About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Harley.
Rich Harley
Rich  Harley, Sales Consultant, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Rich Harley

Sales Consultant

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

104 Reviews of Rich Harley

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dana Ford are pros"

- MLC1234

This is the 4th car that we leased from Dana Ford and it was the easiest ever! No bull. No wasting my valuable time.. Rich Harley drove us around the lot and we found the perfect Explorer (our 4th in a row) and in the time it took to get the forms signed, insurance done and plates transferred we were done. And you can have as much free Cappuccino as you want while you wait. Who could ask for more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!"

- Matt B.

Dana always works with my budget. Never had any issues. That's why I been going there for the last 10 years. The salesman Richard Harley is awesome!! He really took care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well oiled machine...process went smoothly"

- danarating5

After agreeing on price, the Dana Team handled each aspect efficiently and professionally. The salesman, Rich, listened to my requests and the manager, Dave, delivered. Jeff in Finance, remained focused and helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beyer, David Diorio

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- jrvitamins

Richie Harley is the best !! I would highly recommend him to all. I buy all my vehicles from him. He is the most thoughtful Sales I have ever met!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, John Daly

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, no pressure, extremely knowledgeable, and conside"

- paulgee

The employees who helped me purchase my car were professional, polite, knowledgeable, and considerate of my needs. What I enjoyed most about my experience was that none of the employees pressured me into purchasing a car. I explained what I wanted and why I wanted it and they did not attempt in any way to sell me something different. I'm grateful that they actually listened to what I wanted and why, and they then preceded to accommodate my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone , Thomas Granello and the gentleman who helped me with my registration and lease agreement, i forgot his name but he was excellent and worth mentioning.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful workers"

- Steph

Friendly knowledgeable and helpful workers. They worked within our budget and gave clear explanation of what we can expect. Overall a good experience and we would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, John Daly

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience dealing with Dana"

- Don

We received excellent service and care from our sales rep Richard H. We were very happy when we left the dealer with our new explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!!!! and loving our new 2019 Lincoln MKC"

- David

I am so glad me and my wife went to Dana Ford Lincoln dealership in Staten island, Everyone was so nice. I definitely recommend this dealer ship to anyone!, It was a great experience ! Thank you so much and we forever will be loyal returning customers. Thank you Rich Harley / Mike Passaro (awesome guys).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, Mike Passaro

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!!!!!"

- Eubyfalls

Dave Diorio manager was the nicest man to deal with just a pleasure. A true gentleman Richard Harley was very nice he really helped us find exactly what we needed he was kind and courteous polite just wonderful. He stayed past his daily work hrs just to deliver the vehicle to us...And Frank was a true gentleman he explained every part of the vehicle he had so much patients They all were so polite and helpful you don't find gentleman like this anymore... Even Jon from finance was a pleasure Our experience was a great one , the team at Dana Ford was incredible, so polite just everything was amazing I wish we had 10 stars to give them cause 5 stars and excellent is not enought. Thank You Frank and Giovanna Cancelliere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales staff, happy to negotiate a good deal"

- Joycevsuss

Dana Ford was our first stop on a day we planned to compare models. We were very impressed with the Ford Escape after the test drive, and even more impressed when the staff negotiated a great monthly lease payment. End of story: We didn't need to visit any more dealers that day, and we are quite happy with the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (1106 Vehicles)

2016 Ford F-250

$45,685

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Mustang

$43,165

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,795

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715