About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ratish Singh.
Ratish Singh
Ratish Singh, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Elk Grove
4.9

Ratish Singh

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

108 Reviews of Ratish Singh

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Rebelash

Jaik and Ratish made the whole car buying experience awesome. We had our toddler with us and they both never made it an issue and worked with us and around us. I highly recommend this dealership but mostly these two gentlemen. Thank you again for the positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaik Willmon

Dec 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business! We are so happy to hear Jaik and Ratish went above and beyond for you and your family. Enjoy your Mazda!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Bronco122

Ratish was great, he helped us get the exact car we wanted. The best thing he was honest and helped us get a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Ratish. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you to the Mazda family. Zoom-zoom!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to detail "

- Krobb

Ratish was very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of the questions i asked him. He had to step away for a moment but Jaik did an excellent job of assisting me in his absence. Ratish was able to find me a Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring that was certified pre owned and within my price point. He spent several hours with me making sure I was comfortable with the car I picked and it's features. He was very patient while waiting for me to get some of the information I needed to complete the Finance process. The Finance department was even able to beat the interest rate I had been offered by my bank. Even after selling me the car he contacted me a few days later to answer any questions I may have about my new purchase. I appreciate his attention to detail and making sure my 1st car purchase was seamless. I would definitely refer my friends and family to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your Mazda CX-5! We are so happy to hear Ratish exceeded all expectations and made your first car purchase so great. Your business and recommendation is greatly appreciated.

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- Stan530

Ratish was very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable with the vehicle (CX-9) that I wanted and gave me straight answers to all my questions. We mainly communicated through text before me having to finally go into the dealership to finalize the purchase, which was a great conscience and time saver. Overall, it was a great buying experience at the Elk Grove Mazda dealership and Ratish was definitely one of the main reasons for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Dec 07, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Stan, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Ratish. It's wonderful to hear he was able to answer all your questions and make it such a great time. We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- itsdamizz

I bought my Mazda 6 at Mazda of Elk Grove. I was a tough customer to cater to as I was adamant about the car having manual transmission. Ratish was great with following up with me and diligent about finding the best possible deal. Julian was also integral in making sure I got financed with the best possible rate when the prospects were looking dim. Kudos especially to Deanna the finance manager, who made me feel more like it was just a conversation between friends as opposed to just closing the deal. Although we got off to a shaky start, it turned out to be one of the best car buying experiences I've had. Glad to be a customer, and absolutely thrilled with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass , Julian

Oct 27, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our Mazda team. We are very thankful for the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marriage Car"

- RetiredNewlywed

No one has enough time to hear me rave about how fabulous the car buying experience was at elk grove Mazda. The staff are exceptional, down to every single employee. Of special prominence in our all star list are Radish, Deanna, everyone who is a Spanish speaker and of course Nick. As a foreign born (Madrid Spain 🇪🇸) business owner-- American car buying was not something I looked forward to. Now my new husband of two months and I have the most perfect marriage car ever! We sold the cars from our prior marriages, and in our 60s we are having a joyful adventure being newlyweds. Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales, Melanie Benitez Arias , Nick

Oct 02, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on you new Mazda and your recent marriage! We are so happy to hear our Mazda team went above and beyond to get you and your husband the perfect fit. Cheers to your new adventure in your new Mazda!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- umikel32

I went to another Mazda dealership where I had the car for a month and had to return it talked to the owner who set up a phone conversation with Ratish and I have my car over a month Im so thankful for this dealership and making this experience better than I had previously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Unique, This is John Driebe, owner, we spoke a few months back. I wanted to thank you for calling me and allowing us the opportunity to show you we truly value your business. We look forward to the continued relationship.

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable experience"

- Jamiko

The experience was comfortable because I did not feel pushed into selecting & buying . As an elder senior, Ratish was very respectful & kind, but he was also knowledgeable & answered any questions with a great deal of patience. My son came to check out the car I had selected and Ratish also answered patiently & politely. Ratish is also sensitive of my needs in what I wanted in a car. Ratish explained the functions and Manuals and booklets & also pointed out & explained all the features in the car before I drove off with the new car. I commend Francisco for his expert help with the financing and Matt for answering an email when Ratish was out of the office. Janet M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Janet, Thank you for your recent purchase. I am so pleased to hear our Mazda team exceeded all expectations and took such great care of you during your time with us. We value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars isnt even enough"

- Rose&Gene

It was an excellent experience, Gerlie, was great , helped us through the whole process, informing us promptly every step of the way. The whole staff was also helpful and accommodating, very cheery group too :) . We cannot stress enough how happy we are with the experience. Will definitely be back for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, Gerlie Fevidal, Francisco Morales, Jason Myers , Trent

Aug 23, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Rose & Gene, Thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience with Gerlie and our Mazda team. We are so pleased to hear everyone contributed to your stress free experience and we look forward to the relationship ahead. Thank you for your business.

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in Mazda of Elk Grove"

- willy

I went to get a brand new Mazda and I rate them 10/10 because they provided excellent service, they answered all my questions ( Ratish Singn and Francisco Morales) they also made sure i bought the car i wanted to buy. Excellent service I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Aug 14, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Will, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Ratish and Francisco. We appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to the relationship ahead. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,515

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,750

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,410

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,265

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670