About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ratish Singh.
Ratish Singh
Ratish Singh, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Ratish Singh

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

133 Reviews of Ratish Singh

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ogztel

Gerlie and Ratish were great to work with. We asked them to order in a vehicle, but once it came in we weren't excited about the color. They went above and beyond to make sure we went home with what we wanted, and our new red Miata couldn't have been a better choice! There was no pressure with the buying experience and all prices were known up front. It was worth our 2 hour drive to get there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerlie Fevidal

Jun 20, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of your time with Gerlie and Ratish! We are so happy to hear they exceeded expectations and made sure to find you the perfect fit. We appreciate you making the drive and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY NEW CAR!!"

- Goodbeer

Ratish our salesmen was awesome!! He was on top of everything and listened to what I wanted in my new vehicle. He knew what he was talking about as well when it came to asking questions about the vehicles. Which is hard to find now a days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

What a beautiful family! Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Ratish. If you ever have any additional questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car#8 - The Experience is Awesome! We just can't get Enough!"

- Mejia5s

Ratish, Julian & Francisco are the BEST, they really are Mazda experts who care about you & your family. The whole team is INCREDIBLE! We just purchased our 8th Mazda & we couldn't be happier! We've been going to Mazda of Elk Grove since 2013! There's no other dealership like this one! They really care about you & what you can afford, they give you the best car on the lot & most important, THEY'RE HONEST! Go meet this Awesome Team, see for yourself! Thank you, Mazda of Elk Grove, CA for our awesome experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

You are the BEST! EIGHT Mazdas, wow! Thank you for your loyal business and high praise. We truly value you as a customer and look forward to the continued relationship. Zoom-zoom.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Maddie234

I bought a 2015 Mazda6 from Mazda of Elk Grove and had a very positive experience. They were willing to work with me having no established credit and the whole process was very quick and easy. I dealt primarily with salesman Ratish who was friendly and knowledgeable. After having visited several dealerships I decided on Mazda of Elk Grove and am still so happy with my Mazda as well as the service I received at the dealership. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerlie Fevidal

Jun 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Maddie, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our Mazda team and welcome to the Elk Grove family! We are excited to hear Ratish went above and beyond. Your recommendation is much appreciated.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!"

- LittleCarLover

We had an incredible experience at Mazda of Elk Grove! Ratish is an incredibly knowledgable Mazda expert who put us in the car of our dreams. Fritz made the paperwork a breeze and was more than willing to explain everything in a clear and concise manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Jun 14, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Best Customers ever! Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to the relationship ahead. If you ever have any additional questions, just give us a call.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, Easy, and no Upselling"

- tomas

I told Fritz about what I was looking for in getting a new car. He was understanding, courteous, and didn't waste my time or pressure my into buying a higher priced model. After a test drive, I was handed off to Ratish who helped me get through the basic paperwork and finalize everything. He was very helpful, patient, and did a great job. Again, I didn't feel pressured or anything. He also walked me through the warranty, the service department, and so on. Great salesman, very friendly. Finally, DeAnnah explained all the paperwork and sales documents, answered all my questions and was very friendly and patient with me as well. Overall everyone was great and I am very happy with my experience. I highly recommend Elk Grove Mazda for anyone thinking of owning one of their beautiful cars or SUVs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke, DeAnnah Mass

Jun 14, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Tomas, Welcome to the Mazda Elk Grove family! It's so great to hear Fritz and the team exceeded all expectations. Your high recommendation and your business are truly valued here! Zoom-zoom.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience "

- Mazda6

I called Ratish Singh, internet sales manager, and within a couple of days he was able to schedule me an appointment to own my leased out Mazda 6. Upon arrival, we were given all documents needed to own the vehicle. Ratish was very helpful and quick in helping me receive all important information. I will recommend people to Ratish Singh in the future. He’s customer service is excellent and employees like Ratish is the reason why will be coming here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Ratish! It's so great to hear he went above and beyond during your lease purchase. We look forward tot eh continued relationship.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service ever."

- R.Deo

This is our 2nd purchase from Mazda of Elk and I highly recommend this dealership to all my families and friends. Ratish has gone above & beyond to ensure that we are 100% satisfied. We really love our New Mazda 3 and are lucky to make the right decision. Also a big thank to Grant & his Finance team for their excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, Fritz Roepke

Jun 07, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for choosing us AGAIN! Congratulations on your New MAZDA3!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Safety and Support"

- elangeliers

Ratish, DeAnnah, and Grant were so amazing. They made the whole buying process run smoothly and stress free. Also, Mazda service guys always take care of me. In this case, they made the transition from stressful car repairs to talking to finance and sales so easy and accommodating. I'm grateful to the Mazda team for everything they've done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, Billy Shields, DeAnnah Mass , Chris

Apr 16, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear that our Mazda team provided you with great customer service to support you throughout your car buying process making it run smooth and stress free. Congratulations on your new Mazda purchase! Enjoy - and welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- AJ

I am writing to thank your staff for the exemplary services they provided to me when I purchase my vehicle. They were very attentive and helpful, very friendly and always ready to answer and explain my inquisitions. I was impressed by how knowledgeable they were about the condition of my car and how to fix it. Once again, please accept my appreciation to your staff for the excellent services I received. I would recommend anyone to come here purchase a vesicle whether use or new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

AJ, Thank you for your kind words about our Mazda of Elk Grove team. We value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda CX-9

$42,005

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda CX-9

$35,070

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2018 Mazda CX-3

$26,405