About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Tipton.
Rebecca Tipton
Rebecca Tipton, BDC Director, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
5.0

Rebecca Tipton

BDC Director

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

I started at Jim Ellis a couple of years back and I am growing and learning everyday. I work with a great team!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

9 Reviews of Rebecca Tipton

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30,000 mile service"

- BRGS16 Verified Customer

Everything was taken handled well by the service department person listed below. I followed the recommendations made. The appointment was scheduled properly by the person listed below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SEYMA.KRAEMER Verified Customer

Sean was great. Experience was quick and perfect. Thank you to the Jim Ellis team. I will come back for a service next time I need one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We are happy to hear Sean and our team took great care of you! At Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept appointment time"

- VOLBABE53 Verified Customer

Dealing with Jim Ellis has been quite efficient and very accommodating. This is our second vehicle purchased from them. Our son and daughter-in-law also have had good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you through the buying process once again! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- allen.michael Verified Customer

I spent several months looking at various makes and models of cars. Finally narrowed my selection and was pleased to find it at Jim Ellis. I had purchased a car from them previously and have known of their reputation for doing things right. Was not disappointed this time either. Great sales and service support. Will buy from them next time...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent buying experience with us, Allen! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Be safe on the road.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- LAW4940 Verified Customer

This is hands down the best place to get your service done. The people, the work, everything is great. I will always get my work done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service Always"

- VP Verified Customer

I have purchased three cars at this dealership The service is always great and timely and the advisers keep you informed.along the way. I receive calls to remind me that my oil change is due and ask if I have a need anything great dealership overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer. We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Just Great. Everyone was wonderful "

- PAULGALEAZZIJR Verified Customer

Everyone is great, from reception to sales and service. They make you feel very comfortable and they show how well they know their products. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- SD_MARRA Verified Customer

Thank you for making my previous experience better. I appreciate your correcting it by comping a detail of my car. I have always had a great experience before & look forward to it again. Thank you so much 😀👍.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stecker

Apr 06, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service as always"

- amy78

Rebecca went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. I have purchased 4 vehicles from Jim Ellis Mall of Ga. Part of the reason I have purchased so many from there is the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2017

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you, Amy78, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We always love to receive great feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$60,455

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,450

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,345

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,450

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,345

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$46,510

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$42,285

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$36,975