About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ratish Singh.
Ratish Singh
Ratish Singh, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Ratish Singh

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

160 Reviews of Ratish Singh

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stopped by to check parts availability"

- Robancho

Passing by the dealership my wife and I decided to get the car washed and check up on all weather floor mats that are to come with my 2018 Mazda3. Parts folks said they are on back order and do not have a tentative arrival date as of 11.07.2018. But they do have to all weather cargo mat that I'll require as well. Hopefully they'll be in soon before Autumn becomes Winter. Sales and parts department assured me that the parts will be in and will give me a call when they arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Nov 13, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Robancho, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We truly do value you and your business. If you have anymore questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease "

- Billt

These guys are top notch. They really know their stuff when it comes to selling Mazdas. Quick...easy...painless WELL DONE! I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks for my awesome Mazda 6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Billt, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so happy we could assist you in the car-leasing process. Congratulations on your new Mazda6 and welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best for last!!"

- jessmaeg

My experience with the Mazda team was fantastic from start to finish. Everyone involved took amazing care of me and made sure I felt like I was the center of attention. Even though I was the last deal of the evening on a Friday night, they didn’t make me feel rushed but important and valued. Everything moved along at a steady pace and everyone was so friendly, just like being around family!! My sales person Ratish took my vehicle back to the Detail department, brought it back perfect and beautiful!! He and even topped her off with a bow when he brought it back while I wasn’t looking! Julian, Grant and Fritz did magic with my numbers and even played me a theme song and cheered for me when I came out of finance!! I couldn’t ask for a better experience on my 3rd Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

jessmaeg, Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome experience with us. We are so glad everyone could be there to make the car-buying experience exciting and fun. We truly value you and your business. Congratulations on your new Mazda!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend Mazda of Elk Grove!"

- Akoenig

Deciding on the right car for me and what I needed took for what feels like, an eternity. Realistically, it was more like six months, but I was definitely ready to be done with the whole process by the time I found the Mazda I ended up buying. Everyone at Mazda of Elk Grove made the final steps of my car buying experience easy and enjoyable! Special shout out to Ratish and DeAnnah for being super awesome! I would go back to this dealership any day and definitely recommend heading there for your next vehicle! Thanks Mazda of Elk Grove! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Oct 26, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Akoenig, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We understand the car-buying process can take some time from start to finish, but we are so happy we could be there to help make the final steps smooth and easy for you. Congratulations on your new car!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right car at the right time"

- milorafferty

I previously owned a 2015 Mazda 6 Sport with the manual 6 speed. I'm kind of old school I guess as I like to do the shifting myself. I was hoping to get the diesel engine Mazda offers in other markets(Australia, Europe etc), but when I read the information on the new turbo charged engine, I decided to get this one instead. I bought the new Signature edition and have no regrets. Take my advice, get it in red! Gerlie did an awesome job taking care of me as did the entire staff. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke, Gerlie Fevidal

Oct 23, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

milorafferty, Thanks for the awesome review. We are so glad we could be there to help you find the right car at the right time. Congratulations and enjoy the new Mazda6!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 3 Lease"

- Marshallarts

Ratish, Jaik, and Nick are all top notch, classy professionals. When I was initially looking and test driving and said I needed to think about it, they never tried to bully me into making an immediate deal. When I was ready to close the deal, they went out of their way to give me everything I asked for (within reason). Thank you, guys, for making the experience much more pleasant than I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Marshallarts, Thanks for the positive review. We are so glad we could be there to make the car-buying experience smooth and easy for you. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your Mazda needs. Until next time, enjoy your new car!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Rsuggs

Went there for my initial service and I was well taken care of. Although I can’t remember the person’s name that helped me, he was very professional and went over everything that was going to be taken care of that day. I’m happy I bought a Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Oct 22, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Rsuggs, Thank you so much for taking time to share you experience with us. We are glad we could help you find the right car you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you again, but until then, happy motoring!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Helpful, Genuine."

- BeermannS3

This was a wonderful experience for us! We love our new Mazda. Ratish was amazing and accommodating to us. He explained everything well and provided guidance to help us find what we were looking for. I so appreciated the service and exemplary staff that helped with completing the purchase of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Oct 15, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

BeermannS3, Thanks for the 5-star review. We are so glad Ratish was there to make sure your car-buying experience was smooth and easy. If you have any more questions, feel free to give us a call. Congratulations on your new Mazda!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An overall great dealership with fantastic staff"

- Gino

This has been a place for my family to go to purchase cars two years in a row. One for my daughter in 2017 and one for my wife in 2018. No complain about anything or anyone. I have always had great experience from the floor to service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Heidrich

Oct 11, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Gino, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again, but until then, happy motoring!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- chidalgo

I had a very smooth experience buying a new CX-5 they located for me for a great deal. Thanks so much Ratish and Fritz for being so courteous and helpful in answering any questions I had, considering they waited for me late in the day to drive up from Modesto! Ratish still did a great job showing me the features of the car prior to signing paperwork. I highly recommend buying a Mazda through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Oct 08, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

chidalgo, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so happy that Ratish and Fritz were there to make the experience smooth and easy. We hope you enjoy your new CX-5 and hope to see you again soon for all your Mazda needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,600

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,245

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,935

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,850