked with Prentess Farsee. We had a 2016 Camry lease that wasn't to end until December but she really did not want to wait any longer. Prentess really took the time to research all 2 million of our questions about the car lol, and never made us feel rushed or pressured... Definitely recommend this Toyota Dealership as well as Prentess for any of you're purchase or leasing needs... Also Duane in service has always been amazing with any issues we had with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson, Duane Domagalski

Sep 12, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and friendly environment. "

- Fanfran

Staff was very lively and explained details clearly for me. I had no reason to doubt my purchase. He helped me work out my budget to make reasonable choices. I fully recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Akhahon , Peter

Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business! We are honored to be your Milwaukee Area Toyota dealership of choice! - Kevin Burgher, GM

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacing a totaedl SUV made easy, and stress free."

- Lori

A herd of deer totaled out my first 2014 4Runner. I was pretty devastated because I really loved that SUV. I had spent over a year with Mark looking for a car and I wasn't sure what kind of car I wanted and eventually I settled on a 4Runner. When I first met Mark he asked me a lot of questions and he kept coming back to I think you really want to 4Runner and I wasn't sure at that time but once I did buy my first used 2014 4Runner I was sold. Unfortunately that 4Runner was bought at Kenosha CarMax. I always feel guilty that I spend so much time with Mark and then chose a different dealership to find my perfect 4Runner. When my 4Runner was totaled I went to Andrew Toyota and Mark help me through the process I found the right 4Runnerand I had it within a week. Mark shined and polish that new 2018 4Runner he helped me set up the radio and all the Bluetooth stuff he said if I need any help just come right in and he would answer any of my questions. From my experience Mark is extremely knowledgeable on all of the cars, he can answer any of your questions. Buying a car from Mark is easy. Andrew Toyota has service me since 2013 I had a RAV4 I had a 2014 4Runner and now I have a 2018 4Runner I look forward to having my car serviced at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- jlknox34

My sales consultant Prentiss Farsee was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and their features. His professionalism and engaging personality was very much appreciated throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Quality"

- LadyJane

I have bought 3 cars through Andrew Toyota, over the years. Each has been wonderful. My sales rep is Prentiss Farsee - who is a delight to deal with and always says "Hi Jane" whenever I come in for anything. The quality of the service department is terrific! Everybody is very pleasant. No matter what service you have done they do it efficiently and accurately. Kudos to them! Jane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Jane- I am honored by your business, kind words, and review. Thank you for purchasing your 2017 Toyota Corolla iM, 2012 Toyota Prius c, and the 2010 Toyota Prius with Andrew Toyota. It is always a delight to have you as both our sales and Toyota service customer. You are truly a part of the Andrew Toyota Family. All the best to you and your family, Prentiss Farsee, prentissfarsee@andrewtoyota.cmdlr.com, Certified Toyota Sales Consultant

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- NicTwins

Andrew Toyota has the best customer service that one could experience. Although I was a customer, I did not feel like one. The professionalism was at is best. Working with Mr. Frasee made me realize what good salesmanship should be. He answered all of my questions, continued to keep in mind my financial needs and made me feel comfortable asking questions. He was friendly and had a very pleasant personality. I would definitely recommend Andrew Toyota as well as Prentiss Farsee. Excellent Customer Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much above average dealership; exceptional sales service."

- George Sapon

As a past GM with 18 direct reports, I found Mr. Farsee to possess a rare mix of sales, personal skill, and human talent which would serve him well in any of a variety of professional careers. In the two short days we worked together I quickly found myself appreciating his many sales and personal traits. On the sales side he is a very hard worker, has in-depth knowledge of the sales process, and is bottom line oriented for the Andrew dealership; yet at the same time is focused on what's best for the customer. On the personal side he has a warm character and excellent sense of humor. He appeared to be the type of individual that would work well with subordinates, his peers, and his superiors. I personally enjoyed tremendously the time we had working together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199