Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Blake Hill
Blake Hill at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me

Blake Hill

Assistant Service Manager

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Blake Hill

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team is family oriented, all our vehicles are..."

- duanehill Verified Customer

The entire team is family oriented, all our vehicles are Serviced with Martin Chevrolet, no question!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Duane, We appreciate your feedback! Thanks for the wonderful review and drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of a small blemish on the roof rack. Paint was..."

- weeldavid927 Verified Customer

Took care of a small blemish on the roof rack. Paint was chipping and it had never been used. Owner called in his touch up guy and had it fixed, no charge for our continued patronage to being customers at Martin. We have bought 3 cars from this dealer and they continue to be fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

David, Sorry that you ran into a snag with your new roof rack but thank you for giving us the opportunity to "continue to be fantastic!" We hope everything goes smoothly with your new ride from here on out, but just incase it doesn't, we are always here to help! - Martin Chevrolet

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service guys are great, some services are way to..."

- Tom Verified Customer

The service guys are great, some services are way to high, some are good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Tom, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs and keep in mind, we are happy to accept competitor coupons if you find a service cheaper somewhere else! - Martin Chevrolet

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales and Service Team! Wonderful experiences over..."

- danhoeft1985

Great Sales and Service Team! Wonderful experiences over multiple purchases! Real people that listen to your needs! Can't say enough good about this establishment!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Dan, We can't say enough good things about you either! We really appreciate the review and the repeat business. Its great to be "your car guys!" Thanks again and drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,888
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,135
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,555
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,638
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,991
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive