About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Tipton.
Rebecca Tipton
Rebecca Tipton, Customer Experienc Manager/BDC Manager/ Marketing, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
5.0

Rebecca Tipton

Customer Experienc Manager/BDC Manager/ Marketing

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

I started at Jim Ellis a few years back and I continue to learn and grow. Such a great company to work for. To work somewhere that you actually enjoy going to is a rare find! We focus on our customers as they are the reason we are here everyday.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

15 Reviews of Rebecca Tipton

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best GM dealorship in Ga."

- BOYDS35MM Verified Customer

Always above board on their service, Employees are always helpful and friendly,Your front line people answering calls are the most helpful in history. Please help other GM dealership learn how to treat customers correctly so they will come back to American made cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Ebel, Joe Marengo, Kristin Buffington, David Gonzalez, Ron Gay, Sean Garrett, James Stecker, Kaleb Dance , Aaron could teach the class on how to politely deal with customers, he is awesome as are all your answering service.

Oct 22, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely and excellant service"

- DWILLIAMSON1219 Verified Customer

They were very helpful setting things up, provided a temporary car and took care of everything in an expeditious manner that and it was effortless on my end...very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez

Oct 24, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, great experience!"

- Marcelo Calsan Verified Customer

Maintenance at Jim Ellitis always good! Quick turnaround, fair price and excellent atmosphere! Thanks guys for the excellent service! Hope to see you guys soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia and we hope to see you again soon!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Prompt!!"

- FRUITFUL Verified Customer

He was very and helpful being that I didn’t have an appointment. I came in for an oil change and he indicated what other items needed attention to my car as well. Very friendly and took the time to answer all my questions. Thumbs up!👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Kaleb Dance

Sep 07, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- MJ61981 Verified Customer

Very nice and friendly people. Service advisers are very courteous and professional. The service department is very prompt to get things taken care of in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Mj61981, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great. I don't have to worry that work was done corr"

- Pat Savage Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to get service done on my truck. I have had issues with other providers. Not so at Jim Ellis. Work is always done to.perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristin Buffington, Sean Garrett, Alex Gurley, Corey Wright

Aug 17, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30,000 mile service"

- BRGS16 Verified Customer

Everything was taken handled well by the service department person listed below. I followed the recommendations made. The appointment was scheduled properly by the person listed below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez

Jul 18, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thank you so much for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA as your first choice for service!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SEYMA.KRAEMER Verified Customer

Sean was great. Experience was quick and perfect. Thank you to the Jim Ellis team. I will come back for a service next time I need one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We are happy to hear Sean and our team took great care of you! At Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept appointment time"

- VOLBABE53 Verified Customer

Dealing with Jim Ellis has been quite efficient and very accommodating. This is our second vehicle purchased from them. Our son and daughter-in-law also have had good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you through the buying process once again! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- allen.michael Verified Customer

I spent several months looking at various makes and models of cars. Finally narrowed my selection and was pleased to find it at Jim Ellis. I had purchased a car from them previously and have known of their reputation for doing things right. Was not disappointed this time either. Great sales and service support. Will buy from them next time...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent buying experience with us, Allen! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Be safe on the road.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$47,285

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$41,975

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,010

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,400

2018 Buick Enclave

$39,395

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,535

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$51,605

2018 Buick Enclave

$39,395