About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ratish Singh.
Ratish Singh
Ratish Singh, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Ratish Singh

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

171 Reviews of Ratish Singh

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Honest"

- JT

I inquired about my vehicle through the Costco Auto program and was contacted by Ratish. He was very friendly, honest, and extremely helpful through the process. I recently just had a baby and he was very accommodating to find a time that was convenient for my family. During the finance process Fritz was also very accommodating and even played music to help my newborn sleep while signing papers. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke, Julian Gonzalez

Jan 15, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

JT, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are truly grateful for you and your business. We are so glad we could be there to ensure you and your family had a smooth car-buying experience. We hope to see you again soon, but until then, happy motoring!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Price, dedicated Sales team & friendly environment"

- Radhika

I choose this dealer because of its reviews so I know how much it matters. They were the only dealers who were always prompt with quotes & trying to make the customer really happy. Kudos to the dedication of the sales team to never give up on the customers & actually make them happy with the purchase. Ratish who was my Sales manager was very friendly & accommodating. He made us very comfortable with the entire process & also helped me with a quick fix to a scratch I got on my car in just 15 days. I really appreciate the kind gesture & this is what customers really need to build trust in the dealership. I wouldn't say I was very satisfied with the transparency of the finance team but they are way better than the others. Definitely recommend Ratish for all your future Mazda's at Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Candelaria , John

Jan 15, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Radhika, Thank you very much for the kind review. We are so happy Ratish was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We truly appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you again, but until then, happy motoring!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Putting customer as a priority"

- 1 h

I came in for a recall and left with well fixed vehicle and another new car! All employees are well trained in their area. Stuff is very friendly and are wiling to go extra mile to accommodate customer's needs. Specifically I would like to mention Ratish Singh from sales, friendly, positive attitude and knowledge of the product and ability to show and train, all these highlights are present in him. Dealership is doing the right job in employing and training the right kind of stuff. I am recommending this dealership to all that are looking for a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

1 h, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad we could be to ensure you had a smooth and easy service, as well as a car-buying experience. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again, but until then, happy motoring and enjoy your new car!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ratish made the sales a smooth and wonderful experience"

- 2019CX5GTR

I am glad I got in touch with Ratish from Mazda Elk Grove who offered me the best deal compared to all the bay area dealers. When I mentioned about this offer to other dealers, they mentioned to me that I was getting cheated. I was skeptical after this and confirmed with Ratish that he was going to honor the price. I drove 100 miles to meet Ratish and rest of the team. Everyone at Elk Grove Mazda including Fritz (finance) made the sales a wonderful and painless experience. I would recommend Elk Grove Mazda and Ratish to anyone considering to buy a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Dec 26, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

2019CX5GTR, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad Ratish was there to ensure you had a wonderful car-buying experience. We hope we can continue to provide you excellent service for many years to come. Until next time, welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great price and a great car!"

- KathyG

My husband and I were not really looking to buy a car in California because we are from Florida but after going into Mazda of Elk Grove we changed our minds. Ratish was great and helped us find the perfect car at an amazing price. He worked with us for three days and even came in two of those days when he was scheduled to be off. He was very low pressure and helped guide us to the right vehicle. Francisco in the finance department was also a huge help. We have a unique situation with having a business in California yet we are Florida residents, he worked hard to make it all come together to finalize the sale. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Dec 20, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Kathy G, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad Ratish and Francisco were there to ensure you found the right car you were looking for. If you have anymore questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service is second to none."

- Mazda3

Great sales and service. Staff are friendly and courteous. Even though be they're located quite a ways from my house I still have my mazda3 serviced here. My daughter has made up her mind to get her car at elk grove mazda! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaik Willmon, Francisco Morales

Dec 17, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad we can continue to provide you excellent service. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Deal and Service"

- mrabundant

I woke up prepared to buy a Subaru. Then I spoke with a friend who recommended Mazda of Elk Grove and the CX-5. He said for the same price as the 2016 Subaru Outback with 37k miles I can get a brand new CX-5 with a bunch of additional tech features standard. So I drive the extra hour to see if his words were valid... When I arrived I was greeted by Ratish who answered all my questions, proved my friend right and made the buying process super easy and not stressful at all. This is how car buying should be done. I am happy to give a 5 star rating and looking forward to sending my friends/family to Mazda of Elk Grove to speak with Ratish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, Fritz Roepke , Francisco finance

Dec 14, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

mrabundant, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad we could be there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying process. We hope we can continue to assist you for all your Mazda needs. Until next time, enjoy your new CX-5!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star review"

- Lablover1995

Dealing with this dealership was amazing! Everyone at this dealership was so helpful and made the buying process quick and easy. Sales, Service, and Finance were all amazing to work with. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Lablover1995, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are so glad we could be there to ensure you has a smooth, quick, and easy car-buying experience. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service! "

- kimberlyjc

Ratish Singh and Francisco Morales provided exceptional customer service on a very cold and rainy day after Thanksgiving. I've been a VW owner since 1998 and was interested in trying something new. Ratish patiently walked me through all the features of the CX-5. He provided me different options and accessories available without being pushy, aggressive, or condescending. I picked the options and accessories that fit my needs. Francisco provided different finance/payment estimates that worked with my budget. Francisco went through the administrative paperwork efficiently. Both made what is usually an exhausting process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Nov 26, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

kimberlyjc, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad Ratish and Francisco were there to ensure you had a smooth and enjoyable car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy your Mazda CX-5 and welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Jim

Mazda of Elk Grove is far above all dealers we have experienced. We are continually impressed with both sales and service. .Always Our exceeding our expectations. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, Billy Shields

Nov 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jim, Thanks for the 5-stars. We are so glad we can continue to provide excellent service for you. We look forward to seeing you again, but until next time, happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-9

$39,165

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,935

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,295

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,645

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,840

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,875