Ed Mouton
Ed Mouton at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ed Mouton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
89 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvette Specialist

5.0

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Ed Mouton

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Ed Mouton from Martin Chevy for an outstanding delivery experience of my first Corvette! Ed is the best! More

by pleudo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for letting us deliver your new C8 to you! We hope you are enjoying it so far! Give us a call or stop by if we can help you further! - Martin Chevrolet

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complaints fast service that’s why I go there very good people friendly place More

by kendriukai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! - Martin Chevrolet

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just in for an oil change and tire rotation, for some reason they only changed the oil More

by Adam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Adam, Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like to get more details about this; please reach out to our service manager, Duane Hill, at your earliest convenience at (815) 459-4000. Thanks again! - Martin Chevrolet

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time buying a car and everyone was very nice and helpful. More

by Thiccens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Canty, Joel Storm

Sep 22, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your purchase experience with Martin Chevrolet. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. If any questions come up, please give us a call or stop by! - Martin Chevrolet

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin Chevy always come through for us 5+ cars from them. Are sales rep is the BEST!!!! Ed Mouton always comes through for me and the family', and works hard to get us the best deal! More

by Andrew n Robin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Sep 01, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Andrew & Robin, Our entire team works hard to get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We appreciate you choosing us for all of your automotive needs and can't wait to help you out again next time! - Martin Chevrolet

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles at Martin . Always friendly and helpful. The dealership is a class act as well! More

by hdbyyker97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review and for calling us "a class act!" We couldn't have asked for a better compliment! Take care. -Martin Chevrolet

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was in for service recall and lube & oil. I brought my car in at 9:30 AM and it was there until 5:00 Pm. The recall work was never doen, only lube & Oil where finished. No one has called me t More

by CHUCKFINUCANE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: OC Cardoso

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly & professional. The only dealer for us. Ralph in service is very helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by Cathyruther
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Cathy, We are happy to pass along your kind words to Ralph. I am sure he will be pleased to know how highly you think of his service. If there is ever anything else that comes up, please give us a call or stop by! - Martin Chevrolet

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treat us like family. Very nice and friendly environment. They got us in and out. More

by hollipetry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

We love hearing that you had a great experience and that you feel like family! We really appreciate your comments and your generous 5 star rating. Take care! - Martin Chevrolet

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership in the area. The sales team and the service team are the best around. The salesman that I dealt with Ed Mouton goes out of his way for us. More

by G.F.RUTHER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Martin Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. - Martin Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2015 Nissan Versa Note car, priced at $11,888
2015 Nissan Versa Note
used
Red Brick exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,555
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,386
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,829
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,968
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,519
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive