About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ratish Singh.
Ratish Singh
Ratish Singh, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Elk Grove
4.9

Ratish Singh

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

103 Reviews of Ratish Singh

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marriage Car"

- RetiredNewlywed

No one has enough time to hear me rave about how fabulous the car buying experience was at elk grove Mazda. The staff are exceptional, down to every single employee. Of special prominence in our all star list are Radish, Deanna, everyone who is a Spanish speaker and of course Nick. As a foreign born (Madrid Spain 🇪🇸) business owner-- American car buying was not something I looked forward to. Now my new husband of two months and I have the most perfect marriage car ever! We sold the cars from our prior marriages, and in our 60s we are having a joyful adventure being newlyweds. Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales, Melanie Benitez Arias , Nick

Oct 02, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on you new Mazda and your recent marriage! We are so happy to hear our Mazda team went above and beyond to get you and your husband the perfect fit. Cheers to your new adventure in your new Mazda!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- umikel32

I went to another Mazda dealership where I had the car for a month and had to return it talked to the owner who set up a phone conversation with Ratish and I have my car over a month Im so thankful for this dealership and making this experience better than I had previously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Unique, This is John Driebe, owner, we spoke a few months back. I wanted to thank you for calling me and allowing us the opportunity to show you we truly value your business. We look forward to the continued relationship.

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable experience"

- Jamiko

The experience was comfortable because I did not feel pushed into selecting & buying . As an elder senior, Ratish was very respectful & kind, but he was also knowledgeable & answered any questions with a great deal of patience. My son came to check out the car I had selected and Ratish also answered patiently & politely. Ratish is also sensitive of my needs in what I wanted in a car. Ratish explained the functions and Manuals and booklets & also pointed out & explained all the features in the car before I drove off with the new car. I commend Francisco for his expert help with the financing and Matt for answering an email when Ratish was out of the office. Janet M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Janet, Thank you for your recent purchase. I am so pleased to hear our Mazda team exceeded all expectations and took such great care of you during your time with us. We value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars isnt even enough"

- Rose&Gene

It was an excellent experience, Gerlie, was great , helped us through the whole process, informing us promptly every step of the way. The whole staff was also helpful and accommodating, very cheery group too :) . We cannot stress enough how happy we are with the experience. Will definitely be back for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, Gerlie Fevidal, Francisco Morales, Jason Myers , Trent

Aug 23, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Rose & Gene, Thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience with Gerlie and our Mazda team. We are so pleased to hear everyone contributed to your stress free experience and we look forward to the relationship ahead. Thank you for your business.

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in Mazda of Elk Grove"

- willy

I went to get a brand new Mazda and I rate them 10/10 because they provided excellent service, they answered all my questions ( Ratish Singn and Francisco Morales) they also made sure i bought the car i wanted to buy. Excellent service I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Aug 14, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Will, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Ratish and Francisco. We appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to the relationship ahead. Thank you for your business!

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Ratish, excellent service!!"

- ABE ARTEMIO E AGCAOILI

Excellent dealer! Im just a new buyer but Ratish help me get the car that I need. Very straightforward and profesional. I will surely recommend them to my friends. Keep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Myers

Aug 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Abe, Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with Ratish and Jason. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, awesome vehicle!"

- lisamware1595

The staff at Mazda were great. They were attentive, but not pushy. They helped work with us to find the best vehicle for our family. Elias was knowledgable and helpful! Elias, Gerlie, and Ratish were all great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Gonzalez, Gerlie Fevidal

May 30, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Lisa, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. It's so great to hear our Mazda team exceeded all expectations and found the perfect vehicle for you and your family. Enjoy your new Mazda!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experiance"

- Peter Schoch

We found this dealer through our credit union (Golden One). The were on the list as an endorsed dealer and with the help of Andrea from Auto Smart she set up on appointment for us on line. We met with Trent Smith the Sales Manager and he was very helpful. He showed us the model and color that we were looking for, test drove it showed and explained to us the special Golden One price sheet. He presented the monthly payment options and did not pressure us to buy at all! Very refreshing. We went home to sllep on it, came back two days later and purchased it. Trent was off so Ratish Singh helped us buy it, he was also very helpful, infomative and also low pressure. The Finance guy, Francisco Morales was also very helpful and patently explained all or the numbers and options. I have never had a finance guy that didn't pressure me into an extended sevice agreement but Francisco didn't. He respected my decision and that was it. Great experiance, love our new Mazda 6 !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales , Trent Smith

May 30, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Peter, Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Expirience"

- yasminq11

I have been car shopping for a few weeks now, after about 5 different dealership visits I found Mazda of Elk Grove. I am so happy that I chose to check it out, it was the best experience at a dealership I have ever had! First of all Anthony was amazing, worked with me through the whole process and was never pushy or rude. Garrett, Francisco and Ratish were AWESOME. They were active throughout the entire process making sure we were happy with our visit. Would definitely go back and definitely recommend! The entire environment is friendly and lively, even people that we were not working with stopped by or made jokes to us (No Kurt, we did not steal your banana off your desk!). Thanks to a great team I am a very happy new Mazda CX-5 owner!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our Mazda team. It's so great to hear everyone you spoke with went above and beyond to make this your easiest car buying experience. Your business is truly appreciated and we look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ratish Is the Best "

- Mac 4

The best experience ever. Laid back and kind. I will always come back. Ratish, knows what he is doing and is very personable. He was sweet to me kids. He took the time to show me all the features on my car and it was almost 10;30 at night. I knew he was tired from a long day but kept us feeling important. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Ratish! We are so happy to hear he went above and beyond to make your purchase experience great. We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,445

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,930

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,930

2017 Mazda CX-5

$32,760

2017 Mazda CX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda CX-5

$32,165

2017 Mazda CX-5

$34,490

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,635