Ramon Martinez
Ramon Martinez at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Ramon Martinez

Sales & Leasing Professional

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1322

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Ramon Martinez

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Deon was such a pleasure, and he made our car purchase an authentically enjoyable experience! Deon’s patience, kindness, professionalism, and knowledge are much appreciated! We hold him in th More

by Rlbowden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello, We sure are happy to read this review. WOW! We are very happy you received an authentically enjoyable experience. Great job Team! Happy motoring, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and Friendly Service It was my first time buying of a dealership so I had so many questions Ramon was so helpful and answered every single one. Again, Thank you so much!!! More

by Susanaf1014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing The process was super smooth, I never felt that I was pressured. I felt that I got the price i wanted, I am very happy customer More

by Tacomopro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente persona. Una excelente persona y excelente vendedor muy honesto y profecional un gusto haber hecho negocio y tratado con usted. Es un placer el llegar a una More

by miloluna1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Muchas Gracias

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

Great Customer Service I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Ramon Martinez too More

by Zubair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Ramon and our dealership. We are happy to be of service.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Working with Mr Ramon Martinez on our recent lease has been a Great experience, rest assure you have a wonderful Toyota Family Team Player! We will d More

by FerreFisheries
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KP Ghuman

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good everything 5 star my 4 runner Excellent good good excellent very well job jobs perfect time for me excellent service nice people everything thanks you too More

by Pacorro1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marion Swain

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2016 Toyota RAV4 I have always purchased a Toyota from the Oxnard dealership, and I decided to give Ventura a try and I am glad I did. Ramon Martinez was the salesman More

by Diane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Perez, Marion Swain , David Zuniga

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The way buying a vehicle should be. After stepping onto the car lot at Ventura Toyota, my wife and I were greeted by sales consultant Ramon Martinez who ansered all hour questions regard More

by ernesto Penaloza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Perez, Jaime Torres

September 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

Happy with my new Tacoma Came in looking to purchase a new Tacoma and left happy. I'm very pleased with the purchased and look forward to referring friends and family to Ventu More

by LAcristiray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2014

Ventura Toyota responded

We are so thankful that you enjoyed our staff while purchasing your vehicle with us. We aim high when it comes to customer satisfaction, and by the sounds of it we hit our target. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Happy Motoring, Mike Stamakinley 805.650.0510 ext. 221 mstamakinley@venturatoyta.com

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $40,055
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive