Ralph Sidorowicz
Ralph Sidorowicz at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Ralph Sidorowicz

New BMW and Used Car Sales

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

I am very passionate about cars and Harley Davidson motorcycles. I enjoy music and I play guitar in my spare time. I enjoy watching baseball and football. My favorite teams are the Tampa Bay Rays, the Chicago Cubs, the Chicago Bears and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

H-D sales and finance training

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Ralph Sidorowicz

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralph helped me buy my Mazda CX5 back in June. He was great, very positive and attentive, and easy to work with. He addressed any questions we had. We live 45 minutes from Crystal Lake and he even More

by beckylindy30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! My salesperson, Ralph Sidorowicz, was extremely attentive and actually took the time to listen to me and address all of my questions and concerns. Af More

by Nick E.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Stovall

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a BMW X5 and Ralph as always is a pleasure to work with. I appreciate the time Ralph took to go over multiple vehicles with me, to make sure I purchased exactly what I wanted. This is my second p More

by T_Hass
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THANK YOU for the best experience with our purchase. Dan Brzozowski and Ralph Sidorowicz are the Best. Process was very smooth and not stressful. Finance Manager was excellent in explaining the financia More

by Wbocnorthfield
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an excellent visit thanks to Ralph who help us to get out nice and easy. More

by Jay
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schwarz

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my car in for a windshield replacement and found out my vehicle needed major repairs that would cost more than the vehicle was worth. Ralph found me a beautiful car that had low mileage at a v More

by Racheal N
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schwarz

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Michelle and Dan made purchasing this car enjoyable. The entire team at BMW of Crystal Lake is knowledgeable and very easy to work with. More

by sethdevoe
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best sales reps I have worked with. Goes the extra mile and is very knowledgeable in his area of expertise. More

by Bgl341
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fair pricing. Extremely friendly. No pressure tactics. Ralph explained every aspect of their decision making on the price of the car and our trade in. He even show More

by ramsbys
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive and friendly staff. Ralph was knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to be around. Treated my family well and helped us find perfect vehicle More

by Rkwerner.1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $81,445
2022 BMW X7
new
Arctic Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW iX car, priced at $103,470
2022 BMW iX
new
Storm Bay Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,500
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 BMW X3 car, priced at $15,750
2013 BMW X3
used
Titanium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2011 BMW 7-Series car, priced at $14,750
2011 BMW 7-Series
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,000
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD