About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Harley.
Rich Harley
Rich  Harley, Sales Consultant, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Rich Harley

Sales Consultant

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Rich Harley

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car experience"

- Jevang

This is not my first time at Dana Ford. Its the fifth car that I purchased from them. Each of the five times, I have never had any problems. No stress no pressure, very courteous. My salesman this time was Richard Harley. He was very knowledgeable and very patience with me. This is the place if you are looking for a car, new or used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!"

- Aziz

This place goes above and beyond your expectations. They take their time and meet all your needs and more, from Sales Rich Harley; Management Nick Abbruzzese to Finance John Quintero. All 5 star service! Rich Harley, especially, is a GEM! No one compares to Mr. Harley, in my opinion! If your in the market for a new car, this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abbruzzese, John Quintero

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman!"

- Crazy Greg

We went to Dana Ford a couple months ago and worked with Rich Harley who was beyond helpful in making sure we found the car we truly felt comfortable with. Even after a few months of owning our new Ford Escape, Rich still reaches out to us and makes sure all is going well with the car. This experience was much easier than we imagined thanks to the help we received from Rich Harley! - Greg & Alexandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Anthony Saporito

This was THE BEST experience I've had to date in dealing with a car purchase. I've had some bad experiences before, so I am still amazed how great these guys were. I didn't feel pressured at any point and the willingness to work with me was Outstanding. I was able to get the car that fit my needs for the price point I needed. Richard my assistant, was courteous, professional and honest. Of course I am happy with my automobile selection, but I would return solely on the principle of Customer service. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beyer, Naile Telic

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dana ford experience"

- Al

We just leased another car from this dealership and were very happy with our salesman rich Harley and frank curry who taught us how to use all the. Settings in the car. Very happy with the service and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staying with Dana Ford Lincoln"

- SeanLynch88

I recently had a three year lease come to an end with Dana Ford Lincoln. It truly crept up on me and I was caught off guard. I did research and found a ton of places that were just trying to get me through the door without clarifying the fine print. I returned to Dana Ford Lincoln wondering if they could help me as I was a fan of the Ford Fusion. Safe to say they did and I walked out the same day of my return with a brand new lease. 2018 Ford Fusion at a reasonable price. Happy to be with this dealership for three more years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Dana !"

- Happy Guy

Have gotten 3 cars at Dana - more to come! Rich Harley helps me find the right car and managers Steve and Dave make the numbers work - always better than any other dealer. I recommend Rich all the time. He never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, David Diorio , Richard Harley, Dave Diorio, Steve Riccardone

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Jerseycarguy01

Had an amazing experience at Dana ford. Salesman Richard Harley took the time to explain all the truck features, financing and rebates on the truck. Definitely would remcomend Richard Harley to my family and friends Frank R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience"

- Kevin

I purchased my car here, wind range of sellections and fridenly staff. Richard Harley was very helpful and found me the perfect CPO vehicle, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick, smooth and professional"

- sollimic

Rich Harley was very thorough and understanding of my needs as a consumer, and did an excellent job of getting me into a new car. The staff at Dana does an amazing job of taking care of everything including the previous lease, finances and insurance, leaving me very satisfied during what is a stressful process for a lot of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (1002 Vehicles)

2016 Ford F-250

$45,685

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$25,935

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$24,965

2016 Ford F-550 Chassis

$58,053

2017 Lincoln Continental

$48,640

2016 Ford E-450

$35,405

2017 Ford Expedition

$57,430

2016 Ford F-550 Chassis

$57,440