About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Harley.
Rich Harley
Rich  Harley, Sales Consultant, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Rich Harley

Sales Consultant

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

95 Reviews of Rich Harley

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales staff, happy to negotiate a good deal"

- Joycevsuss

Dana Ford was our first stop on a day we planned to compare models. We were very impressed with the Ford Escape after the test drive, and even more impressed when the staff negotiated a great monthly lease payment. End of story: We didn't need to visit any more dealers that day, and we are quite happy with the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy with My New 2018 Escape"

- Eddie C

I cannot say enough positive things about my recent experience with Rich Harley at Dana Ford in Staten Island. I brought back my current 2015 Ford Escape with one month left on the lease. Rich and staff cancelled my last payment on the 2015 Escape, and put me in my new 2018 Titanium model. Rich was a pleasure to deal with.... he was pleasant, kind and caring about my needs and he was extremely knowledgeable about the product. I walk in the showroom at 10:00 with my old 2015 Escape and drove home with my new 2018 Escape at 12:30.....it was painless. I hope Rich will be at Dana Ford in three years when I have to lease again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Ride!"

- Debbie B

We are very happy with our new 2018 Ford Edge. We chose the Titanium model. Love the moon roof!! We leased it for 36 months because the price was right. Our salesman Rich was informative and pleasant. Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and willing to help. We purchased our car within hours of walking in the door and it is now sitting in front of our home! This Dealership is hassle free and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunna Boreham, Peter Mulligan

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealer with the best sales consultant in the island"

- ecastillo

We stopped by at Dana this past Memorial Day just to look for a car and it ended up as the most convenient, stress free car negotiation we ever experienced.Grateful to have met Mr.Richard Harl ey who was a rockstar of a sales consultant.He gave us the best deal and we brought home the car we wanted.We highly recommend Dana to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy experience!"

- biga

Quick and easy. Rich is great. I have been dealing with Rich for along time.he order the car just the way I ask.Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, and easy experience."

- Linda

Just leased my 4th vehicle form Dana Ford Lincoln. It's always a smooth and easy purchase. Rich was very attentive and helpful. They always give the best price for all the SUV's I've bought and leased. The service has always been very good. They always will go out of their way to be accommodating to all of my needs. I will continue to lease my vehicle from this dealership for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"everybody is very helpful"

- DSpice

I have been going to Dana for over 20 years. They have good quality service. I especially appreciate the outstanding service from Juan Estrella and Rich Harley. They are class acts and truly an asset to Dana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, Frank Tripoli

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Mustanglover

My salesman, Rich Harley was very knowledgeable about the car, he explained everything I asked him,, I just came to look for a car to purchase in a month, but after the test drive, I purchased and left with the car that day! I love my Mustang! Great job;Rich! I also want to thank John Quintero for explaining the numbers in what can be a confusing situation! Great job John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, John Quintero

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Nicolette5

Rich Harley is a asset to your company. He treats his costumes with kindness and is so so helpful tries to satisfy all He is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (fin)

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car experience"

- Jevang

This is not my first time at Dana Ford. Its the fifth car that I purchased from them. Each of the five times, I have never had any problems. No stress no pressure, very courteous. My salesman this time was Richard Harley. He was very knowledgeable and very patience with me. This is the place if you are looking for a car, new or used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (1101 Vehicles)

2016 Ford F-250

$45,685

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Lincoln Continental

$50,640

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Mustang

$43,165

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$40,995

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-150

$34,965