Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Cupp.
Rich Cupp
Rich Cupp at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me
5.0

Rich Cupp

Sales Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

86 Reviews of Rich Cupp

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was great to work with and knowledgeable. Your..."

- S.TYLER481 Verified Customer

Rich was great to work with and knowledgeable. Your Finacial guy Nick was super helpful in making me feel 100% relaxed, comfortable and at ease with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MY SALES PERSON (RC) IS SUCH A NICE GUY. EVEN THOUGH MY..."

- SCUTSMAIL Verified Customer

MY SALES PERSON (RC) IS SUCH A NICE GUY. EVEN THOUGH MY LINCOLN IS A 2019 THAT JUST TURNED 5K MILES. RICH STILL SHOWS ME HOW TO USE THE READ OUTS. THE THING IS ONE BIG COMPUTER AND I AM 93 AND ???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A group of professional individuals that made the buying..."

- Petruzniak

A group of professional individuals that made the buying process pressure and stress free. I’ll certainly recommend Klaben to friends and family. My entire experience was a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , always lets you know what’s going on with..."

- OHGOLLY68 Verified Customer

Great service , always lets you know what’s going on with your vehicle . Fantastic sales dept . The whole crew goes up and above my expectations .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Karl Fauvie

Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a cold, snowy, sloppy day when I visited Klaben..."

- TP

It was a cold, snowy, sloppy day when I visited Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren to shop for a new vehicle. I know . . . I could have picked a better day to look around and test drive. But, they were offering attractive markdowns, and I was worried that with such good deals, the colors I was interested in might be sold out if I didn’t make a move, regardless of the weather. I was greeted by Rich Cupp, a Sales and Leasing Consultant. Rich was genuinely friendly, easy-going, and helpful from the start. He wasn’t one of those stereotypic “pushy salesperson” types that . . . let’s admit it . . . we usually expect to encounter when walking in to a car dealership. Thankfully, Rich was sincere and relaxed. In fact, it appeared that everyone I encountered or observed in this dealership had the same, comforting demeanor. What a welcome way to start my car shopping experience! After all was said and done (from the sales and info portion, test drive, and final offer session with Rich . . . to the conclusion in the finance manager’s office with Nick Papantonakis) I drove away in a beautiful, new vehicle feeling super good about my purchase. The entire experience was very gratifying. I feel like I was treated very fairly from every angle with this dealership and can confidently recommend Klaben for your next vehicle purchase. The coffee’s good, too . . . and it’s free . . . so there! Thanks again, Rich, Nick, and the staff at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was very knowledgeable and helpful. We never felt..."

- Lhemrock

Rich was very knowledgeable and helpful. We never felt pressured and he is a great asset to Klaben Ford. We will recommend Klaben to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Klaben Ford of Warren. We hope you continue to choose Klaben Ford of Warren for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once I had entered the service department, I was well..."

- JON1994 Verified Customer

Once I had entered the service department, I was well taken care of. All the questions I had were answered. I didn’t have to wait long. I had no appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie

Feb 11, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. I won't go anywhere else!!! For..."

- CHRIS@PRICEHEATING.COM Verified Customer

Excellent dealership. I won't go anywhere else!!! For my family and my business, this is the best buying experience I have ever had. What ever I need, they take care of it all. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Bo Urban

Feb 05, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an amazing job no pressure walked out with..."

- Jennifer.butcher

Such an amazing job no pressure walked out with everything I wanted and more will have a life time customer thanks you guys the best place ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Baker

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are pleased that we chose Klaben. Rich listened to..."

- NEWTONFALLSSR Verified Customer

We are pleased that we chose Klaben. Rich listened to what we wanted and what we were willing to pay! They all work together in this place! We felt comfortable here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik, Natalie Burk

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,988
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,988
2018 Ford Focus
used
Hot Pepper Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,988
2017 Ford Focus
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,988
2017 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic