Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Lodato.
Randy Lodato
Randy Lodato at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Lodato

Sales Manager

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Randy Lodato

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My self and my husband went to Honda of the avenues and I..."

- raginagibson

My self and my husband went to Honda of the avenues and I will tell you the men and women that work there are amazing I was so nervous not knowing what to expect. This team did everything they could to get me a safe affordable car . I want to thank Fred, Rodney, And the awesome man in marketing Sam you all where beyond amazing . Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers, Sam Fakhouri

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The wife and I had a great experience. Brandon’s customer..."

- Fred Agustin

The wife and I had a great experience. Brandon’s customer service tending to our needs was remarkable and worth mentioning. Dane is kind and awesome to work with and has positive attitude along with Ken. You guys really know your stuff and true professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of the Avenues did an excellent job with the..."

- Leewood9286

Honda of the Avenues did an excellent job with the warranty replacement of a high pressure fuel pump. The advisor kept me informed and made sure I knew the timeline for the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was very informative , friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- BB

Randy was very informative , friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Love coming back to the Honda’s at the Avenues. Keep up the good work. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a different experience for me at a car..."

- gogatorsdp@aol.com

This was a different experience for me at a car dealership. It started with Randy in service and ended in Clay's office. I've never felt more welcome and appreciated. My past experiences at other dealerships have been service managers who really just want to sell you something, high pressure salesmen, no appreciation for my business and finance folks who want to sell you extended warranties and don't really care about getting you the best rate. I DIDN'T experience any of this at Honda of the Avenues. Great job and THANK YOU all!!! I'll be back. Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Dunaway, CLAY FENWICK , Kahlid Hadad deserves 5 stars!!!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most amazing experience at Honda of the..."

- pcabarlo

I had the most amazing experience at Honda of the Avenues. Fred Sellers went above and beyond to get me into the car of my dreams. Clay in finance was wonderful as well. Very smooth process. No pressure at all which was nice because I have been to a lot of dealerships where they push until you want to just leave. Not the case here. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers, CLAY FENWICK

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept appt"

- vensc

service was done in a timely manner. Also, car was washed. I have been there in the past, and they did not wash the car , so I was happy about that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mandele

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My adventure at your company was very nice, the..."

- godsblessing62

My adventure at your company was very nice, the employees,your building was beautiful. My service representative was wonderful, caring and attentive. Always following up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri , Mr Jim Campbell

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional,Knowledgeable and very personable"

- tucciteam

The best car buying experience we have ever had Including Sales Consultant ( Fred )Sales Manager ( Randy ) and Finance ( Clay ) Felt we had known them for years even though this was our first purchase at this dealership Would definitely recommend to anyone and look forward to doing business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers, CLAY FENWICK

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because of Fred Sellers and the team, this is the 2nd car..."

- mshepherd1123

Because of Fred Sellers and the team, this is the 2nd car I've gotten at Honda of the Avenues. Fred is the most honest and helpful salesperson I know. The entire process is professional and stress free. And you leave there knowing you got a great deal. Thanks Fred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers , Mike D'Agostino

Jan 31, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Fred does a great job for us. Thank you for taking the time to write. We appreciate your nice comments and your loyalty.Have a great day! Chip Hill, Customer Service

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975