About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Harley.
Rich Harley
Rich  Harley, Sales Consultant, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Rich Harley

Sales Consultant

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Rich Harley

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient , Informative, Met My Needs, Amazing Service !"

- Naomi

It was my first car purchase and Ford Dana made my experience exceptional ! I had a lot of questions a budget that I had to adhere to and Ford Dana made it happen with thoughtful professionalism and no pressure. They understood I needed a car to transport my boys safely to their treatments to an from CHOP and the staff at Dana helped me find & secure the best car for our needs. For that I will be forever grateful. Ford Dana will be my forever dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, John Daly

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- fusion

Rich Harley gave us excellent service, each level of our process was complete with little time wasted and in a friendly manner. Date of service is October 8, 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loita

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dana Ford are pros"

- MLC1234

This is the 4th car that we leased from Dana Ford and it was the easiest ever! No bull. No wasting my valuable time.. Rich Harley drove us around the lot and we found the perfect Explorer (our 4th in a row) and in the time it took to get the forms signed, insurance done and plates transferred we were done. And you can have as much free Cappuccino as you want while you wait. Who could ask for more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!"

- Matt B.

Dana always works with my budget. Never had any issues. That's why I been going there for the last 10 years. The salesman Richard Harley is awesome!! He really took care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well oiled machine...process went smoothly"

- danarating5

After agreeing on price, the Dana Team handled each aspect efficiently and professionally. The salesman, Rich, listened to my requests and the manager, Dave, delivered. Jeff in Finance, remained focused and helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beyer, David Diorio

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- jrvitamins

Richie Harley is the best !! I would highly recommend him to all. I buy all my vehicles from him. He is the most thoughtful Sales I have ever met!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, John Daly

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, no pressure, extremely knowledgeable, and conside"

- paulgee

The employees who helped me purchase my car were professional, polite, knowledgeable, and considerate of my needs. What I enjoyed most about my experience was that none of the employees pressured me into purchasing a car. I explained what I wanted and why I wanted it and they did not attempt in any way to sell me something different. I'm grateful that they actually listened to what I wanted and why, and they then preceded to accommodate my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone , Thomas Granello and the gentleman who helped me with my registration and lease agreement, i forgot his name but he was excellent and worth mentioning.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful workers"

- Steph

Friendly knowledgeable and helpful workers. They worked within our budget and gave clear explanation of what we can expect. Overall a good experience and we would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, John Daly

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience dealing with Dana"

- Don

We received excellent service and care from our sales rep Richard H. We were very happy when we left the dealer with our new explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!!!! and loving our new 2019 Lincoln MKC"

- David

I am so glad me and my wife went to Dana Ford Lincoln dealership in Staten island, Everyone was so nice. I definitely recommend this dealer ship to anyone!, It was a great experience ! Thank you so much and we forever will be loyal returning customers. Thank you Rich Harley / Mike Passaro (awesome guys).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, Mike Passaro

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (1159 Vehicles)

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$36,640

2018 Ford GT

$61,520