Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rene Conaway.
Rene Conaway
Rene Conaway at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville
Refer Me
5.0

Rene Conaway

Sales Professional

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me

Hello everyone. My name is Rene' aka Ace...I've been at Nissan since march of 2019. I strive to deliver high quality customer service and an experience to remember. I enjoy making your next car buying experience worth every moment. I look forward to working with you to suit your needs and wants.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

consultation

certified

60 Reviews of Rene Conaway

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene was fantastic and a true example of professionalism..."

- AndyFSR

Rene was fantastic and a true example of professionalism Rene restored my faith in Nissan as a brand. Previous experience another dealer had me swear I would never do business with Nissan again. My daughter stated the process and asked that I assist her in the car purchase.. I gave Rene a chance andRene changed my view and will earn more of our business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly and easy to talk to. Makes you feel like..."

- John

Very friendly and easy to talk to. Makes you feel like he's known you your whole life. Makes the car buying experience not that bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Hi John, thank you so much for your positive comments about Landers McLarty Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Visited a couple dealerships before stopping at LM..."

- clsmman

We Visited a couple dealerships before stopping at LM Nissan, I appreciate that there was no high pressure salesman approach. Rene did come to us and said if he could help is in anyway to let him know and he let us be. When we had questions he was knowledgeable about them and best of all he got us in a perfect fit/vehicle for our needs/wants! Rene has a GREAT sense of humor which is needed in the crazy world we live in. Thanks Rene for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Duvall

Apr 14, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We are happy you found Rene to be so supportive during your experience here at Landers McLarty Nissan. If you have any questions or anything we may assist you with, please let us know. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new vehicle!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Landers McLarty Nissan gave us the best price in the area..."

- chuck5674

Landers McLarty Nissan gave us the best price in the area on a new Altima. Sales person was very nice, knowledgeable and provided quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy to hear that Rene and our team took great care of you! If you need anything, please let us know. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene did a amazing job helping my family get in a car..."

- kaylamarie1034

Rene did a amazing job helping my family get in a car that we wanted. We didn't have that great of credit but they worked with us and helped us drive off the lot with a 2021 nissan rogue. We did not expect to be put in a brand new car but with Rene Conaway help he made a dream come true for my family. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you and your family had such a positive experience with Rene. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. If you need anything, please feel free to reach out.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene is an incredible salesman. He is very attentive and..."

- CT

Rene is an incredible salesman. He is very attentive and respectful. Most importantly he knows his stuff and if he wasn't 100% sure on something, he would get the right answer for you and not bs you like other dealers will. I highly recommend him if you are in the market. I couldn't be more pleased with his help and that of the dealership in getting me into my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your purchase experience with Rene! We are happy to hear about the incredible service he and our team delivered. Please let us know if you need anything. We look forward to your next visit with us.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene Conaway was friendly, knowledgeable and made the..."

- csatterfeal

Rene Conaway was friendly, knowledgeable and made the process easy. They didn’t have the color of vehicle we wanted so he made the extra effort to find it and did so in a very efficient manner. He also kept the appropriate communication throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Williams, Brent Drake

Apr 03, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of assistance, please let us know!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, professional and great to work with. Cares about..."

- Mr. Kelley

Nice, professional and great to work with. Cares about his customers and works hard getting something done for them. Very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Mr. Kelley for providing us this great review. We appreciate the opportunity working with you and look forward to your next visit.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene was wonderful. He helped us get exactly what we..."

- Tmjolly91

Rene was wonderful. He helped us get exactly what we wanted. He was very pleasant to be around and he worked his butt off for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if you need anything.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing! Put me in a brand new 2021 Sentra and..."

- Brianna.r.battaglia

Absolutely amazing! Put me in a brand new 2021 Sentra and off the lot fast and stress free! Couldn’t have asked for better customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Brianna for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new Sentra! Please let us know if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,035
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $65,720
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Super Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,255
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $44,025
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,325
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,180
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD