About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ratish Singh.
Ratish Singh
Ratish Singh, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Ratish Singh

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

150 Reviews of Ratish Singh

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience paired with great service!"

- NinjaFriedChikn

I was in need of a car same day with late notice. Ratish and the staff were very friendly and patient as I'm sure they didn't have to stay late to make sure I got the car I wanted/needed. I drove back to the Bay Area immediately after late night with a smile on my face! I appreciate the help and service offered. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Sep 17, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking time to to share your experience with us. We are so glad we were able to help you find the right car you needed. We hope you enjoy your new car and that we continue to assist you for all your Mazda needs!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another year, another new car"

- Gino

Due to past great experience with Matt, and Kurt buying our first Mazda at Elk Grove Mazda, we decided to go back and buy another car. Mr. Ratish Singh was great in taking care of everything from getting the car we wanted ready to having all paperwork ready to go. In addition, he helped us understand how the new car functions. Overall, our experience was fantastic, enjoyable and very relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass , Mr. Matt Heindrich

Aug 20, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Gino, Thanks for sharing you awesome experience with us. We are happy, we could see you again and continue to provide excellent service. We look forward to seeing you soon, but until then, enjoy your new car!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- skiby31

Ratish did a fabulous job helping me through the car buying process. It was quick and painless. I will recommend Elk Grove Mazda to anyone interested in buying a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Fang Yang

Aug 13, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the kind review. We are so glad Ratish was able to make the car-buying process fast and easy for you. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A variety of affordable cars"

- Dannytheg92

After going to 5 other car dealerships I finally found what I was looking for and Soo much more here. A great car at a great price with low mileage and a low interest rate with friendly service . What more can a person ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Danny, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad, we could help you find the right car for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future, but until next time happy motoring!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service at Elk Grove Mazda!"

- Ashley24

I was in the area and stopped by Elk Grove Mazda and talked with Ratish. I was in crutches looking for a car and Ratish was nice enough to give me the VIP treatment since I wasn’t able to walk around quickly. I then went shopping at another dealership closer to my home and was not treated with the kindness and consideration that I couldn’t stop thinking about at Elk Grove. I came back to Elk Grove the next day and we were taken care of by Gerlie. Immediately when we showed up, I could tell that Gerlie was listening to what I wanted, not trying to push me in any direction. She explained my options in full detail, took the time to address any concerns or questions I had and made me feel like such a valued and important customer. I was so impressed that I will always return to Mazda Elk Grove. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends, family, or acquaintances. The customer service made me come back to Elk Grove Mazda and I will return for the customer service, prices, and the value. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerlie Fevidal, Rachel Smolich , Fritz

Aug 08, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Ashley, Thank you so much for taking time to share your story with us. We are so glad Ratish and Gerlie were able to assist you to find the right car for you. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your Mazda needs!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- Dianamia

Upgraded to a brand new car with no hassle even with not so great credit !! So grateful for the team at Elk Grove Mazda for making my dream come true. Thank you Ratish !! YOU ROCK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ Delano, DeAnnah Mass

Jul 17, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We are happy to help make your dreams come true with your new Mazda. You rock!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lemons to Mazda Reward Cookies "

- Sharon

My 2nd car purchased from Mazda of Elk Grove & the best customer experience, teamwork between Grant, Ratish & Francisco. As a thank you, I baked them Mazda Reward cookies. Highly recommend this dealership, the best pricing other dealers can not beat. Thank you! I’ll be back again for my next car! Sharon Theriault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, Francisco Morales

Jul 16, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Sharon, The cookies were amazing! Thank you so much for your loyal patronage. We truly value you as a customer and look forward to continuing the relationship. Zoom-zoom!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, painless, and professional!"

- patvad

My wife and I usually use our USAA Car Buying Service for our vehicle purchases, and we were prepared with pre-approval and financing in-hand when we showed up to buy our Miata RF GT. Ratish and Francisco were fantastic! Ratish asked a few preliminary questions and knew that I had done my homework. There was absolutely no pressure and his friendly demeanor was evident. He clearly explained our options and even offered to have them try to beat my in-hand financing terms and pricing. Ratish and Francisco worked on the numbers and they BEAT my already great USAA pricing and terms! Not just a little, but by a lot. They saved me a wad of cash on what was already a fantastic deal via my USAA service. None of the old-school "back and forth" haggling. They saw my terms and said, "Want us to beat that if we can?" Yup, painless! It was obvious that Ratish knew my desired model of car like the back of his hand. Any difference between trim levels was explained clearly. Luckily for him, I've been drooling over a Miata for years and when the Retractable Fastback model was released my voluminous research and online-review searching had made his job easy. Nonetheless, Ratish patiently and efficiently went over every aspect of the car; no detail was overlooked. No small task, as we bought the Grand Touring model, which has every bell and whistle possible. Financing with Francisco was a fast, efficient and friendly, "sign here, here, here and initial here and here" with clear, and concise explanations of every required document. The icing on the cake? He beat my original financing terms! Hand-off of the car was wonderful. It was cleaned up and ready for Ratish to go over safe operation and all the "fun" stuff a convertible has to offer. The staff even photo-bombed one of the pictures Ratish took for us on our phones as we sat in the car with the top down. One can tell that the staff is a tight-knit group that enjoys working together, and it shows in how they treat the customer. Mazda of Elk Grove (and their associated foranyauto.com brands) extend the drivetrain warranty beyond the manufacturer at no cost, they have online service scheduling and reminders, and lifetime free self-serve vacuum and car wash on premises. What's not to love? This was the fastest, most painless, and professional car buying experience I've ever had and I highly recommend Mazda of Elk Grove if you, too, want a great car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Jul 16, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Pat, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing experience with Ratish and Francisco. We are so happy to hear they both went above and beyond to ensure you received the best deal. We value you as a customer and look forward to being here for all your Mazda needs.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!!"

- danawills73

Everyone at Mazda are amazing. They really care about their customers. Id refer anyone to mazda. Jaik willmon is amazing. Thanks to everyone that made this possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Dana, You are amazing! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to the long-lasting relationship. Zoom-zoom.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did the impossible!!"

- gboore0918

We went into the dealership with one goal in mind, stay below a certain price point, get the car my husband wants and if it can't be done then we would try again at a later date. Mazda of Elk Grove and Ratish Singh along with his manager Yassin Daim were able to do it!! The process took a few days but they never gave up on helping us and kept us informed every step of the way. They were courteous to my husband and I and out 2 little ones. Usually my kids won't stand to stay somewhere for too long and they were understanding of that and we were able to do the majority of what needed to be done from home. Thank you both again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yassin Daim

Jul 13, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congrats to you and your husband on the new Mazda! It's wonderful to hear Ratish and Yassin went above and beyond to help you and your family get the deal you wanted and work the process around your needs. We value you as a customer and look forward to being here for all your automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,600

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$34,515