Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Renard LaSane.
Renard LaSane
Renard LaSane at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Renard LaSane

Client Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me

Renard has been in the auto 'biz' for over 30 years, working in every capacity from manufacturing and management to sales. His customer service philosophy is, "Exceed customer expectations." He loves to cook and often entertains the entire family but still works in two golf games a week.

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Renard LaSane

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renard is the most pleasant and knowledgeable sales..."

- lportnoff

Renard is the most pleasant and knowledgeable sales advisor I have ever worked with! He informed me of any delays promptly and was flexible in accommodating my schedule. He made the purchase of my new BMW the best experience of any in the last 30 years of buying BMWs (except, of course, when he helped my wife purchase her cars!). He was the primary reason I switched from Plaza to Autohaus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us. We are grateful to have such a positive and prompt staff. Renard is one of the best! Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been my dealer of choice since 1985, service and..."

- glennjjjr

This has been my dealer of choice since 1985, service and sales experiences have always been the very best. on this visit Chris check to see whether I was having any I-drive issues.(when you don't use them often enough, you can forget) and Renard ran the numbers for what will soon be my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buie, Ethan Krysiak

Nov 07, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We pride ourselves on being as accommodating, transparent, and friendly as possible in order to create a 5-star experience with us. Renard and Chris are true assets to our team. Thank you for choosing Autohaus, we look forward to seeing you again!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best! Such attention to every detail by..."

- Numbersgal

Simply the best! Such attention to every detail by everyone and Renard is a great listener so he always comes through every time with the absolute best options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett

Nov 07, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with my salesmen and the treatment I..."

- boscoman

I was pleased with my salesmen and the treatment I received from all the employees that assisted my wife and l.at the Autohaus dealership. I look forward to doing business in the future. This was my second vehicle I purchase from Autohaus. They are the best. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We pride ourselves on being as accommodating, transparent, and friendly as possible in order to create a 5-star experience with us. Thank you for choosing Autohaus, we look forward to seeing you again!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I returned to Autohaus for my second BMW X3 and was..."

- davis

I returned to Autohaus for my second BMW X3 and was assisted by the same team — great to work with people you know and who know you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clem, Steve Emerson

Sep 02, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us. We are grateful to have such a positive and prompt staff. Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to autohaus for 35 years and found..."

- big E

I have been going to autohaus for 35 years and found nothing but great professional prople thru out the dealership. Very friendly courteous staff wth outstanding service. Highly recommend for your BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the outstanding review and for your long term business with us! We are happy to have you apart of the Autohaus family. Thank you for your referrals!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to think about my rating. On pure service - it’s..."

- JJenkinsReese

I had to think about my rating. On pure service - it’s definitely 5 stars. Ethan is outstanding. The cost gets 2 stars. - it’s way too expensive to maintain BMWs. I appreciate the service team. I had this car in the dealership pre-COVID for the issue I returned for and that cost $2K. I’ve a 2003 Infinity FX that I've not spent $2000 on for repairs. my husbands 2096 costs us 4-5K annually. I appreciate the beauty and engineering and yet reliability woes will likely end my relationship with this brand sooner than later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crader, Ethan Krysiak

Aug 12, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank your for the review! We are glad to hear about your positive experience with our service team. Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renard I have known for many years and bought all my..."

- Lee

Renard I have known for many years and bought all my cars, 6 or 7, from him. He’s very personable and accommodating...even helps me identify custom opportunities

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crader

Aug 12, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! Renard is one of the best, we are lucky to have him. Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, polite, professional. Autohaus from sales to..."

- brenthill

Prompt, polite, professional. Autohaus from sales to service to parts has always treated me with courtesy. My wife son and myself have been satisfied. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received great service from Mike when I had an issue with..."

- Love Autohaus BMW

Received great service from Mike when I had an issue with a tire and wheel. Mike took over the process and even worked with my insurance company to expedite the process.Thanks Mike! I have had similar pleasant experiences with Patti in the service department as well. In addition Renard in sales is the best. He has worked with us on five cars. Steve Fahrig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crader, Patti Kupfer

Aug 25, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus, especially through these challenging times! Mike and Renard are huge assets to our service team! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $69,495

2021 BMW X5

$69,495

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $63,995

2021 BMW X5

$63,995

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,235

2021 BMW X3

$50,235

used 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $59,689

2021 BMW M340

$59,689

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $49,585

2020 BMW 530

$49,585

used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $43,545

2020 BMW X3

$43,545