Rene Conaway
Rene Conaway at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville
Refer Me

Rene Conaway

Sales Professional

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me
4.9
106 Reviews

Hello everyone. My name is Rene' aka Ace...I've been at Nissan since march of 2019. I strive to deliver high quality customer service and an experience to remember. I enjoy making your next car buying experience worth every moment. I look forward to working with you to suit your needs and wants.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

consultation

certified

4.9

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Rene Conaway

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped in to Nissan last year needing help with my car. Service department was closed. Met Rene and got his card. I didn't plan on buying car since i was buying hone in future, but kept his card. He w More

by sewmaster28304
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hutto

Sep 07, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Landers McLarty Nissan. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was referred to this dealership by my sister and I have to say they exceeded my expectations. Rene Conaway listened to what I was looking for and helped me find an amazing car within my budget. More

by clarissajoelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great, you will get the best deal possible and more, thanks you More

by blitz02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you need anything going forward, please do not hesitate to reach out.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene was awesome to work with and he kept going the extra mile for me. He was very pleasant to work with, listened to what I was looking for in a car, and got me the best price possible on a Certified pre-ow More

by HollieV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Hollie, we are so happy to read such a great review about our Team here at Landers McLarty Nissan! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene was kind and listened to what I needed. I'm grateful for his help. More

by celese.sanders
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Williams

Jul 05, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you! We look forward to your next visit with us.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Conaway found me my dream car! It took a few months with the supply chain issues but he found me exactly what I asked him for. Superb customer service and attention to detail. This More

by Kathy Passon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Hi Kathy Passon, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greatest and easiest purchase I've ever made. Customer service was excellent and Rene Conoway went beyond and above the call of duty. He made sure I got exactly what I was looking for and was v More

by cynthiayoung364
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and your recommendations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my oldest daughters first vehicle at Landers McLarty and it was such a great experience that they were the first place I went when I found myself in need of a new car. As soon as we got there, R More

by Tom Lewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hutto

May 18, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Tom! We are glad to hear that Rene took great care of you. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to reach out.

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was great and I left with exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be referring family/friends to this dealership More

by damien chisholm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Johnson, Brent Drake

May 13, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Damien. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. DJ and the other staff were professional, welcoming, and timely. More

by KS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D. J. Kilgo

May 13, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,795
2021 Nissan Altima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,795
2020 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,795
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $42,795
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,795
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD