Mike Perez
Mike Perez at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Perez

New Car Sales Manager

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1225 mperez@venturatoyota.com

not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Mike Perez

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Better words can’t be said. Ventura Toyota is the absolute best when it comes to customer service and satisfaction. At Ventura Toyota, you’re family. More

by miguelreyes805
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Miguel, Thank you for sharing. It looks like you met most of our team and had a wonderful experience. Keep up the good work team! Happy Motoring, Ventura Toyota MGMT Team True. Fair. Easy.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give less than one star, I would. I have never been treated so poorly in my life by almost every person I have come into contact with at Ventura Toyota. Scott Robles was verbally abus More

by jennamann1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 30, 2022

jennamann1 responded

Please help to remedy your professional issues.

Jun 30, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello Jenna, Thank you for sharing your experience and we understand your frustration. Our records show that we did try to work with you on multiple occasions but were unable to meet your needs. We apologize for not being able to live up to your expectations. We wish you well in your future service visits. Thank you for your business and trying to work with us. Regards, Ventura Toyota Service Team

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience at Ventura Toyota My experience getting my new car was the best, and from beginning to end it was a pleasure. Everyone was so helpful and friendly, and I really felt I More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez , Enrique Lopez

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A personalized experience every time I have been working exclusively with Toyota of Ventura for at least five years and remain very loyal. Both the Service Team and the Sales Agents are h More

by ToyotaFan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

Friendly, smooth process Being a first time buyer I was nervous, but after being helped by Luis M. and getting a great deal my nerves where put at ease. The overall visit went More

by Octavio.A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mares, Luis Martinez , Ana in finance

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great This is my second time to this dealership. I would like to say Ventura Toyota gave me a great customer service and a great car. I cannot ask for more. More

by Dushyanth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KP Ghuman , Michael Levine, Rafael Ruiz

Jan 01, 2019

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Dushyanth, Congrats on your New Toyota and hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Great job Team Ventura Toyota. Mike Stamakinley 805.650.0510 mstamakinley@venturatoyota.com

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocky start but amazing finish. Thank you Mike Perez and Daniel Leon for all your help. Also, thanks to Barbara Willerford for the referral. Excellent service from sales to finance. More

by Nope
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KP Ghuman , Daniel Leon, Barbara Willerford

Mar 16, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Hey there, We are so happy that we could meet your car buying needs. We understand that we it didn't start off smooth but we hope your end result was satisfying. It's our pleasure helping our clients get great customer service. Thanks again, Mike Stamakinley (winky face) Internet Director/New Car Sales Manager mstamakinley@venturatoyota.com

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Ventura Toyota Thank you, for help us to find the perfect car for us, purchase experience was amazing. I appreciate everyone that help us to get our RAV4 Toyota. Muc More

by irism337
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelino Reveles, Carlo Mata , Daniel Leon

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota 4runner and Scion IA Thank you Ventura Toyota for making our car purchase experience one of the smoothest. I appreciate everyone that worked with us and how there was no p More

by Sen805
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

2016 Toyota RAV4 I have always purchased a Toyota from the Oxnard dealership, and I decided to give Ventura a try and I am glad I did. Ramon Martinez was the salesman More

by Diane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Martinez, Marion Swain , David Zuniga

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive