About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Cupp.
Rich Cupp
Rich Cupp, Sales Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Rich Cupp

Sales Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Rich Cupp

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- JBOHIP

Buying a new vehicle used to be a daunting task in the past,but not this time. It was a true pleasure working with staff of Klaben Ford. From the moment we walked in it was clear that they truly wanted to help us find the right vehicle. "No pressure". They made it so easy that not only did we buy one vehicle but we left with two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True customer service "

- bpschade

I stopped into Klaben in Warren after reading so many positive customer reviews online. The reviews I’ve read and the ads you hear on the radio truly are true: they know how to treat you right and work with you to make the process simple and stress-free. From knowledge of the cars and their features, to knowledge of warranty questions and extended warranty options, as well as being assured that they will only run your credit with Ford Credit first to work out your financing, you can be assured that you will have a great experience at Klaben in Warren. This was hands down the best car shopping experience I’ve had. Thanks, Rich and Natalie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to Detail"

- Nick

The service was top quality, and the vehicle was ready and waiting when I went to test drive and then when I went to purchase. Vehicle was spotless and detailed, and all employees were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Ford Escape "

- QuinntheEskimo

Thank you for all your hard-work Rich and Natalie! I greatly appreciated how smoothly this entire process went, from beginning to end. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Krocket711

Rich had me drive a few different trucks to get the feel and difference between tbe models I was looking at.. The Attention I received was great! Everything was explained and questions did not go unanswered..The truck I chose was detailed while I waited and unloaded my truck.. Was a great experience that went very smoothe! Thx Rich n Bo !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Urban

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding purchase of used vehicle"

- Judy

It was a no brainer. We came in and looked at the car, they answered all my questions, took it for a ride, service center cleaned up the car got it ready to go, salesman was polite and on top of things, it was a no hassle free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They knew that they are doing! "

- Dan12345

Rich is the man! Highly recommend him to buy a car from. He’s quick, knows what he is talking about and is a funny guy. 10/10 experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, friendly, not at all pushy"

- Lynne

Everyone we came in contact with was extremely friendly and helpful. I truly appreciate that I wasn't discounted because of being a woman. We visited several dealerships that totally ignored what features I was looking for in a vehicle and tried to focus on the color of the vehicle. Big mistake. Even if I liked their vehicle the best , which I did not, I would not have bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience!!!"

- MARDELLE.ROBERTS Verified Customer

Everyone treated us fair and were very friendly and helpful. Buying the car was fun and exciting. Rich did a great job of explaining the MKX to us. Worked out that after driving 203 miles, we were glad they took our 2009 MKX in on trade...considering the recall on the airbag is not fixed...and we did not want to drive it back to Michigan. Worked out well...we are a very satisfied customer and would recommend your dealership to everyone interested in a new or used 🚗. Have a great day😄!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Exciting Day Ever!"

- Taylor_b13

I have givin a five star rating because everyone was very,very nice and helpful. They answered all my questions and took time out of their day to teach me how to use all the cool things in my new car. They also showed me awesome safety features and helped me find a car that I was comfortable in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Nick Papantonakis

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,305

2018 Ford Mustang

$48,680

2018 Ford Escape

$28,420

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,790