About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ratish Singh.
Ratish Singh
Ratish Singh, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Elk Grove
4.9

Ratish Singh

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

123 Reviews of Ratish Singh

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Ash Chandra

After shopping several dealerships for a 2018 Mazda Cx5 , we came across Elk Grove Mazda. I had read stellar reviews of this dealership and this great car buying experience has proven for those great reviews. Rachel Julian, DeAanh and the remarkable Ratish Singh were very helpful, had great communication through out and provided exceptional customer service. Will I repeat this dealership? You Bet! Oh let's not forget they have some of the best unbeatable perks and the best prices in town. Thumbs up Mazda of Elk Grove, you have definitely gained a long term customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Ash, thank you for taking the time to review you car buying experience. We are elated to hear that the Mazda team provided you with superb customer service to make your experience be great. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new Mazda!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service ☺"

- Zohebahmed

This is my 3rd car from Ratish in 2 years, always had a great experience buying a car with NO pressure at all. Plus you can't beat the deal and the free 10years 100k warranty from John Driebe. I will always come back and buy a car from Ratish over and over again. Thank you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

What a beautiful family! Thank you so much for your repeat business. It's wonderful to hear Ratish continues to exceed all expectations. Until we see you next, zoom-zoom!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No run around, pleasantly surprised"

- happyinsac

This was a pretty straightforward experience. They worked with us to try and make the car we wanted fit our budget. Had a trade in experience that was fast. Would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance guy and administrative person were nice and quick as well. Two thumbs up.

Feb 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear Ratish went above and beyond. Happy motoring!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get treated great at Elk Grove Mazda!"

- SubaruGuruSean

This was the easiest car buying experience that I ever had. No pressure. There was no bait and switch. The Manager's Special that they advertised was in the showroom. Ratish Singh has great Sales skills. He takes care of his customers, keeps the process rolling along, and keeps everything up front, with no surprises. My car was ready and waiting as I exited. Francisco got me through the financing process in no time. I used to be a Car Salesman and these folks have the process down pat. If you want a smooth, hassle-free car-buying experience come see Ratish Singh at Elk Grove Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, Francisco Morales , Francisco Morales - Finance

Jan 30, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. It's wonderful to hear Ratish exceeded expectations making it your best car buying experience yet. We value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Jcgonzo730

I was really surprised by the customer service...Starting from the sales consultant all the way to the manager and financial manager! They were great and really helped and listened to what I needed! All were friendly and made me feel really welcomed. If you’re looking for people who care about you, MAZDA in Elk Grove is the place to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, DeAnnah Mass

Jan 26, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Juan, Thank you again for your business. We're very happy to hear our Mazda team welcomed you into our Elk Grove family. We look forward to the relationship ahead.

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Mazda 3"

- leo782

My only experience with shopping for a car was with used car lots, so I didn't know what to expect from a dealership. I was pleasantly surprised to find the experience easy and without hassle, from start to finish. I didn't feel pressured to make decisions I didn't want to, and didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. I came away happy with the experience, and without remorse over my purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Leo, Thank you for sharing your first New Car purchase experience! We are so happy to hear the team exceeded all expectations. We value the relationship and thank you for your business.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Awesome!!!!!"

- Mazda Mars

Ratish and Francisco made a tough decision so much easier.... nobody wants a new car payment but these guys worked with me until I felt okay about... super sincere and kind!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Jan 05, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so excited to hear Ratish and Francisco made the purchase smooth and comfortable. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to the relationship ahead.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied customer"

- Pleasanton Owner

My wife and I drove an hour and a half from Pleasanton to look at a specific CX-5 that we had seen on Car Fax. When we arrived at 10:30 am on New Year's Eve, we were greeted by Ratish Singh. Over the course of the next few hours he answered all our questions with a low pressure, low stress sales approach. We had a few concerns about the car, but in the end, he and the sales manager provided us with all the information we needed to purchase the car. The finance woman, DeAnnah, was equally friendly and helpful. Sometimes the final steps of signing the papers are mind blowing, but she was easy going and very professional. My wife is now driving her first new car in 13 years. Thank you Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Jan 05, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our Mazda Elk Grove team. We truly appreciate your business and wish you and your wife a very happy New Year.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful Finding My 2018 Mazda 3 GT."

- J4mes

I was looking for a 2018 Mazda 3 GT with white parchment interior and the premium equipment package. After looking through several colors I settled for a White/White Mazda 3 GT. The whole process was very smooth, because I walked in knowing which car I wanted to buy. They didn't try and sell me on a lesser car or different make and model. Overall will deffinetly will be going back in the future. A little note, they have a huge inventory of backstock of cars. You should be able to find something with tbe specs if you have them look hard enough. Also they are willing to dealerswap if they cant find your exact vehicle, which is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

James, Congrats on your new 2018 Mazda3 Grand Touring! Your business is truly appreciated.

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer services and fast transaction"

- Joyce

I would recommended this dealership to my family and friends. They provided great customer services. Ratish was a great sales person. He answered all my concerns and make the transaction as fast as possible since I have a little toddler with me. He is patient and willing to talk and text with me beforehand. What a great service. He keep in touch with me the next day to see how I am doing with the new car since this is my first time owning a Mazda. Love the car and the services!!! Thank you so much mazda at Elk Grove for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Joyce, Thank you so much for your high recommendation! We are so happy Ratish was very helpful with your first Mazda purchase. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,570

2018 Mazda CX-9

$42,005

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,565