Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ralph Sidorowicz.
Ralph Sidorowicz
Ralph Sidorowicz at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me
5.0

Ralph Sidorowicz

New BMW and Used Car Sales

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Contact Me

I am very passionate about cars and Harley Davidson motorcycles. I enjoy music and I play guitar in my spare time. I enjoy watching baseball and football. My favorite teams are the Tampa Bay Rays, the Chicago Cubs, the Chicago Bears and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

H-D sales and finance training

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Ralph Sidorowicz

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph was awesome to work with!! Super kind and patient..."

- Barb

Ralph was awesome to work with!! Super kind and patient letting me drive several cars. I never felt pressured and that Is important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brzozowski , Jack Kulesza

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Excellent value for the money...."

- Carl Richard Romero

Great people to work with. Excellent value for the money. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Ralph is a excellent salesperson. Exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph and Bill were very patient with us and did a..."

- Jen

Ralph and Bill were very patient with us and did a fantastic job answering all our questions and made the overall process easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Black

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever..."

- psmteja

This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. Ralph was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. I already came in with my "car" filter. Ralph was super friendly and he was upfront and honest. Thanks Ralph. Hope to visit soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to buy my son his first car. Have never purchased a..."

- Pattycake72

Went to buy my son his first car. Have never purchased a car here but most definitely would again. Ralph was great. No pressure and so friendly. The whole experience from start to finish was a pleasant one. Would highly recommend Ralph and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Duet

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As an out of state buyer there could have been any number..."

- find_dfreed

As an out of state buyer there could have been any number of obstacles and sticky problems to bog down a sale, but Ralph made it easy. He was accessible throughout the process and worked with me to make a deal we could both be happy with. Thanks Ralph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri ?

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph made this THE best car buying experience of my..."

- ptwalsh659

Ralph made this THE best car buying experience of my life. His product knowledge, understanding of what we needed and attention to detail made this a zero stress purchase. Deserves more than 5 stars. I will send anyone I know looking for a car his way with no hesitation. Thanks Ralph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales personnel were very knowledgeable and answered all..."

- Golden bear

Sales personnel were very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions that we asked and requested. In the end, they were able to locate the Mazda we requested and they made the financial process pretty simple. Would recommend this dealership to others. This is our second Mazda from them and the staff is the reason we traveled back from Wisconsin to purchase our next one. Keep it up! Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased an amazing car from an amazing dealership!..."

- Sublime Challenger

I purchased an amazing car from an amazing dealership! Everyone was incredibly friendly! A big thanks to Ethan, Ralph, Denise and Jim. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a very specific BMW. I had a very..."

- jordanalaimo

I was looking for a very specific BMW. I had a very recently leased car that I wanted to trade and assumed it was impossible. Ralph contacted me and we hammered out a deal in an hour. Top notch dealership and team. Amazing follow up and Ralph / Dan did not rest until the car arrived. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $39,495

2021 BMW X1

$39,495

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $52,970

2021 BMW 3-Series

$52,970

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $64,320

2021 BMW X3

$64,320

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $54,945

2021 BMW X3

$54,945

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,820

2021 BMW X3

$52,820

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $54,285

2021 BMW X3

$54,285